Overview

Location & map

Reviews (157) 9.0

Apartment reviews

157 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Spacious apartment in the heart of Paris. Ideal with children. Walk to the Louvre (5 min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakery around the corner, supermarket (10 min), restaurants in the street and the ability to cook for the kids. Even a washing machine with detergent is present. Safe neighborhood. Nice view from the apartment on a piece of Paris. Good beds, even the sofa bed sleeps well, delicious towels and a warm welcome with English speaking owner. We love this super address prefer for ourselves! But have already shared with many friends. The great thing is that you if you feel a part of Paris apartment dweller. Recommended!"

"Ruim appartement in het hart van Parijs. Ideaal met kinderen. Lopend naar het Louvre (5min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakkertje om de hoek, supermarkt (10 min), restaurantjes in de straat en de mogelijkheid om zelf te koken voor de kids. Zelfs een wasmachine met wasmiddel is aanwezig. Veilige buurt. Vanuit appartement mooi uitzicht op een stukje Parijs. Goede bedden, zelfs de bedbank slaapt goed, heerlijke handdoeken en een hartelijk ontvangst met Engels sprekende eigenaar. We houden dit super adres liever voor ons zelf! Maar hebben het al met veel vrienden gedeeld. Het leuke is dat je als appartement bewoner je een onderdeel van Parijs voelt. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with mature children, , Spain I 03 Apr 2016

"Nice clean well and very good Sandra contact. We have been very comfortable 2 adults and 2 children. I'd like that it also thinks the property already that we are people who use this type of service and is vital to the arrival in the houses which in this case was perfect. "

"La ubicación perfecta limpieza bien y contacto de Sandra muy bueno . Hemos estado muy a gusto 2 adultos y 2 niños . Me gustaría que opine también la propiedad ya que somos personas que usamos este tipo de servicio y es vital la llegada a las casas que en este caso fue perfecto . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Bayreuth, Germany I 02 Apr 2016

"We had a wonderful time in Paris. The great reception of Fabrice and the apartment had a very good start. The location of the apartments is just awesome. 5 minutes to the Louvre or Musem de Orsay. A bike rental station just around the corner. Many restaurants. A super bakery around the corner. A supermarket nearby. We were 5 in the apartment, everything was wonderful. It is nicely decorated. Also the bathroom is very nice. The kitchen is well equipped. We will certainly come back! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect of apartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum of Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the apartment offered plenty of space for US. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We want to return to Paris and the apartment soon!"

"Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Paris. Der tolle Empfang von Fabrice und das Apartment waren ein sehr guter Start. Die Lage des Apartments ist einfach genial. 5 min zum Louvre oder Musem de Orsay. Eine Fahrradleihstation gleich um die Ecke. Viele Restaurants. Eine super Baeckerei um die Ecke. Ein Supermarkt in der Nähe. Wir waren zu 5 im Apartment, aller war wunderbar. Es ist schön eingerichtet. Auch das Bad ist sehr schoen. Die Küche ist gut eingerichtet. Wir werden sicherlich wiederkommen! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect appartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the appartment offered plenty of space for us. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We will return to Paris and the appartment soon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 12 Jan 2016

"Repeat visit. We love the size and location of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, , Switzerland I 03 Jan 2016

"Apartment very well located in a beautiful area, well decorate and well-equipped"

"Appartement très bien situé dans un beau quartier, bien décorer et bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 25 Dec 2015

"Nice host and lovely apartment right at the centre of Paris! Will definitely recommend friends to stay! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , France I 06 Dec 2015

"Perfect"

"Parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Torino, Italy I 25 Nov 2015

"L'appartamento corrisponde perfettamente alle foto ed è molto luminoso, confortevole, pulito ed in una ottima posizione (pochi isolati dalla Senna e dal Louvre) L'accoglienza, nonostante l'ora tarda, è stata puntuale ed efficiente. Abbiamo passato un piacevole week end con la sensazione di essere a casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, montevideo, Uruguay I 03 Nov 2015

"Good location, excellent treatment, good furniture and tableware. We stayed for 5 people, we spent very well. If you could have the opportunity as location to choose. Very nice and quiet area at night"

"Buena ubicacion,excelente trato,buen mobiliario y vajilla. Nos alojamos 5 personas,pasamos muy bien. Si pudiera tener la oportunidad lo volveria a elegir. La zona muy linda y tranquila en la noche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, mature couple, , United States of America I 26 Oct 2015

"Let me start by saying my husband and I travel 4 months a year and always choose to stay in apartments if we are more than 3 nights in a city. We are very experienced travelers but have noticed that there are great inconsistencies in the apartments we rent. When we checked in I mentioned to Fabrey that we expect certain things, like "hand towels and shampoo" and he said "then you should stay in a hotel". He is a charming person and I really liked him but did not feel that was a fair response. He was not the least bit accommodating. The location of the apartment is the BEST. It is airy and light with good insulation and a FANTASTIC view. There is good heating, hot water and shower pressure. Lighting was adequate with lovely hardwood floors. Cleaning was adequate. I now want to tell Fabrey what needs to be fixed because I think it will help his business. There needs to be a shower mat in the shower, rug on bathroom floor, hand towels are a must, REPLACE THE DISGUSTING MOLDY GROUT, and fix the knobs on the bathroom door. There needs to be more than one trash receptacle, knives are awful--no bread knife, refrigerator smells and the 3 pictures on the floor do need to be hung. It would also be nice to have a dresser or shelves of some kind to put close on that do not need to be hung. Please note that this is meant in a constructive way and hope it is taken that way. Carolee, Gil and Cindy"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5

“Thank you for your comment Carolee, we are really glad you were happy with the location and other aspects of the apartment. As for the issues you have mentioned the owner apologises and has addressed many of the areas you have suggested and the bathroom door handles have been replaced. Thanks again, we hope you enjoyed your trip!”

, group of friends, BUCHAREST, Romania I 12 Oct 2015

"Apartment dirty, a strong smell is impregnating the building, all the doors are squeeking very loudly, there is no vebtilation in the toilet and bathroom, horrible noise made by the electric WC, extremely dim lights, towels and toilet paper insuficient for 3 persons and the lenght of our stay, no toillet products (except a sample of shampoo left by a previous tourist). Smallest TV screen ever seen. The owner promised us the first day he will bring a second key. He never showed up. The only good things: good position in Quartier Latin and a reasonably good wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 4
Comfort 6
Value for money 7
5.3
, group of friends, Rome, New York, United States of America I 08 Oct 2015

"Apartment manager was wonderful, he went above and beyond to accommodate us. We had a problem with the toilet and he got right on it and remedied the situation. He was very kind and helpful. The apartment was very nice, comfortable, clean, with a well appointed kitchen, and it was in a great location. There were sweet little restaurants nearby and a small gourmet food shop. It was centrally located in Paris and easy to get to most sights. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation