Overview

Location & map

Reviews (160) 9,0

Apartment reviews

160 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 27 Mar 2015

"Transportation is very good. Metro 1, 4, 12 and R E R ' B ' line is a 5-minute walk. Lu, also called a 5-minute walk. Being around the university town, clean and quiet. During the week the kids and wife and live comfortably. Also new linen and kitchen. Rooms are quite large and spacious living room. Overall satisfaction."

"교통이 무척 좋습니다. 지하철1,4,12호선과 RER'B'선이 도보로 5분거리입니다. 루부르, 오르세도 도보로 5분거리구요. 대학가 주변이어서 거리도 깨끗하고 조용했습니다. 일주일동안 아이들과 아내와 편안하게 생활했습니다. 침대 시트도 새것이었고 주방도 좋았습니다. 방도 꽤 크고 거실도 넓직하니 좋았습니다. 전체적으로 만족합니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,8
, group of friends, , Italy I 11 Mar 2015

mariaelena rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
, business solo traveller, Argelato-Bologna, Italy I 16 Feb 2015

"cute apartment, clean and bright in the most beautiful district of Paris Check in in perfect time"

"appartamento carinissimo,pulito e luminoso nel quartiere piu bello di parigi Check in in perfetto orario"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Aalst, Belgium I 05 Jan 2015

"Nice apartment , excellent location! The sofa bed isn't the best and can use a change."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Almeria, Spain I 10 Dec 2014

"The apartment is superbly located to go everywhere on foot, the street in front of the Louvre Museum, and is very comfortable. This is the second time that I will and I will. You would have to change the cushion of the sofa bed, which already lacks, moreover very well... Great Fabrice, resolves any issues as soon as... "

"El apartamento esta estupendamente localizado para ir a todos lados andando, la calle frente a museo del Louvre, y es muy comodo. Ya es la segunda vez que voy y volveré. Habría que cambiar el colchón del sofá cama, que ya le hace falta, por lo demás muy bien.. Fabrice estupendo, resuelve cualquier incidencia a la mayor brevedad.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, hoek van holland, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

"The apartment is very centrally located in Paris Subways near And all the fun sights were easy to reach from here The apartment was big enough for 2 adults and 3 children Only the sofa bed is in need of replacement Furthermore, everything was top, fully equipped What a nice neighborhood was the Nice people and helpful I would go there again"

"Het appartement ligt zeer centraal in Parijs Metro's dichtbij En alle leuke bezienswaardigheden waren goed te bereiken vanaf hier Het appartement was groot genoeg voor 2 volwassenen en drie kinderen Alleen de slaapbank is aan vervanging toe Verder was alles top, van alle gemakken voorzien Wat een leuke buurt was het Aardige mensen en behulpzaam Ik zou er zo weer heen gaan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 26 Nov 2014

Hendrik rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, deagu, Korea, Republic of I 29 Oct 2014

"Once the Manager is very friendly, and detailed instructions for use near Mart or allow them to be very helpful. If you go a little further in the neighborhood have expansive views of the Louvre in Paris with local life throughout their stay for the Roman was highly recommended for hikers"

"일단 매니저가 매우 친절하였고, 근처 마트나 이용법에 대한 안내를 자세히 들을수 있으서 매우 좋았습니다. 동네 조금만 더 가면 루브르가 있고 탁트인 전망이라 파리 머무는 내내 현지생활에 대한 로망을 안겨주는 곳이었습니다 적극추천합니다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 04 Oct 2014

"The location of this apartment is wonderful as it is close to all the major attractions in central Paris. As a couple staying we really appreciated the spaciousness. It was well equipped with everything we needed. The kitchen tap needs repairing. Fabrice was helpful. Traffic noise mostly blocked out by double glazing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, , I 12 Sep 2014

"The apartment was nice, big and very illuminated. Everything was perfect, very near of all the importants points to go in Paris. I will be back there for sure."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, steenbergen, Netherlands I 06 Aug 2014

"nice and clean appartment at a perfect location. Just a few minutes walk from the Louvre Museum."

"nice and clean appartment at a perfect location. Just a few minutes walk from the Louvre."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Vancouver, Canada I 19 Jul 2014

"We had a fabulous 5 days in Paris. The apartment is bright and airy and very well situated. Fabrice was very hospitable and professional. There are only a few little things that I would encourage the owners to do to make the apartment close to perfect: the bed needs to be a little bigger, it's only a double - it needs to be queen size. You need more drinking glasses. A little bit of touch up in the bath/shower to tidy up the grime would be appreciated and finally: if there was AC you could close the windows. We were there in stifling heat of July and the location is unbeatable - walking distance to the Louvre, Ile de la Cite and so much more but with the windows open, it's a very small and narrow but BUSY thoroughfare (Rue Saint-Peres) and CRAZY noisy! I hope this doesn't discourage someone - the apartment was very nicely appointed and lovely."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation