Overview

Location & map

Reviews (157) 9.0

Apartment reviews

157 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with mature children, Summerland, Canada I 31 Mar 2017

"This was an excellent location for walking to the Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay or St Germaine. The apartment was spacious, clean, bright and well appointed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 05 Jan 2017

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, Roanne, France I 02 Jan 2017

"Ideally located to discover Paris and in a very quiet area, the apartment is very clean, very nice and comfortable. In addition, the welcome is really warm. Many thanks to our host for their hospitality!"

"Idéalement situé pour découvrir Paris et dans un quartier très calme, l'appartement est très propre, très agréable et confortable. De plus, l'accueil est vraiment chaleureux. Un grand merci à notre hôte pour son accueil !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Vitória, Brazil I 22 Sep 2016

"Excelente localização! Tem tudo que se precisa por perto. Tem um pequeno mercado (epicerie) a poucos metros da portaria. Farmácia, padaria, restaurantes, cafés e supermercado bem próximos. O apartamento é confortável para uma família como a nossa (casal com dois filhos pequenos) e nos atendeu muito bem. Camas confortáveis e lençóis limpos, além de quarto, sala e banheiro espaçosos. Uma pequena cozinha (integrada a sala) com tudo que se precisa. Porém, como fomos no final do verão e estava fazendo calor, sentimos falta de um ar condicionado. Felizmente, à noite não faz tanto calor e o apartamento dispõe de dois pequenos ventiladores que foram suficientes. Durante o dia, o local é barulhento por conta do grande fluxo de carros, mas a noite o sossego é garantido. No geral, gostamos muito e ficaríamos novamente nesse apartamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Dundalk, Ireland I 12 Aug 2016

"Great location, two metro stops close by, friendly welcome and accommodation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Jefferson City, United States of America I 14 Jul 2016

"The location was excellent -- only a 5 minute walk from the Louvre. The neighborhood is relatively quiet and shuts down early. There isn't much of a scene at night in the immediate area. The apartment itself is very nice and cozy. Was perfect for me and my friends. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, group of friends, Saint-Eustache, Canada I 27 Jun 2016

"Nice and very well located apartment. However, having had a problem with the microwave oven, we had to wait two days before we are reminded, and that action is taken to correct the situation."

"Appartement agréable et très bien situé. Cependant, ayant eu un problème avec le four à micro-ondes, nous avons dû attendre deux jours avant qu'on nous rappelle et qu'action soit prise pour corriger la situation."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Pleasanton, United States of America I 19 Jun 2016

Charlotte rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, St. Paul, United States of America I 03 Jun 2016

"Overall an excellent place to rent in the 6/7th. Very comfortable with a great little deli/grocery a few doors down that is open late. Walk-able to Orsay, Louvre, Notre Dame and I would rent here again. Bed is comfortable, the kitchen has what we needed and it was very nice that they provided me with a few K-Cups for the espresso machine. There is a small lift for 2-3 people and it is slow but don't let the stairs scare you away from this place. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with young children, , Uruguay I 28 May 2016

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Australia I 27 May 2016

"We actually arrived 1 day early (my fault) & Fabrice was wonderful & managed to get to us & luckily we could still check in. He was very helpful, the apartment was lovely (a little small for us but we knew that) & the coffee machine was very welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, young couple, , Germany I 26 May 2016

"We liked to be wonderful. The location is just great and the apartment cosy and well equipped."

"Uns hat es wunderbar gefallen. Die Lage ist einfach toll und das Appartment gemütlich und bestens ausgestattet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation