Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Victoria, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 12 Jan 2016

"Repeat visit. We love the size and location of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Patrick, family with mature children, , Switzerland I 03 Jan 2016

"Apartment very well located in a beautiful area, well decorate and well-equipped"

"Appartement très bien situé dans un beau quartier, bien décorer et bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 25 Dec 2015

"Nice host and lovely apartment right at the centre of Paris! Will definitely recommend friends to stay! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Francoise, group of friends, , France I 06 Dec 2015

"Perfect"

"Parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Marina, group of friends, Torino, Italy I 25 Nov 2015

"L'appartamento corrisponde perfettamente alle foto ed è molto luminoso, confortevole, pulito ed in una ottima posizione (pochi isolati dalla Senna e dal Louvre) L'accoglienza, nonostante l'ora tarda, è stata puntuale ed efficiente. Abbiamo passato un piacevole week end con la sensazione di essere a casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Carlos , group of friends, montevideo, Uruguay I 03 Nov 2015

"Good location, excellent treatment, good furniture and tableware. We stayed for 5 people, we spent very well. If you could have the opportunity as location to choose. Very nice and quiet area at night"

"Buena ubicacion,excelente trato,buen mobiliario y vajilla. Nos alojamos 5 personas,pasamos muy bien. Si pudiera tener la oportunidad lo volveria a elegir. La zona muy linda y tranquila en la noche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
carolee, mature couple, , United States of America I 26 Oct 2015

"Let me start by saying my husband and I travel 4 months a year and always choose to stay in apartments if we are more than 3 nights in a city. We are very experienced travelers but have noticed that there are great inconsistencies in the apartments we rent. When we checked in I mentioned to Fabrey that we expect certain things, like "hand towels and shampoo" and he said "then you should stay in a hotel". He is a charming person and I really liked him but did not feel that was a fair response. He was not the least bit accommodating. The location of the apartment is the BEST. It is airy and light with good insulation and a FANTASTIC view. There is good heating, hot water and shower pressure. Lighting was adequate with lovely hardwood floors. Cleaning was adequate. I now want to tell Fabrey what needs to be fixed because I think it will help his business. There needs to be a shower mat in the shower, rug on bathroom floor, hand towels are a must, REPLACE THE DISGUSTING MOLDY GROUT, and fix the knobs on the bathroom door. There needs to be more than one trash receptacle, knives are awful--no bread knife, refrigerator smells and the 3 pictures on the floor do need to be hung. It would also be nice to have a dresser or shelves of some kind to put close on that do not need to be hung. Please note that this is meant in a constructive way and hope it is taken that way. Carolee, Gil and Cindy"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

“Thank you for your comment Carolee, we are really glad you were happy with the location and other aspects of the apartment. As for the issues you have mentioned the owner apologises and has addressed many of the areas you have suggested and the bathroom door handles have been replaced. Thanks again, we hope you enjoyed your trip!”

DAN, group of friends, BUCHAREST, Romania I 12 Oct 2015

"Apartment dirty, a strong smell is impregnating the building, all the doors are squeeking very loudly, there is no vebtilation in the toilet and bathroom, horrible noise made by the electric WC, extremely dim lights, towels and toilet paper insuficient for 3 persons and the lenght of our stay, no toillet products (except a sample of shampoo left by a previous tourist). Smallest TV screen ever seen. The owner promised us the first day he will bring a second key. He never showed up. The only good things: good position in Quartier Latin and a reasonably good wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
5.3
Sandra, group of friends, Rome, New York, United States of America I 08 Oct 2015

"Apartment manager was wonderful, he went above and beyond to accommodate us. We had a problem with the toilet and he got right on it and remedied the situation. He was very kind and helpful. The apartment was very nice, comfortable, clean, with a well appointed kitchen, and it was in a great location. There were sweet little restaurants nearby and a small gourmet food shop. It was centrally located in Paris and easy to get to most sights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Rhiannon, family with mature children, Nambour, Australia I 29 Sep 2015

Rhiannon rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Miguel, mature couple, Sevilla, Spain I 27 Sep 2015

"* Almost always there are things to improve. The location of the apartment and the area are very good. The apartment is a little left and that gives the feeling of dirty. I think that you could get more benefit with some improvement, painted and some small fixes. It has much luminosity and spaciousness to make it better. High price for what they've said. If you were more careful, could get you more money. But even so, I recommend it, the treatment of Sandra was very cordial and friendly. The telephone contact that gives the owner Waytostay are incorrect."

"* Casi siempre hay cosas que mejorar. La situacion del apartamento y la zona son muy buenas. El apartamento esta un poco dejado y eso da la sensacion de sucio. Creo que se le podría sacar mas provecho con unas mejora, pintado y algunos pequeños arreglos. Tiene mucha luminosidad y amplitud para dejarlo mejor. Precio elevado por lo que he comentado. Si estuviera mas cuidado, se le podría sacar mas dinero. Pero aun así, lo recomiendo, el trato de Sandra fue muy cordial y amable. Los telefonos de contacto que nos da Waytostay del propietario son incorrecto."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Robert, mature couple, New Haven, United States of America I 28 Jul 2015

"Lovely, spacious apartment in a great location whether one eats in or dines out. Comfortable bed and fine bathroom. We would stay there again happily."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation