Overview

Location & map

Reviews (151) 9.0

Apartment reviews

151 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

J.Victoria, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 15 Jan 2014

"Fabulous position proximity to the best for us. Some lights didn't work and please could you have some more basic kitchen implements like wooden spoon, whisk and most importantly a large good bread knife. As we know issue with the sofa bed, it was appalling and didn't work well making for a most uncomfortable 4 nights for my son. Very smelly toilet and broken shower. Not really good enough but we will still come back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0

“Thanks for giving us some feedback. The shower has been fixed. The sofa bed is also ok now, but the owner is going to buy a new one. See you next time!”

Greta, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 29 Nov 2013

"Easy to find, very handy location. Electrical safety questionable - wires exposed at power point in kitchen where kettle is located. Likewise exhaust fan in bathroom hanging out from ceiling. Toilet requires double flush. No oven in kitchen. Washing machine leaves soap residue. Great wifi. Lift very small but better than stairs for luggage. Loved the area!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

“Thanks for your feedback Greta. The fan in the bathroom has been fixed now. and we also informed the owner about the rest of yoru feedback. Great to hear that you loved the area. We hope you had a great stay!”

Eveline, family with young children, Bussum, Netherlands I 19 Nov 2013

"Wonderful, cosy apartment in great location! Great cafe downstairs for breakfast and numerous restaurants within walking distance. Great sunday market at Rue Bucy/Rue de Seine. Check-in very efficient, Fabrice is very kind! Excellent size for our party (two adults and one kid), given one bedroom with one double and one single bed, which were comfortable. Toilet still somewhat smelly, but limited nuisance if you leave window open during the day. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Lucia, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2013

"Delicious bright apartment, gave a home feeling! Location is very central, in a very nice neighborhood. "

"Heerlijk licht appartement, gaf een thuis gevoel ! Lokatie is heel centraal, in een heel leuke wijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Theresa Park, Australia I 18 Oct 2013

"Great location within easy walking distance of the sights and close to some good restaurants and caves. Spacious apartment. Lift and laundry facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kim, family with young children, Bendigo, Australia I 16 Oct 2013

"Great location, short walk to the Lourve. Very nice area with lovely shops and cafes. Lift was good as apartment is on the 4th? floor. Arnaud gave us a great welcome and practical advice. Closest metro was the Lourve stop, short walk across the bridge. Kitchen and washing machine all worked well. The only down side the toilet is really smelly after a few days (I had read that before we stayed and it is true). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Saskia, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2013

"Lovely vibe. Light, airy. Perfect location. We experienced no problem with the loo at all! No. on housekeeping front, a couple of lightbulbs needed replacing Didn't have a chance to buy. Perhaps there was a stash of bulbs but didn't see them. Appreciate fully it's difficult to do work when renters in place but a new lick of paint in the wc would be good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
PETER, mature couple, ROWVILLE, Australia I 30 Sep 2013

"Great location and standard generally. Apartment could do with a few minor repairs being done. One other small point was insufficient toilet paper and a coffee pot with a whole in it meant we had a couple of small negatives to begin with. Otherwise - it was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Anne, family with young children, The Gap, Australia I 17 Sep 2013

"This is such a central apartment, located close to everything. We were able to walk everywhere. It is wonderful! It is a beautiful place, very clean and tidy with super views! The host (Arnold) was the best, so helpful and friendly. I recommend it highly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sandra, family with mature children, Aldaia - Valencia, Spain I 15 Sep 2013

"The location-excellent apartment-beautiful and a very good price! Q more can be ordered! The next time q come to Paris again! Paint the wall with the problem of moisture, but told q already were going to solve."

"La situación- inmejorable, el apartamento- precioso, y un precio muy bueno! Q más se puede pedir! La próxima vez q venga a París repito! La pintura de la pared con el problema de humedad, pero nos dijo q ya lo iban a solucionar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlies, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2013

"The location is perfect! Very pleasant apartment. Highly recommended! The sofa bed is not very comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Sheila, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Location Décor and size appt super! Too little glasses and cups, few lights that it did not."

"Locatie Inrichting en afmeting appt super! Te weinig glazen en kopjes, paar lampen die het niet deden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation