Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,8
8,9

Sort by:

André, family with young children, Vitória, Brazil I 22 Sep 2016

"Excelente localização! Tem tudo que se precisa por perto. Tem um pequeno mercado (epicerie) a poucos metros da portaria. Farmácia, padaria, restaurantes, cafés e supermercado bem próximos. O apartamento é confortável para uma família como a nossa (casal com dois filhos pequenos) e nos atendeu muito bem. Camas confortáveis e lençóis limpos, além de quarto, sala e banheiro espaçosos. Uma pequena cozinha (integrada a sala) com tudo que se precisa. Porém, como fomos no final do verão e estava fazendo calor, sentimos falta de um ar condicionado. Felizmente, à noite não faz tanto calor e o apartamento dispõe de dois pequenos ventiladores que foram suficientes. Durante o dia, o local é barulhento por conta do grande fluxo de carros, mas a noite o sossego é garantido. No geral, gostamos muito e ficaríamos novamente nesse apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Shane, family with mature children, Dundalk, Ireland I 12 Aug 2016

"Great location, two metro stops close by, friendly welcome and accommodation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Parker , group of friends, Jefferson City, United States of America I 14 Jul 2016

"The location was excellent -- only a 5 minute walk from the Louvre. The neighborhood is relatively quiet and shuts down early. There isn't much of a scene at night in the immediate area. The apartment itself is very nice and cozy. Was perfect for me and my friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, group of friends, Saint-Eustache, Canada I 27 Jun 2016

"Nice and very well located apartment. However, having had a problem with the microwave oven, we had to wait two days before we are reminded, and that action is taken to correct the situation."

"Appartement agréable et très bien situé. Cependant, ayant eu un problème avec le four à micro-ondes, nous avons dû attendre deux jours avant qu'on nous rappelle et qu'action soit prise pour corriger la situation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Charlotte, family with mature children, Pleasanton, United States of America I 19 Jun 2016

Charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
John, mature couple, St. Paul, United States of America I 03 Jun 2016

"Overall an excellent place to rent in the 6/7th. Very comfortable with a great little deli/grocery a few doors down that is open late. Walk-able to Orsay, Louvre, Notre Dame and I would rent here again. Bed is comfortable, the kitchen has what we needed and it was very nice that they provided me with a few K-Cups for the espresso machine. There is a small lift for 2-3 people and it is slow but don't let the stairs scare you away from this place. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Maria Jose, family with young children, , Uruguay I 28 May 2016

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, family with young children, , Australia I 27 May 2016

"We actually arrived 1 day early (my fault) & Fabrice was wonderful & managed to get to us & luckily we could still check in. He was very helpful, the apartment was lovely (a little small for us but we knew that) & the coffee machine was very welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, young couple, , Germany I 26 May 2016

"We liked to be wonderful. The location is just great and the apartment cosy and well equipped."

"Uns hat es wunderbar gefallen. Die Lage ist einfach toll und das Appartment gemütlich und bestens ausgestattet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Petra, family with young children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Spacious apartment in the heart of Paris. Ideal with children. Walk to the Louvre (5 min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakery around the corner, supermarket (10 min), restaurants in the street and the ability to cook for the kids. Even a washing machine with detergent is present. Safe neighborhood. Nice view from the apartment on a piece of Paris. Good beds, even the sofa bed sleeps well, delicious towels and a warm welcome with English speaking owner. We love this super address prefer for ourselves! But have already shared with many friends. The great thing is that you if you feel a part of Paris apartment dweller. Recommended!"

"Ruim appartement in het hart van Parijs. Ideaal met kinderen. Lopend naar het Louvre (5min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakkertje om de hoek, supermarkt (10 min), restaurantjes in de straat en de mogelijkheid om zelf te koken voor de kids. Zelfs een wasmachine met wasmiddel is aanwezig. Veilige buurt. Vanuit appartement mooi uitzicht op een stukje Parijs. Goede bedden, zelfs de bedbank slaapt goed, heerlijke handdoeken en een hartelijk ontvangst met Engels sprekende eigenaar. We houden dit super adres liever voor ons zelf! Maar hebben het al met veel vrienden gedeeld. Het leuke is dat je als appartement bewoner je een onderdeel van Parijs voelt. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
LEIRE, family with mature children, , Spain I 03 Apr 2016

"Nice clean well and very good Sandra contact. We have been very comfortable 2 adults and 2 children. I'd like that it also thinks the property already that we are people who use this type of service and is vital to the arrival in the houses which in this case was perfect. "

"La ubicación perfecta limpieza bien y contacto de Sandra muy bueno . Hemos estado muy a gusto 2 adultos y 2 niños . Me gustaría que opine también la propiedad ya que somos personas que usamos este tipo de servicio y es vital la llegada a las casas que en este caso fue perfecto . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Ralf, family with young children, Bayreuth, Germany I 02 Apr 2016

"We had a wonderful time in Paris. The great reception of Fabrice and the apartment had a very good start. The location of the apartments is just awesome. 5 minutes to the Louvre or Musem de Orsay. A bike rental station just around the corner. Many restaurants. A super bakery around the corner. A supermarket nearby. We were 5 in the apartment, everything was wonderful. It is nicely decorated. Also the bathroom is very nice. The kitchen is well equipped. We will certainly come back! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect of apartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum of Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the apartment offered plenty of space for US. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We want to return to Paris and the apartment soon!"

"Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Paris. Der tolle Empfang von Fabrice und das Apartment waren ein sehr guter Start. Die Lage des Apartments ist einfach genial. 5 min zum Louvre oder Musem de Orsay. Eine Fahrradleihstation gleich um die Ecke. Viele Restaurants. Eine super Baeckerei um die Ecke. Ein Supermarkt in der Nähe. Wir waren zu 5 im Apartment, aller war wunderbar. Es ist schön eingerichtet. Auch das Bad ist sehr schoen. Die Küche ist gut eingerichtet. Wir werden sicherlich wiederkommen! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect appartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the appartment offered plenty of space for us. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We will return to Paris and the appartment soon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation