Overview

Location & map

Reviews (160) 9,0

Apartment reviews

160 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, , Uruguay I 28 May 2016

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

"Excellent location, near Louvre and Orsay museums. Fabrice is a great hostess, the apartment is very comfortable and well equipped, we had an excellent stay, would stay again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, , Australia I 27 May 2016

"We actually arrived 1 day early (my fault) & Fabrice was wonderful & managed to get to us & luckily we could still check in. He was very helpful, the apartment was lovely (a little small for us but we knew that) & the coffee machine was very welcome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, young couple, , Germany I 26 May 2016

"We liked to be wonderful. The location is just great and the apartment cosy and well equipped."

"Uns hat es wunderbar gefallen. Die Lage ist einfach toll und das Appartment gemütlich und bestens ausgestattet."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Oegstgeest, Netherlands I 26 May 2016

"Spacious apartment in the heart of Paris. Ideal with children. Walk to the Louvre (5 min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakery around the corner, supermarket (10 min), restaurants in the street and the ability to cook for the kids. Even a washing machine with detergent is present. Safe neighborhood. Nice view from the apartment on a piece of Paris. Good beds, even the sofa bed sleeps well, delicious towels and a warm welcome with English speaking owner. We love this super address prefer for ourselves! But have already shared with many friends. The great thing is that you if you feel a part of Paris apartment dweller. Recommended!"

"Ruim appartement in het hart van Parijs. Ideaal met kinderen. Lopend naar het Louvre (5min), jardin de Luxembourg (15 min), bakkertje om de hoek, supermarkt (10 min), restaurantjes in de straat en de mogelijkheid om zelf te koken voor de kids. Zelfs een wasmachine met wasmiddel is aanwezig. Veilige buurt. Vanuit appartement mooi uitzicht op een stukje Parijs. Goede bedden, zelfs de bedbank slaapt goed, heerlijke handdoeken en een hartelijk ontvangst met Engels sprekende eigenaar. We houden dit super adres liever voor ons zelf! Maar hebben het al met veel vrienden gedeeld. Het leuke is dat je als appartement bewoner je een onderdeel van Parijs voelt. Aanrader!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with mature children, , Spain I 03 Apr 2016

"Nice clean well and very good Sandra contact. We have been very comfortable 2 adults and 2 children. I'd like that it also thinks the property already that we are people who use this type of service and is vital to the arrival in the houses which in this case was perfect. "

"La ubicación perfecta limpieza bien y contacto de Sandra muy bueno . Hemos estado muy a gusto 2 adultos y 2 niños . Me gustaría que opine también la propiedad ya que somos personas que usamos este tipo de servicio y es vital la llegada a las casas que en este caso fue perfecto . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Bayreuth, Germany I 02 Apr 2016

"We had a wonderful time in Paris. The great reception of Fabrice and the apartment had a very good start. The location of the apartments is just awesome. 5 minutes to the Louvre or Musem de Orsay. A bike rental station just around the corner. Many restaurants. A super bakery around the corner. A supermarket nearby. We were 5 in the apartment, everything was wonderful. It is nicely decorated. Also the bathroom is very nice. The kitchen is well equipped. We will certainly come back! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect of apartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum of Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the apartment offered plenty of space for US. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We want to return to Paris and the apartment soon!"

"Wir hatten eine wunderbare Zeit in Paris. Der tolle Empfang von Fabrice und das Apartment waren ein sehr guter Start. Die Lage des Apartments ist einfach genial. 5 min zum Louvre oder Musem de Orsay. Eine Fahrradleihstation gleich um die Ecke. Viele Restaurants. Eine super Baeckerei um die Ecke. Ein Supermarkt in der Nähe. Wir waren zu 5 im Apartment, aller war wunderbar. Es ist schön eingerichtet. Auch das Bad ist sehr schoen. Die Küche ist gut eingerichtet. Wir werden sicherlich wiederkommen! We had a great time in Paris. The warm welcome of Fabrice and the perfect appartment were a great start. The location is just perfect. 5 min to the museum Louvre and d'Orsay. A bike rental station, a bakery and a supermarket just around the corner. Great restaurants around. We are family of five and the appartment offered plenty of space for us. Bathroom and kitch are new and well equiped. The furniture is nice. We will return to Paris and the appartment soon!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 12 Jan 2016

"Repeat visit. We love the size and location of the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with mature children, , Switzerland I 03 Jan 2016

"Apartment very well located in a beautiful area, well decorate and well-equipped"

"Appartement très bien situé dans un beau quartier, bien décorer et bien équipé"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, family with mature children, Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR China I 25 Dec 2015

"Nice host and lovely apartment right at the centre of Paris! Will definitely recommend friends to stay! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, , France I 06 Dec 2015

"Perfect"

"Parfait"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, group of friends, Torino, Italy I 25 Nov 2015

"L'appartamento corrisponde perfettamente alle foto ed è molto luminoso, confortevole, pulito ed in una ottima posizione (pochi isolati dalla Senna e dal Louvre) L'accoglienza, nonostante l'ora tarda, è stata puntuale ed efficiente. Abbiamo passato un piacevole week end con la sensazione di essere a casa."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, group of friends, montevideo, Uruguay I 03 Nov 2015

"Good location, excellent treatment, good furniture and tableware. We stayed for 5 people, we spent very well. If you could have the opportunity as location to choose. Very nice and quiet area at night"

"Buena ubicacion,excelente trato,buen mobiliario y vajilla. Nos alojamos 5 personas,pasamos muy bien. Si pudiera tener la oportunidad lo volveria a elegir. La zona muy linda y tranquila en la noche"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation