Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Marc, family with mature children, Gland, Switzerland I 19 Aug 2010

"Apartment situated in an ideal manner; close to many places of interest and restaurants. Very well equipped, comfortable, nicely furnished, warm. Recommend. The person who greeted us was very friendly, unfortunately the phone numbers of the contacts which have communicated us by WayToStay were wrong (these people were probably on vacation), thereby wasting time at all the world."

"Appartement placé de manière idéale; proche de beaucoup de sites à visiter et de restaurants. Très bien équipé, confortable, joliment meublé, chaleureux. A recommander. La personne qui nous a accueilli était très sympathique, malheureusement les numéros de téléphones des contacts qui nous ont été communiqués par WayToStay étaient erronés (ces personnes étaient vraisemblablement en vacances), ce qui a fait perdre du temps à tous le monde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Weil der Stadt, Germany I 15 Aug 2010

"The location of the apartment is very good even if located on the 4th floor. The elevator is not need for a lot of luggage. Very good food and tadelos in the shot."

"Die Lage der Wohnung ist sehr gut auch wenn im 4. Stock gelegen. Der Fahrstuhl ist für sehr viel Gepäck nicht zu brauchen. Sehr gute Aussatattung und tadelos im Schuss."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
Norbert, family with mature children, Dortmund, Germany I 11 Aug 2010

"Super location, nice cafés and bars in the direct surroundings, sights sometimes even walking (Louvre/Notre Dame/Jardin you Luxembourg). App. very well furnished to our liking, 1:1 like on the photos the situation brings street noise with it unfortunately even at night, unable to sleep with the window open, but what will you expect when in the middle of the city centre lives? Only small negative point! We arrived by car. You can park in the vicinity only in public car parks. We have paid €85,-for 3 days! There is also a practical tip maybe has the landlord?"

"Super zentrale Lage, nette Cafes und Bars in der direkten Umgebung, Sehenswürdigkeiten teilweise sogar zu Fuß zu erreichen (Louvre/Notre Dame/Jardin du Luxembourg). App. nach unserem Geschmack sehr gut eingerichtet, 1:1 wie auf den Fotos Die Lage bringt leider auch nachts Strassenlärm mit sich, schlafen bei offenem Fenster nicht möglich, aber was will man erwarten, wenn mitten in der Innenstadt wohnt? Deshalb nur kleiner Minuspunkt! Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist. Parken in der Nähe kann man nur in öffentlichen Parkhäusern. Wir haben 85,- € für 3 Tage bezahlt!!! Vielleicht hat der Vermieter da noch einen praktischen Tipp?!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduard, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 27 Jul 2010

"Comfortable, bright and pleasant."

"Comodo, luminoso y agradable."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Ivana, family with young children, Terrassa, Spain I 03 Jul 2010

"It is very central, it is a very nice apartment.Very close to everything.I would repeat there is a window that does not close properly, there is nothing of noise but too much light enters the dining room, and if you sleep on the sofa bed upset, although the apartment is very well."

"Está muy centrico, es un apartamento muy bonito.Muy cerca de todo.Volvería a repetir Hay una ventana que no cierra bien, no hay nada de ruido pero entra demasiada luz en el comedor y si duermes en el sofa cama molesta, aunque el apartamento está muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Charlie, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 24 Jun 2010

"Fantastic location in St. Germaine, close to everything. We were able to walk everywhere and when we didn't the taxi fare was never more that 7 earos. Apartment itself was very cute and modestly modern, very bright and clean. We loved it and would stay there again. Unfortunately the toilet smelled of sewage but was separate from the bathroom so it was bearable for us."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Bialystok, Poland I 23 May 2010

"The apartment was super awesome few minutes walk from where ever we wanted to go and the owner was really helpful. there is absolutely nothing we didn't like about the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anastasios, Neoi Epivates, Thessaloniki, Greece I 02 Nov 2009

"Everything!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janice, Berkeley, CA, United States of America I 05 Oct 2009

"Great location, lovely apartment. Also appreciated Marie-Isabelle's accomodating our schedule. We were leaving very early on Monday and so she arranged to have check-out Sunday evening. The apartment had a very nice balance between the personal and the universal. It wasn't bland, but there wasn't personal clutter. We like to have an oven (even a toaster oven) to heat things like quiche, pain au chocolat, etc. I understand that in a small kitchen it's not possible to have every appliance, but that's the one thing we missed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

“owner has added an oven.”

Anonymous, London, United Kingdom I 23 Sep 2009

"The location, the quality of furnishings and comfort of the flat, the flexibility and pleasantness of the owner - I would recommend it to anyone."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation