Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9,0

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Mechthild, family with mature children, Narara, Australia I 05 Nov 2010

"The apartment is very centrally located and one could walk to many major attractions. The check-in was easy and friendly. The apartment is modern and nicely furnished. It is excellent for families with children."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sharon, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Oct 2010

"Excellent location and neighbourhood, only 5 minutes walk to the Louvre. As the apartment is in an old building, the kitchen and plumbing isn't A grade but is fully working and adequate."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2010

"Although the apartment was clean and in a great location, the facilities were disappointing. The kitchen tap was barely connected, the toilet had the most disgusting smell and the fold out couch was so bad that it was unusable. These are simple things to fix and for the money that was paid, I expected more (we stayed in another apartment in Paris and it was far superior)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7,8
M. ISAAC, family with young children, OLEIROS -A CORUÑA, Spain I 16 Oct 2010

M. ISAAC rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Roberta, mature couple, LANE COVE, Australia I 07 Oct 2010

"An excellent location; a comfortable, light and airy and well equipped apartment; Exactly as described on the website. We enjoyed staying in our little home away from home in Paris. In the vicinity are exquisite antique shops, Laduree Tea Room, Olivier Pitou's Epicerie next door - tres magnifique! And Sylvie & her partner were a great welcoming committee - thank you for your help and guidance A suggestion: for Australians, who do like their breakfast cereal, some bowls would be useful; and the bath towels were a bit smaller than we are used to, but everything else was of good quality and in good condition."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Sep 2010

"Excellent bed, spacious apt., good shower, very light. Comfortable and well-equipped (except for awkward coffee maker). Friendly owner. Excellent location. Lots of road noise. No fans - we needed to keep the windows closed due to the road noise, a fan for the bedroom would have been helpful as the apt. got very stuffy. The owner said he would bring us a new coffee maker, but never did."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Tom, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 07 Sep 2010

"It was a very comfortable and pleasant base for our stay in Paris. The apartment was very well positioned for visiting the sights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marc, family with mature children, Gland, Switzerland I 19 Aug 2010

"Apartment situated in an ideal manner; close to many places of interest and restaurants. Very well equipped, comfortable, nicely furnished, warm. Recommend. The person who greeted us was very friendly, unfortunately the phone numbers of the contacts which have communicated us by WayToStay were wrong (these people were probably on vacation), thereby wasting time at all the world."

"Appartement placé de manière idéale; proche de beaucoup de sites à visiter et de restaurants. Très bien équipé, confortable, joliment meublé, chaleureux. A recommander. La personne qui nous a accueilli était très sympathique, malheureusement les numéros de téléphones des contacts qui nous ont été communiqués par WayToStay étaient erronés (ces personnes étaient vraisemblablement en vacances), ce qui a fait perdre du temps à tous le monde."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Weil der Stadt, Germany I 15 Aug 2010

"The location of the apartment is very good even if located on the 4th floor. The elevator is not need for a lot of luggage. Very good food and tadelos in the shot."

"Die Lage der Wohnung ist sehr gut auch wenn im 4. Stock gelegen. Der Fahrstuhl ist für sehr viel Gepäck nicht zu brauchen. Sehr gute Aussatattung und tadelos im Schuss."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Norbert, family with mature children, Dortmund, Germany I 11 Aug 2010

"Super location, nice cafés and bars in the direct surroundings, sights sometimes even walking (Louvre/Notre Dame/Jardin you Luxembourg). App. very well furnished to our liking, 1:1 like on the photos the situation brings street noise with it unfortunately even at night, unable to sleep with the window open, but what will you expect when in the middle of the city centre lives? Only small negative point! We arrived by car. You can park in the vicinity only in public car parks. We have paid €85,-for 3 days! There is also a practical tip maybe has the landlord?"

"Super zentrale Lage, nette Cafes und Bars in der direkten Umgebung, Sehenswürdigkeiten teilweise sogar zu Fuß zu erreichen (Louvre/Notre Dame/Jardin du Luxembourg). App. nach unserem Geschmack sehr gut eingerichtet, 1:1 wie auf den Fotos Die Lage bringt leider auch nachts Strassenlärm mit sich, schlafen bei offenem Fenster nicht möglich, aber was will man erwarten, wenn mitten in der Innenstadt wohnt? Deshalb nur kleiner Minuspunkt! Wir sind mit dem Auto angereist. Parken in der Nähe kann man nur in öffentlichen Parkhäusern. Wir haben 85,- € für 3 Tage bezahlt!!! Vielleicht hat der Vermieter da noch einen praktischen Tipp?!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eduard, family with mature children, Barcelona, Spain I 27 Jul 2010

"Comfortable, bright and pleasant."

"Comodo, luminoso y agradable."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Ivana, family with young children, Terrassa, Spain I 03 Jul 2010

"It is very central, it is a very nice apartment.Very close to everything.I would repeat there is a window that does not close properly, there is nothing of noise but too much light enters the dining room, and if you sleep on the sofa bed upset, although the apartment is very well."

"Está muy centrico, es un apartamento muy bonito.Muy cerca de todo.Volvería a repetir Hay una ventana que no cierra bien, no hay nada de ruido pero entra demasiada luz en el comedor y si duermes en el sofa cama molesta, aunque el apartamento está muy bien."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation