Overview

Location & map

Reviews (153) 9.0

Apartment reviews

153 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, mature couple, Espagne, Spain I 19 Jun 2017

"La recepción fue puntual y cordial. El apartamento nos pareció que necesita una urgente puesta al día de elementos de cocina ( p.ej :tostador) y del sistema de TV ( pantalla muy pequeña y en un soporte casi a ras de suelo). En conjunto es aceptable para pasar unos días."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.8
, family with young children, Mason, United States of America I 05 Jun 2017

"We had a great time in Paris while staying in this apartment. The location is superb and the apartment was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed to feel at home. It was perfect for our family of 5. We called Fabrice on our way to de airport and he was waiting for us when we arrived. He showed us everything and answered all our questions. We requested extra towels and by the end of the day we had them. We enjoyed our stay a lot."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Arnhem, Netherlands I 25 May 2017

"Excellent location between Seine en boulevard St. Germain. Beautiful appartment . Unfortunate we only have one key for three persons. The bathroom was nice but we have a problem with the shower. My old father could not take a shower because it was inside the bathtub and there was no wal-bracket to put your hands on. In the bathtub was also no anti slip. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 20 May 2017

"The apartment was perfectly placed for our Paris adventures. We were two mums and our grown up children travelling together for the first time and the apartment had plenty of room for us all. Clean and comfortable, great beds, well stocked kitchen with some condiments meant ease of meal preparation at home at times. Road nearby was busy but the windows was and shutters kept out the noise. Great bard and restaurant downstairs and a brilliant Gallette shop across the road. And walking distance to all the main attractions, bus stop over the road and metro station five minute walk away. What more could you want. We had a very helpful host who attended to our needs and even organised a scab to the train station for us on our last day in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , I 23 Apr 2017

"Location"

"Everything was perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, falls church, United States of America I 18 Apr 2017

"My family and I just returned from a wonderful stay. The apartment is just as it's seen in the picture. We are a family of five. 2 parents 3 kids ages 12, 11, 10. It was perfect size for us and was very centrally located in St. Germain area. You cross over the river and you're at Le Louvre. It was nice to have starter toilet paper, paper towel, towels etc. Had a microwave, dishwasher and enough dishware if you wanted to have a meal, but who's going to cook in Paris? A small grocery is a few doors down along with a bar restaurant was right downstairs. It had a small elevator which was nice to bring up luggage to the 4th floor. If you walked about 3 blocks you're in St. Germain and there was lots of action with yummy restaurants, grocery, etc. Sandra was very helpful with the initial meeting. Showed us how things worked, how to get on wifi how and where things were. The one thing that would be nice would be a dresser. We were there a whole week and it would've been nice to have some dresser drawers for our clothes. Highly recommend and would stay here on the next visit!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Evanston, United States of America I 10 Apr 2017

"This apartment was perfect for our family. The location is walkable to everything in central Paris and a block or two from a great bakery and a Monoprix on the Rue du Bac. What isn't apparent in the photos is that this is a corner unit with great views up the Rue des Saints Peres. A very pleasant, airy perch we were happy to come home to each evening."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Squamish, Canada I 02 Apr 2017

"We stayed here in March with our 2 kids 11 and 13 and our older daughter who is 21, and it was large enough for us.The apartment was comfortable and in a great location, close to the metro, to some major attractions and to Blvd St. Germain. There is shopping and restaurants within walking distance.The street is a bit noisy, but the windows are good and keep the noise out night. The rooms were clean and the kitchen was equipped well enough. I would say it is probably time to replace the chairs and the rug in the dining room as they are looking pretty worn.I would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, Summerland, Canada I 31 Mar 2017

"This was an excellent location for walking to the Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay or St Germaine. The apartment was spacious, clean, bright and well appointed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Roanne, France I 02 Jan 2017

"Ideally located to discover Paris and in a very quiet area, the apartment is very clean, very nice and comfortable. In addition, the welcome is really warm. Many thanks to our host for their hospitality!"

"Idéalement situé pour découvrir Paris et dans un quartier très calme, l'appartement est très propre, très agréable et confortable. De plus, l'accueil est vraiment chaleureux. Un grand merci à notre hôte pour son accueil !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Vitória, Brazil I 22 Sep 2016

"Excelente localização! Tem tudo que se precisa por perto. Tem um pequeno mercado (epicerie) a poucos metros da portaria. Farmácia, padaria, restaurantes, cafés e supermercado bem próximos. O apartamento é confortável para uma família como a nossa (casal com dois filhos pequenos) e nos atendeu muito bem. Camas confortáveis e lençóis limpos, além de quarto, sala e banheiro espaçosos. Uma pequena cozinha (integrada a sala) com tudo que se precisa. Porém, como fomos no final do verão e estava fazendo calor, sentimos falta de um ar condicionado. Felizmente, à noite não faz tanto calor e o apartamento dispõe de dois pequenos ventiladores que foram suficientes. Durante o dia, o local é barulhento por conta do grande fluxo de carros, mas a noite o sossego é garantido. No geral, gostamos muito e ficaríamos novamente nesse apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation