Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Zuli, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 16 Jun 2015

"I was for the second time in this apartment and again I was very pleased with the location and comfort. This time travel four, so we had to use the new armchair bed, as year's past there was another. It was very comfortable. When we arrived, the washing machine had broken down, but Fabrice acted quickly and the next day we had a new washing machine which worked perfectly. When you have a chance to return to Paris, I have no doubt I will rent this same apartment, is very enjoyable."

"Estuve por segunda vez en este apartamento y nuevamente quedé muy satisfecha con la ubicación y la comodidad. Esta vez viajamos cuatro, así que tuvimos que usar el nuevo sillón cama, ya que el del año pasado había otro. Resultó muy cómodo. Cuando llegamos , el lavarropas se había descompuesto, pero Fabrice actuó rápidamente y al día siguiente ya teníamos un lavarropas nuevo que funcionó a la perfección. Cuando tenga oportunidad de volver a París, no tengo duda de que voy a alquilar este mismo apartamento, es muy disfrutable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Lijie, family with young children, Columbia, United States of America I 12 May 2015

"Very good experience. Highly recommend this place!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anthony, family with mature children, Niagra, Canada I 06 May 2015

"Great apartment, great location. Close to Louvre, Notre Dame, St. Germaine neighbourhood. Lots of restaurants nearby, Metro less than 10 min walk away"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Janet, mature couple, , United States of America I 16 Apr 2015

"Person who met my husband and grown son did not help with the broken elevator. Did not call or check back to see if it had been fixed. The apartment was not ready when they arrived, they came back hours later when it was then clean. There was a fair amount of dirt and dust everywhere, the apartment needs a good cleaning."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.3

“Hello Janet, Thanks for your comment, we appreciate feedback and always try to do better! We checked with the owner, and we are pleased to state that the elevator has been fixed, and that the cleaning will be improved. There is enough time between check-out of previous clients and check-in of the next for the cleaning, but the owner also tries to help out clients with early arrival by letting them in as soon as possible. That may explain your situation! See you soon on another Waytostay travel!”

Christine, mature couple, Macclesfield, Australia I 13 Apr 2015

"This apartment is fantastic... all about spending time in Paris...an amazing spot. Needs a bit of attention...globes not working; exhaust fans struggling; some glasses running out. It did'nt matter in the long run because it's such a beautiful location and the afternoon light coming in to the apartment is wonderful. It's all about Paris... this is it!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, , United States of America I 06 Apr 2015

"The apartment was exactly as advertised in the pictures. The location was amazing. An easy walk to most of the major tourist attractions. Fabrice, the contact person, was very helpful and let us check in earlier as the apartment was empty that morning. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 27 Mar 2015

"Transportation is very good. Metro 1, 4, 12 and R E R ' B ' line is a 5-minute walk. Lu, also called a 5-minute walk. Being around the university town, clean and quiet. During the week the kids and wife and live comfortably. Also new linen and kitchen. Rooms are quite large and spacious living room. Overall satisfaction."

"교통이 무척 좋습니다. 지하철1,4,12호선과 RER'B'선이 도보로 5분거리입니다. 루부르, 오르세도 도보로 5분거리구요. 대학가 주변이어서 거리도 깨끗하고 조용했습니다. 일주일동안 아이들과 아내와 편안하게 생활했습니다. 침대 시트도 새것이었고 주방도 좋았습니다. 방도 꽤 크고 거실도 넓직하니 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 만족합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
mariaelena, group of friends, , Italy I 11 Mar 2015

mariaelena rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.8
Monica, business solo traveller, Argelato-Bologna, Italy I 16 Feb 2015

"cute apartment, clean and bright in the most beautiful district of Paris Check in in perfect time"

"appartamento carinissimo,pulito e luminoso nel quartiere piu bello di parigi Check in in perfetto orario"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Aalst, Belgium I 05 Jan 2015

"Nice apartment , excellent location! The sofa bed isn't the best and can use a change."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Paqui, group of friends, Almeria, Spain I 10 Dec 2014

"The apartment is superbly located to go everywhere on foot, the street in front of the Louvre Museum, and is very comfortable. This is the second time that I will and I will. You would have to change the cushion of the sofa bed, which already lacks, moreover very well... Great Fabrice, resolves any issues as soon as... "

"El apartamento esta estupendamente localizado para ir a todos lados andando, la calle frente a museo del Louvre, y es muy comodo. Ya es la segunda vez que voy y volveré. Habría que cambiar el colchón del sofá cama, que ya le hace falta, por lo demás muy bien.. Fabrice estupendo, resuelve cualquier incidencia a la mayor brevedad.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, hoek van holland, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

"The apartment is very centrally located in Paris Subways near And all the fun sights were easy to reach from here The apartment was big enough for 2 adults and 3 children Only the sofa bed is in need of replacement Furthermore, everything was top, fully equipped What a nice neighborhood was the Nice people and helpful I would go there again"

"Het appartement ligt zeer centraal in Parijs Metro's dichtbij En alle leuke bezienswaardigheden waren goed te bereiken vanaf hier Het appartement was groot genoeg voor 2 volwassenen en drie kinderen Alleen de slaapbank is aan vervanging toe Verder was alles top, van alle gemakken voorzien Wat een leuke buurt was het Aardige mensen en behulpzaam Ik zou er zo weer heen gaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation