Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9,0

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Tina, family with young children, Vancouver, Canada I 19 Jul 2014

"We had a fabulous 5 days in Paris. The apartment is bright and airy and very well situated. Fabrice was very hospitable and professional. There are only a few little things that I would encourage the owners to do to make the apartment close to perfect: the bed needs to be a little bigger, it's only a double - it needs to be queen size. You need more drinking glasses. A little bit of touch up in the bath/shower to tidy up the grime would be appreciated and finally: if there was AC you could close the windows. We were there in stifling heat of July and the location is unbeatable - walking distance to the Louvre, Ile de la Cite and so much more but with the windows open, it's a very small and narrow but BUSY thoroughfare (Rue Saint-Peres) and CRAZY noisy! I hope this doesn't discourage someone - the apartment was very nicely appointed and lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Sharon, mature couple, South yarra, Australia I 12 Jul 2014

"Fabrics was 45. Mins late and didn't think I had a right to be a little annoyed as he had agreed to let us in earlier as our flight from Australia arrived at 6.40am as does all flights from Oz. If he said yes to a time I expect time to be respected. He was very aggressive in his reply to my frustration instead of apologising he was outraged that I wasn't happy with his lateness. Then he commented that he had someone else last week that was equally annoyed and he thought that was "unbelievable"! He did this job because he loves it, he said angrily. Well my advice is love it a little more!"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
6,8
Paz , family with mature children, Bruselas, Belgium I 30 Jun 2014

"Excellent location and very pleasant stay in this comfortable and cozy apartment."

"Excelente situación y muy agradable estancia en este cómodo y acogedor aprtamento."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Emily, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 28 Jun 2014

"We got lost on our venture to find the apartment, and ended up being an hour left. Without a phone to contact the owner we just kept looking for the place. To our surprise, He was STILL waiting outside the apartment for us at 10;45pm and was very lovely about the whole thing. The apartment is beautiful and very close to two metro stations and a 10 minute stroll to the Louvre. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would book the same place in a heartbeat next time. Thanks so much "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Glenalta, Australia I 23 Jun 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Deborah, family with mature children, Concord West, Australia I 11 Jun 2014

"What a Gem!! Across the Seine from the Louvre. Very Central. Close to two or three Metro stations. Near restaurants and boulangeries. Décor is quirky and superb showing off the charm of the old building. Supermarket not too far away. Right in the centre of Parisian living. Surrounded by shops with windows full of antiques and art. We loved our stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Zuli, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 26 May 2014

"Pasamos 14 días en este apartamento que nos permitió disfrutar París como nunca, no solo por su ubicación sino por sus comodidades. Los ambientes son amplios y luminosos. El salón es más que agradable. Wifi funciona perfecto. No tuvimos ningún problema con el WC y la ducha es estupenda. Un solo detalle a observar es que la bañera me pareció poco segura, sobre todo para personas mayores, ya que es alta y no tiene una baranda para sujetarse. El resto, ¡perfecto! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sint-Michielsgestel, Netherlands I 11 May 2014

"Sfeervol en fijn appartement op een geweldige locatie; als je de straat uit loopt sta je aan de Seine tegenover het Louvre. De wijk Saint Germain-des-Pres is mooi en rustig, op loopafstand van verschillende parken en musea. De toilet is vernieuwd en was heel fris, het appartement was lekker schoon. Alles wat we nodig hadden was aanwezig zoals koffiezetapparaat, waterkoker, afwasmachine, magnetron, snelle Wifi. Enige minpuntje is de bedbank die een diepe kuil had. We hebben het matras op het kleed gelegd en zo sliep het goed. We zouden heel graag een keer terug komen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Bettina, family with mature children, Bendigo, Australia I 08 May 2014

"Bright, airy and quiet apartment. Easy walking access to some of the best Parisian landmarks. Elevator is a bonus."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sofie, group of friends, Evergem, Belgium I 07 Mar 2014

"The toilet was not working properly but when you call gabrice immediately he comes. He is a very kind man. The apartment is in the centre of Paris and very close to several metro stations. I would highly recommandeer this apartment!"

"The toilet was not working properly but when you call gabrice he comes immediately. He is a very kind man. The appartement is in the centre of Paris and very close to several metro stations. I would highly recommandeer this appartement!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
J.Victoria, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 15 Jan 2014

"Fabulous position proximity to the best for us. Some lights didn't work and please could you have some more basic kitchen implements like wooden spoon, whisk and most importantly a large good bread knife. As we know issue with the sofa bed, it was appalling and didn't work well making for a most uncomfortable 4 nights for my son. Very smelly toilet and broken shower. Not really good enough but we will still come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8,0

“Thanks for giving us some feedback. The shower has been fixed. The sofa bed is also ok now, but the owner is going to buy a new one. See you next time!”

Greta, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 29 Nov 2013

"Easy to find, very handy location. Electrical safety questionable - wires exposed at power point in kitchen where kettle is located. Likewise exhaust fan in bathroom hanging out from ceiling. Toilet requires double flush. No oven in kitchen. Washing machine leaves soap residue. Great wifi. Lift very small but better than stairs for luggage. Loved the area!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

“Thanks for your feedback Greta. The fan in the bathroom has been fixed now. and we also informed the owner about the rest of yoru feedback. Great to hear that you loved the area. We hope you had a great stay!”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation