Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 8.0

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.2
8.0

Sort by:

Cassandra, group of friends, Melbourne, Australia I 10 Sep 2011

"Good location and fairly functional space. Instructions on wall in apartment were very unclear. The fact the apartment was on the very top floor of 7 story building with no elevator was not emphasized online. Someone other than the owner, whose name and number was provided, met us for check in. This was fine but could have been arranged before arriving in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
Warner, family with mature children, Waalre, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2011

"Central location of the apartment. Friendly and helpful reception/departure by landlord. Everything as expected. Quality sofa bed. This bed is to be replaced, especially if the apartment for 4 persons."

"Centrale ligging van het appartement. Vriendelijke en behulpzame ontvangst/vertrek door verhuurder. Alles volgens verwachting. Kwaliteit sofa bed. Dit bed is aan vervanging toe, zeker als het appartement voor 4 personen wordt aangeboden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Michaela, family with mature children, Göttingen, Germany I 26 Jul 2011

"Original apartment, central location, friendly reception poor Küchenaussattung, bad fold-out sofa"

"Zentrale Lage, originelles Appartment, freundlicher Empfang Mangelhafte Küchenaussattung, schlechtes Klappsofa"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.8
Anna, group of friends, Kent, United Kingdom I 20 Jul 2011

"The location was amazing, so close to shops, the metro and the Notre Dame and the value for money was great - we had such a wonderful stay! Only that there was a tiny leak in one of the windows, however the owners came and fixed it the morning after we phoned them."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, group of friends, München, Germany I 01 Jul 2011

"Location the sofa bed is more than important + thus highest suitable for 1 person"

"Zentrale Lage Das Ausziehsofa ist mehr als ausgelegen + somit höchstes für 1 Person geeignet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Jennifer, group of friends, Liberty Grove, Australia I 27 Jun 2011

"The apartment was very conveniently located near Notre Dame. It was clean and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Chemnitz, Germany I 07 Jun 2011

"Central location well equipped for self catering cutlery and glasses were partially dirty Beds could be checked times sofa bed very location and can be used only by a person Upper floor with unstable Slatted bed"

"zentrale Lage für Selbstversorgung gut ausgestattet Besteck und Gläser waren teilweise schmutzig Schlafgelegenheiten könnten mal überprüft werden Schlafsofa sehr durchgelegen und höchstens von einer Person nutzbar Bett in oberer Etage mit instabilem Lattenrost"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.3
Elke, family with mature children, Oberlauterbach, France I 19 May 2011

"The apartment is excellent. Close to the Metro and Notre Dame. The landlady is very kind. The situation in the 6th floor some demands of the sportsmanship. The apartment is not recommended, because the apartment was now very warm in the summer."

"Das Apartement liegt super zentral. Nahe zur Metro und zu Notre Dame. Die Vermieterin ist sehr freundlich. Die Lage im 6. Stock stellt einige Ansprüche an die Sportlichkeit. Im Sommer ist das Apartement nicht zu empfehlen, da die Dachwohnung schon jetzt sehr warm war."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Birgit, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 30 Apr 2011

"Enough space for 4 people, bright and friendly, safe, facilities ok, location fantastic shopping, restaurants + Metro just around the corner, mattresses not really well, the 6 floors you must get used to only"

"Genug Platz für 4 Personen, hell und freundlich, sicher, Ausstattung ok, Lage phantastisch, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Restaurants + Metro direkt um die Ecke, Matratzen nicht wirklich gut, an die 6 Etagen muss man sich erst gewöhnen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.5
Guy, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 08 Apr 2011

"French attic flat in the heart of Paris, surrounded by cafes, bars and close to the Notre-Dame, great fun, very cool."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edwin, family with young children, Terheijden, Netherlands I 28 Mar 2011

"Everything we needed was provided. For lovers, even a washing machine. Clean and spacious enough apartment for family with 2 children. You can take it with 3 children. The street can be noisy because of a bar in the street. With the Windows closed have you not affected by"

"Alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig. Voor de liefhebbers, zelfs een wasmachine. Schoon en ruim genoeg appartement voor gezin met 2 kinderen. Je kunt er zelfs met 3 kinderen terecht. Het straatje kan wat luidruchtig zijn ivm een bar in de straat. Met de ramen dicht heb je er geen last van"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Mascha, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 15 Mar 2011

Mascha rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation