Overview

Location & map

Reviews (160) 9,0

Apartment reviews

160 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Amstelveen, Netherlands I 11 Nov 2013

"Delicious bright apartment, gave a home feeling! Location is very central, in a very nice neighborhood. "

"Heerlijk licht appartement, gaf een thuis gevoel ! Lokatie is heel centraal, in een heel leuke wijk. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, mature couple, Theresa Park, Australia I 18 Oct 2013

"Great location within easy walking distance of the sights and close to some good restaurants and caves. Spacious apartment. Lift and laundry facilities."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Bendigo, Australia I 16 Oct 2013

"Great location, short walk to the Lourve. Very nice area with lovely shops and cafes. Lift was good as apartment is on the 4th? floor. Arnaud gave us a great welcome and practical advice. Closest metro was the Lourve stop, short walk across the bridge. Kitchen and washing machine all worked well. The only down side the toilet is really smelly after a few days (I had read that before we stayed and it is true). "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 30 Sep 2013

"Lovely vibe. Light, airy. Perfect location. We experienced no problem with the loo at all! No. on housekeeping front, a couple of lightbulbs needed replacing Didn't have a chance to buy. Perhaps there was a stash of bulbs but didn't see them. Appreciate fully it's difficult to do work when renters in place but a new lick of paint in the wc would be good. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, mature couple, ROWVILLE, Australia I 30 Sep 2013

"Great location and standard generally. Apartment could do with a few minor repairs being done. One other small point was insufficient toilet paper and a coffee pot with a whole in it meant we had a couple of small negatives to begin with. Otherwise - it was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
, family with young children, The Gap, Australia I 17 Sep 2013

"This is such a central apartment, located close to everything. We were able to walk everywhere. It is wonderful! It is a beautiful place, very clean and tidy with super views! The host (Arnold) was the best, so helpful and friendly. I recommend it highly!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Aldaia - Valencia, Spain I 15 Sep 2013

"The location-excellent apartment-beautiful and a very good price! Q more can be ordered! The next time q come to Paris again! Paint the wall with the problem of moisture, but told q already were going to solve."

"La situación- inmejorable, el apartamento- precioso, y un precio muy bueno! Q más se puede pedir! La próxima vez q venga a París repito! La pintura de la pared con el problema de humedad, pero nos dijo q ya lo iban a solucionar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Hilversum, Netherlands I 24 Aug 2013

"The location is perfect! Very pleasant apartment. Highly recommended! The sofa bed is not very comfortable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
, family with mature children, Nijmegen, Netherlands I 08 Aug 2013

"Location Décor and size appt super! Too little glasses and cups, few lights that it did not."

"Locatie Inrichting en afmeting appt super! Te weinig glazen en kopjes, paar lampen die het niet deden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Cooma, Australia I 24 Jul 2013

"Excellent location! Within walking distance of many of the popular tourist attractions. It made us feel like we were at home in Paris. Our only complaint was the smell of the toilet. It was terrible! Surely it can be fixed?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, family with young children, Kew, Australia I 19 Jul 2013

"There was lots of space and central location TOO HOT...it was really warm whilst we were there and there was no air con or fan and you could not leave windows open as it was too noisy."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, donard, Ireland I 21 Jun 2013

"The apartment is 5 mins walk from The Louvre and could not be better placed for seeing around Paris. Apartment was clean and adequate in size for 4 people. The location is the key when staying in Paris and this apartment is perfect. Very close to Metro and very safe area. We realy enjoyed our stay and our contact could not have been more helpful. He had excellent English and was very good. The apartment entrance and hallway is very dingy and dark with a very small lift, but works perfectly. The apartment looks bigger in the photos, but adequate in size for 4. Some leak damage in bathroom and living area - could do with attention - nothing major. Our contact was to meet us and was half an hour late, however, our transfer time from Port Malliot took longer than expected so partly our fault. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation