Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Hendrik, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

Hendrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Choonhee, mature couple, deagu, Korea, Republic of I 29 Oct 2014

"Once the Manager is very friendly, and detailed instructions for use near Mart or allow them to be very helpful. If you go a little further in the neighborhood have expansive views of the Louvre in Paris with local life throughout their stay for the Roman was highly recommended for hikers"

"일단 매니저가 매우 친절하였고, 근처 마트나 이용법에 대한 안내를 자세히 들을수 있으서 매우 좋았습니다. 동네 조금만 더 가면 루브르가 있고 탁트인 전망이라 파리 머무는 내내 현지생활에 대한 로망을 안겨주는 곳이었습니다 적극추천합니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Sher, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 04 Oct 2014

"The location of this apartment is wonderful as it is close to all the major attractions in central Paris. As a couple staying we really appreciated the spaciousness. It was well equipped with everything we needed. The kitchen tap needs repairing. Fabrice was helpful. Traffic noise mostly blocked out by double glazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ximena, mature couple, , I 12 Sep 2014

"The apartment was nice, big and very illuminated. Everything was perfect, very near of all the importants points to go in Paris. I will be back there for sure."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Martine, family with young children, steenbergen, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2014

"nice and clean appartment at a perfect location. Just a few minutes walk from the Louvre Museum."

"nice and clean appartment at a perfect location. Just a few minutes walk from the Louvre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Tina, family with young children, Vancouver, Canada I 19 Jul 2014

"We had a fabulous 5 days in Paris. The apartment is bright and airy and very well situated. Fabrice was very hospitable and professional. There are only a few little things that I would encourage the owners to do to make the apartment close to perfect: the bed needs to be a little bigger, it's only a double - it needs to be queen size. You need more drinking glasses. A little bit of touch up in the bath/shower to tidy up the grime would be appreciated and finally: if there was AC you could close the windows. We were there in stifling heat of July and the location is unbeatable - walking distance to the Louvre, Ile de la Cite and so much more but with the windows open, it's a very small and narrow but BUSY thoroughfare (Rue Saint-Peres) and CRAZY noisy! I hope this doesn't discourage someone - the apartment was very nicely appointed and lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Sharon, mature couple, South yarra, Australia I 12 Jul 2014

"Fabrics was 45. Mins late and didn't think I had a right to be a little annoyed as he had agreed to let us in earlier as our flight from Australia arrived at 6.40am as does all flights from Oz. If he said yes to a time I expect time to be respected. He was very aggressive in his reply to my frustration instead of apologising he was outraged that I wasn't happy with his lateness. Then he commented that he had someone else last week that was equally annoyed and he thought that was "unbelievable"! He did this job because he loves it, he said angrily. Well my advice is love it a little more!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6.8
Paz , family with mature children, Bruselas, Belgium I 30 Jun 2014

"Excellent location and very pleasant stay in this comfortable and cozy apartment."

"Excelente situación y muy agradable estancia en este cómodo y acogedor aprtamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Emily, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 28 Jun 2014

"We got lost on our venture to find the apartment, and ended up being an hour left. Without a phone to contact the owner we just kept looking for the place. To our surprise, He was STILL waiting outside the apartment for us at 10;45pm and was very lovely about the whole thing. The apartment is beautiful and very close to two metro stations and a 10 minute stroll to the Louvre. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would book the same place in a heartbeat next time. Thanks so much "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Glenalta, Australia I 23 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, family with mature children, Concord West, Australia I 11 Jun 2014

"What a Gem!! Across the Seine from the Louvre. Very Central. Close to two or three Metro stations. Near restaurants and boulangeries. Décor is quirky and superb showing off the charm of the old building. Supermarket not too far away. Right in the centre of Parisian living. Surrounded by shops with windows full of antiques and art. We loved our stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Zuli, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 26 May 2014

"Pasamos 14 días en este apartamento que nos permitió disfrutar París como nunca, no solo por su ubicación sino por sus comodidades. Los ambientes son amplios y luminosos. El salón es más que agradable. Wifi funciona perfecto. No tuvimos ningún problema con el WC y la ducha es estupenda. Un solo detalle a observar es que la bañera me pareció poco segura, sobre todo para personas mayores, ya que es alta y no tiene una baranda para sujetarse. El resto, ¡perfecto! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation