Overview

Location & map

Reviews (70) 8.0

Apartment reviews

70 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.5
Cleaning 7.4
Comfort 7.7
Value for money 8.2
8.0

Sort by:

Rosalinde, group of friends, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2010

"In the beginning we had no hot water in the shower, the refrigerator smelled very much, a lot of things were very rickety, the beds (especially the drop-down bed down) was far too small for two people and bad the Kettle was broken"

"In het begin hadden we geen warm water in de douche, de koelkast stonk heel erg, veel spullen waren erg gammel, de bedden (vooral het uitklapbedje beneden) was veel te klein voor twee mensen en slecht de waterkoker was kapot"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.3

“Hot water was working but just turned off. Kettle will be changed by owner. New wash machine and table added in kitchen.”

Anke, family with mature children, Hollandscheveld, Netherlands I 27 Aug 2010

"Cosy"

"Gezellig"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Filippo, family with mature children, Torino, Italy I 01 Aug 2010

"very distinctive and especially handy attacked at notre dame, would recommend it to others for this!! bagno un Po ' sacrificato. Lack of contact with the owner which gives some indication (we saw only a trusted man of few words)"

"molto caretteristico e soprattutto comodissimo attaccato a notre dame , lo consiglierei ad altri per questo !! bagno un po' sacrificato . Mancanza del contatto con il proprietario che dia qualche indicazione in più (abbiamo visto solo un uomo di fiducia di poche parole)"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Rubi, family with mature children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2010

"Apartment is in a nice neighborhood. Friendly guy at the check-in and out. Unfortunately in the street itself between a disco and nightclub crammed. Bed linen and towels on the tight side. Very high (no elevator) and very hot. (over 30 degrees and no air conditioning)"

"Appartement staat in een leuke wijk. Vriendelijke man bij de check-in en out. Helaas in het straatje zelf tussen een disco en een nachtclub gepropt. Linnengoed en handdoeken aan de krappe kant. Erg hoog ( geen lift) en enorm warm. ( meer dan 30 graden en geen airco)"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
6.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Nürnberg, Germany I 13 Jun 2010

"For people with small children and older people don't necessarily have to empfehlen(6. Stock), but for us, everything was great. The environment invigorated and yet quiet. Many sights in the vicinity, which were quick and easy to reach on foot. Also, bar's and shopping in all respects, but it is also a setting thing. happy again"

"Für Leute mit kleinen Kindern und für ältere Leute nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen(6. Stock), aber für uns war alles super. Die Umgebung belebt und trotzdem ruhig. Viele Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe, die auch zu Fuß schnell und leicht zu erreichen waren. Auch Bar's und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in allen Hinsichten, aber es ist auch eine Einstellungssache. gerne wieder"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Gert, family with young children, Taunusstein, Germany I 07 Jun 2010

Gert rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
VITORIA R HINKELMANN, mature couple, FORTALEZA - CE, Brazil I 03 Jun 2010

"A LOCALIZAÇÃO DO APARTMENT. TO PROPRIETARY INFORMED FOI COM ANTECEDENCE DO DELAY DO VOO E COBROU 30 EUROS BECAUSE OF 5 MINUTES. LACK OF ELEVATOR NÃO FOI RUIM."

"A LOCALIZAÇÃO DO APARTAMENTO. A PROPRIETARIA FOI INFORMADA COM ANTECEDÊNCIA DO ATRASO DO VÔO E COBROU 30 EUROS POR CAUSA DE 5 MINUTOS. A FALTA DE ELEVADOR NÃO FOI RUIM."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
Mauro, family with mature children, Zürich, Switzerland I 05 May 2010

"The apartment is very centrally located and is reasonably quiet. It is perfect for 2 people, it can live for a week pretty well but also with two children. Back in the kitchen, clearly a small table on which you can do is missing."

"Das Appartment liegt sehr zentral und ist trotzdem recht ruhig. Für 2 personen ist es perfekt, es lässt sich aber auch mit zwei Kindern eine Woche lang recht gut leben. Gerne wieder In der Küche fehlt eindeutig ein kleines Tischchen auf dem man anrichten kann."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Köln (Cologne), Germany I 11 Apr 2010

"The location is optimal, the apartment quiet even though the district is very lively. Comfortable for 4 people, a supermarket around the corner, the Baker as well. The dishes in the kitchen while something posted, but is the equipment is completely sufficient for making simple meals. We felt very comfortable and secure. All in all it was very beautiful, is recommended but really only reasonably athletic people, 6th floor can be building without elevator already demanding. One small flaw in the apartment was the scruffy condition of kitchen equipment. No problem, we have before using all washed off."

"Die Lage ist optimal, das Apartment ruhig obwohl das Viertel sehr belebt ist. Bequem für 4 Personen, ein Supermarkt um die Ecke, der Bäcker ebenso. Das Geschirr in der Küche zwar etwas angeschlagen, aber die Ausstattung ist zur Herstellung einfacher Mahlzeiten vollkommen ausreichend. Wir haben uns sehr wohl und sicher gefühlt. Alles in allem war es sehr schön, ist aber wirklich nur einigermaßen sportlichen Menschen zu empfehlen, da 6. Etage Altbau ohne Aufzug schon anstrengend sein können. Einziges kleines Manko im Apartment war der schmuddelige Zustand der Küchenausstattung. Kein Problem, wir haben vor der Benutzung alles abgewaschen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
SILVIA, family with young children, MADRID (VILLAVICIOSA ODON), Spain I 30 Mar 2010

"The great location that is. The tea is very poor: broken cups, lack of cutlery, there are no scissors, does not operate the washer, there are no MOP. A table in the kitchen would come very well, there is space to do so."

"Lo bien situado que está. El menaje es muy deficiente: tazas rotas, falta de cubiertos, no hay tijeras, no funciona la lavadora, no hay fregona. Una mesa en la cocina vendría muy bien, hay espacio para ello."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation