Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Sandra, family with mature children, Aldaia - Valencia, Spain I 15 Sep 2013

"The location-excellent apartment-beautiful and a very good price! Q more can be ordered! The next time q come to Paris again! Paint the wall with the problem of moisture, but told q already were going to solve."

"La situación- inmejorable, el apartamento- precioso, y un precio muy bueno! Q más se puede pedir! La próxima vez q venga a París repito! La pintura de la pared con el problema de humedad, pero nos dijo q ya lo iban a solucionar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlies, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2013

"The location is perfect! Very pleasant apartment. Highly recommended! The sofa bed is not very comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Sheila, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Location Décor and size appt super! Too little glasses and cups, few lights that it did not."

"Locatie Inrichting en afmeting appt super! Te weinig glazen en kopjes, paar lampen die het niet deden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Sara, family with young children, Cooma, Australia I 24 Jul 2013

"Excellent location! Within walking distance of many of the popular tourist attractions. It made us feel like we were at home in Paris. Our only complaint was the smell of the toilet. It was terrible! Surely it can be fixed?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Amelia, family with young children, Kew, Australia I 19 Jul 2013

"There was lots of space and central location TOO HOT...it was really warm whilst we were there and there was no air con or fan and you could not leave windows open as it was too noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dianne, family with mature children, donard, Ireland I 21 Jun 2013

"The apartment is 5 mins walk from The Louvre and could not be better placed for seeing around Paris. Apartment was clean and adequate in size for 4 people. The location is the key when staying in Paris and this apartment is perfect. Very close to Metro and very safe area. We realy enjoyed our stay and our contact could not have been more helpful. He had excellent English and was very good. The apartment entrance and hallway is very dingy and dark with a very small lift, but works perfectly. The apartment looks bigger in the photos, but adequate in size for 4. Some leak damage in bathroom and living area - could do with attention - nothing major. Our contact was to meet us and was half an hour late, however, our transfer time from Port Malliot took longer than expected so partly our fault. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 May 2013

"Location! Close to shops and metro. Easily accessible from Gare du Nord. Fine place to be with children if you are ' uitgemuseumd '. Very nice owner who is very helpful. Sofa bed is. The fixed beds are fine."

"Locatie! Dicht bij leuke winkels en metro. Goed bereikbaar vanaf Gare du Nord. Fijne plek om te zijn met kinderen als je even 'uitgemuseumd' bent. Hele aardige eigenaar die erg behulpzaam is. Slaapbank is wel aan vernieuwing toe. De vaste bedden zijn prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, mature couple, Mosman Park, Australia I 18 May 2013

"The size and location are the best features. Good WiFi Good layout Good towels"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Louise, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 15 May 2013

"The apartment was perfect for us and we were very pleased. It was clean, spacious and we enjoyed the view. The information on the website accurately reflected the apartment. Couldn't fault anything. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lois, group of friends, WATSONIA , Australia I 06 May 2013

"Because it is an apartment we were not bothered by the usual hotel trappings, the apartment was close to everything, The Louvre approx 200 metres away, metro was closer, shops and restaurants every direction, well equipped and very comfortable kitchen and bathroom, street views from every window as it is a corner apartment. I would definitely stay there again. Loved Fabrice, very helpful and humorous, thank you, thankyou, thankyou. The washing machine didn't have a manual, so a cheat sheet to assist would be a definite help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tristan, business traveller with family, Ramsbottom, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2013

"The apartment is conveniently located. Checking in was easy and Fabrice went through everything thoroughly. His English is amazing which was great because even though I try my French isn't great. I did the Paris marathon whilst in Paris and it was easy to get everything I needed in the immediate locality. It is fantastic that you can just walk to the end of the road and then walk along the Seine either to Notre Dame or the Eiffel Tower. The apartment itself has lovely decor and it was nice to relax in the night prior to my race. We stayed for three days and didn't notice any smell from the loo....."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Danny, family with young children, Helmond, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2013

"Well received. Great location with Musee d'Orsay, Louvres very close and the Notre Dame Cathedral and the Latin quarter on good walking distance. Just apartment in quiet complex. Sound vand Street, by others listed as negative, we found not disturbing. Price/quality just good for Paris. New kitchen is not yet completely finished (2 of 3-burner stove works). No problem for us because we have this not so extensively used."

"Goed ontvangen. Geweldige locatie met Musee d'Orsay, Louvres heel dichtbij en de Notre Dame en het Quartier Latin op goede loopafstand. Net appartement in rustig complex. Geluid vand straat, door anderen vermeld als negatief, vonden wij niet storend. Prijs/kwaliteit gewoon goed voor Parijs. Nieuwe keuken is nog niet helemaal af (2 van 3 kookpitten werken). Voor ons geen probleem omdat we deze niet zo uitgebreid gebruikt hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation