Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9,0

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

florence, family with mature children, Brunstatt, France I 28 Oct 2011

"the apartment is very nice, very well located in the heart of Paris, awesome neighborhood, we did everything on foot! It is the 4th but with a lift. Very nice neighborhood, but quite noisy even at night... but this is Paris! Take your earplugs and everything will be fine!"

"l'appartement est très agréable, très bien situé au coeur de Paris, quartier génial, nous avons tout fait à pied !. Il est au 4° mais avec un ascenseur. Quartier très sympa, mais assez bruyant même la nuit... mais c'est Paris ! Prenez vos boules quiès et tout se passera bien !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, family with mature children, Mackay, Australia I 18 Oct 2011

"The location is excellent, so may close attractions. The apartment was just right for a family of 4. I would have liked to of had a cloths dryer in the apartment, not much use have a washing machine if it takes more than a day to dry the clothes on the one smal line provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
richard, family with young children, Lane Cove, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"Fantastic apartment that was very close to all the places that we wanted to visit. The apartment provided everything that we needed for a family with 3 children, it was handy to be able to prepare an evening meal when the kids were just too tired to go out for dinner. I would recommend this apartment and we would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 22 Sep 2011

"Location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,3
Kaye, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 20 Sep 2011

"It was very convenient to the main Cafe area of St Germain and not far from the River Seine. There was plenty of room for two people and was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Paris we would certainly consider rebooking the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Efdal, family with young children, Ankara, Turkey I 03 Sep 2011

"Everything is designed and intented for short-term holidays.The location and hospitalty is excellent. Especially Elias was friendly. I strongly recomend for families."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Ella, family with young children, Beijing, China I 30 Jul 2011

"The location Couldn't get tv to work.people who met us were not very friendly or helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Steven, family with young children, Fulbourn, United Kingdom I 05 May 2011

"The location"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Manuela, family with mature children, Wien, Austria I 25 Apr 2011

"the location, the equipment of the apartments is good, the bed in the bedroom is good, there is free Wi-Fi, the elevator worked with us always, the toilet, if you properly use it (nothing more than throwing toilet paper into it) is free of odors and works perfectly. the bed in the living room is not so good - you can feel each spring."

"die Lage ist top, die Ausstattung des Apartments ist gut, das Bett im Schlafzimmer ist gut, es gibt gratis WLan, der Aufzug funktionierte bei uns immer, das WC, wenn man es richtig benützt (nichts anderes als WC-Papier hineinwirft) ist frei von Gerüchen und funktioniert tadellos. das Bett im Wohnzimmer ist nicht so gut - man spürt jede Feder."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
samuel, family with young children, Zichron Yaaqov p.o.box 153, Israel I 23 Apr 2011

"Location is excelent. Appartment is beautifuly designed, very comfortable and has every thing 3-4 people need for a perfect vacation. Owner could not be reached during our stay (questions/clarifications). Few things were not working well ( sink in bathroom, door of freezer..)- no big problem but has to be fixed"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Matt, family with mature children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 12 Apr 2011

"convenient location. quiet street, yet close to metro station (germain de pres), spacious apartment with lots of Windows. Supermarket on good distance. apartment is fully furnished. (see negative comments in that regard) the elevator worked our entire stay is not and that was with 4th floor very unpleasant. For people with walking difficulties or moderate condition is it difficult to do internet (Wifi) in apartment is very slow and intermittent way. the second bed in the living room there is very bad, you can just not sleeping. Is a sofa bed that no longer meets as a bed."

"gunstige ligging. rustige straat en toch dicht bij metro station (germain de pres), ruim appartement met veel ramen. Supermarkt op goede afstand. appartement is volledig ingericht. (zie wel negatieve opmerkingen in dit verband) de lift werkte ons gehele verblijf niet en dat was met 4e etage erg onaangenaam. Voor mensen slecht ter been of met matige conditie is het dan moeilijk te doen internet (Wifi) in appartement is erg langzaam en valt regelmatig weg. het 2e bed in de woonkamer is erg slecht, daar kun je gewoon niet slapen. Is een bedbank die niet meer voldoet als bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Josiane, young couple, Papeete-Tahiti-Polynésie française, France I 09 Apr 2011

Josiane rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation