Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,8
8,9

Sort by:

YVETTE, group of friends, PERTH, Australia I 16 Dec 2010

"Très bien placé, intérieur et meubles modernes, beaucoup de place pour la famille (5 personnes facile). Très bien accueilli par le propriétaire, gentil et aimable. Faire attention au chauffage électrique, ne pas mettre en route la bouilloire électrique en même temps, ou le compteur saute."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
VALERIA, group of friends, ROMA, Italy I 13 Dec 2010

"the apartment is convenient as it is organized and the central location would miss a tent or something separate from the entrance hall, especially when the sofa bed is open-the smell of the Cabinet is not pleasant-a problem was the elevator because it is defective the door downstairs and was often left open and the stairs (and consumed) are not as safe for those with leg problems"

"l'appartamento è comodo per come è organizzato e per l'ubicazione centrale mancherebbe una tenda o qualcosa che separi la sala dall'ingresso specialmente quando è aperto il divano letto - l'odore del gabinetto non è piacevole - un problema è stato l'ascensore perchè è difettosa la porta al piano terra e veniva spesso lasciata aperta e le scale (di legno e consumate) non sono così sicure per chi ha problemi alle gambe"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Nicholle, family with young children, Casino New South Wales, Australia I 29 Nov 2010

"So close to all the main attractions, we walked everywhere from Notre Dame to Champs Elysees and even Eiffel tower. Close to parking station if you hire a car. Beds comfy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Debbie, family with young children, Cooran, Australia I 21 Nov 2010

"Fantastic location - close to lots of attractions and transport. Lovely apartment with great views, lots of room, all we needed. Great find. Would definitely stay again. Only a minor thing but the towels in the bathroom were really insufficient for a family of five. They were tiny - the size of hand towels. And we weren't provided with any extras or hand towels or washers. Also the light hanging in the bathroom was way too low - kept knocking our head on it and it didn't even work."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Philippe, family with young children, Mechelen, Belgium I 15 Nov 2010

"Situated in the very center of Paris, just a footstep away from the Louvre, the Cité, etc. Very lively neighbourhood, with lots of restaurants, pubs, shops, etc. The appartment is nice looking and very well equipped. Not really, unless maybe a slightly difficult access if you have to get a baby carriage up to the fourth floor (rather small elevator)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mechthild, family with mature children, Narara, Australia I 05 Nov 2010

"The apartment is very centrally located and one could walk to many major attractions. The check-in was easy and friendly. The apartment is modern and nicely furnished. It is excellent for families with children."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sharon, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Oct 2010

"Excellent location and neighbourhood, only 5 minutes walk to the Louvre. As the apartment is in an old building, the kitchen and plumbing isn't A grade but is fully working and adequate."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Although the apartment was clean and in a great location, the facilities were disappointing. The kitchen tap was barely connected, the toilet had the most disgusting smell and the fold out couch was so bad that it was unusable. These are simple things to fix and for the money that was paid, I expected more (we stayed in another apartment in Paris and it was far superior)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,8
M. ISAAC, family with young children, OLEIROS -A CORUÑA, Spain I 16 Oct 2010

M. ISAAC rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Roberta, mature couple, LANE COVE, Australia I 07 Oct 2010

"An excellent location; a comfortable, light and airy and well equipped apartment; Exactly as described on the website. We enjoyed staying in our little home away from home in Paris. In the vicinity are exquisite antique shops, Laduree Tea Room, Olivier Pitou's Epicerie next door - tres magnifique! And Sylvie & her partner were a great welcoming committee - thank you for your help and guidance A suggestion: for Australians, who do like their breakfast cereal, some bowls would be useful; and the bath towels were a bit smaller than we are used to, but everything else was of good quality and in good condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2010

"Excellent bed, spacious apt., good shower, very light. Comfortable and well-equipped (except for awkward coffee maker). Friendly owner. Excellent location. Lots of road noise. No fans - we needed to keep the windows closed due to the road noise, a fan for the bedroom would have been helpful as the apt. got very stuffy. The owner said he would bring us a new coffee maker, but never did."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Tom, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 07 Sep 2010

"It was a very comfortable and pleasant base for our stay in Paris. The apartment was very well positioned for visiting the sights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation