Overview

Location & map

Reviews (160) 9,0

Apartment reviews

160 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 May 2013

"Location! Close to shops and metro. Easily accessible from Gare du Nord. Fine place to be with children if you are ' uitgemuseumd '. Very nice owner who is very helpful. Sofa bed is. The fixed beds are fine."

"Locatie! Dicht bij leuke winkels en metro. Goed bereikbaar vanaf Gare du Nord. Fijne plek om te zijn met kinderen als je even 'uitgemuseumd' bent. Hele aardige eigenaar die erg behulpzaam is. Slaapbank is wel aan vernieuwing toe. De vaste bedden zijn prima."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, mature couple, Mosman Park, Australia I 18 May 2013

"The size and location are the best features. Good WiFi Good layout Good towels"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Perth, Australia I 15 May 2013

"The apartment was perfect for us and we were very pleased. It was clean, spacious and we enjoyed the view. The information on the website accurately reflected the apartment. Couldn't fault anything. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, WATSONIA , Australia I 06 May 2013

"Because it is an apartment we were not bothered by the usual hotel trappings, the apartment was close to everything, The Louvre approx 200 metres away, metro was closer, shops and restaurants every direction, well equipped and very comfortable kitchen and bathroom, street views from every window as it is a corner apartment. I would definitely stay there again. Loved Fabrice, very helpful and humorous, thank you, thankyou, thankyou. The washing machine didn't have a manual, so a cheat sheet to assist would be a definite help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, Ramsbottom, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2013

"The apartment is conveniently located. Checking in was easy and Fabrice went through everything thoroughly. His English is amazing which was great because even though I try my French isn't great. I did the Paris marathon whilst in Paris and it was easy to get everything I needed in the immediate locality. It is fantastic that you can just walk to the end of the road and then walk along the Seine either to Notre Dame or the Eiffel Tower. The apartment itself has lovely decor and it was nice to relax in the night prior to my race. We stayed for three days and didn't notice any smell from the loo....."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, Helmond, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2013

"Well received. Great location with Musee d'Orsay, Louvres very close and the Notre Dame Cathedral and the Latin quarter on good walking distance. Just apartment in quiet complex. Sound vand Street, by others listed as negative, we found not disturbing. Price/quality just good for Paris. New kitchen is not yet completely finished (2 of 3-burner stove works). No problem for us because we have this not so extensively used."

"Goed ontvangen. Geweldige locatie met Musee d'Orsay, Louvres heel dichtbij en de Notre Dame en het Quartier Latin op goede loopafstand. Net appartement in rustig complex. Geluid vand straat, door anderen vermeld als negatief, vonden wij niet storend. Prijs/kwaliteit gewoon goed voor Parijs. Nieuwe keuken is nog niet helemaal af (2 van 3 kookpitten werken). Voor ons geen probleem omdat we deze niet zo uitgebreid gebruikt hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, family with young children, eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 Feb 2013

"The location, the apartment met the expectations, nice reception, atmosphere of the apartment. The TV was despite the explanation difficult to understand. at night, the Windows closed because of the traffic noise, but yes, that is, of course, the city of Paris. "

"De ligging, het appartement voldeed aan de verwachtingen, aardige ontvangst, sfeer van het appartement. De TV was ondanks de uitleg moeilijk te begrijpen. 's nachts moesten de ramen dicht vanwege het verkeerslawaai, maar ja, dat is natuurlijk de stad Parijs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, family with mature children, Croydon, Australia I 03 Jan 2013

"The location was perfect and peaceful. We should have organised a two bedroom apartment with 2 teenage daughters!!! Next time we will come back to Paris and use your service again for a bigger apartment in the same location. I hope we were good clients to you! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Perth, Australia I 01 Nov 2012

"The apartment was lovely, spacious and quiet considering we were in the centre of Paris. It had everything we could possibly need and the owner was there straight away to greet us and explain everything in the apartment. Our friends slept on the sofa bed and said it was very comfortable. Having the metro just around the corner and the river at the end of the street, made it very easy to get around Paris. Would definately recommend staying here. There were comments about a smell in the toilet on other reviews but the owner explained that if you flush twice and leave the door open and a window open there will not be a problem. There as he said was no problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Croydon, Australia I 23 Oct 2012

"The apartment is in a great area - there is a big supermarket about 5 minutes walk away - not to mention the Seine, the Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay....etc etc. The apartment itself was very comfortable - it had just about everything we needed, and it really added to the enjoyment of our time in Paris. The double glazed windows were fabulous, so we couldn't hear any traffic noise. We were very happy - the only thing that would have made it easier for us would have been a clothes dryer. When you are travelling, laundry becomes difficult, and having clothes dried quicker would have been perfect. But, as I said, we really loved the apartment, and would most likely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Chester, United Kingdom I 30 Aug 2012

"The apartment was a great size for my husband and I and our 3 young kids. It was clean, comfortable and in a great part of Paris. The beds and lounge were very comfortable, the apartment secure and the kitchen was adequate. Fans were desperately needed as it was the middle of summer and due to the street noise we had to close the windows but the heat in the apartment was unbearable and we had to sleep with damp t-shirts to at least get off to sleep. Toilets were a bit smelly but then its Paris, what can you do. It would also have been good if the lift had worked more than once during our stay - there were 94 stairs up to the apartment!! Difficult in 39degree heat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
, family with mature children, Lake Oswego, United States of America I 13 Aug 2012

"Location was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5,0

“The owner will add a fan. ”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation