Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, ALMERIA, Spain I 05 Apr 2012

"Super and very good to spend a few days in Paris, the only problem is the smell of the water drain."

"Estupendo y muy centrico para pasar unos días en Paris, El único problema es el olor del desague del water."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Padova, Italy I 02 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very nice and spacious, ideal for those looking for an accommodation in the central area for 5 people. Very bright and well cared for. The owner is very helpful and friendly. For those who want to move to the Centre of Paris is perfect, just 5 minutes walk from the Louvre and 10 locals of the Latin quarter! The sofa bed creaks a bit."

"L'appartamento è molto bello e spazioso, ideale per chi cerca una sistemazione nella zona centrale per 5 persone. Molto luminoso e ben curato. Il proprietario è molto disponibile e cordiale. Per chi vuole muoversi per il centro di Parigi è perfetto, a 5 minuti a piedi dal Louvre e a 10 dai locali del quartiere latino!! Il divano letto scricchiola un pò."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
David, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 31 Mar 2012

"Location was excellent and apartment was very comfortable The toilet has a problem with bad odour"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Stephanie , group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2012

"Fantastic location just off the River Seine and near the Louvre, very well equipped for a few days stay. Great space and adequate for the full 5 person occupancy, very light and airy and loved the wooden beams.. Open windows do let in a lot of traffic noise, but to be expected in a major city so not a negative comment - it didnt disturb us too much anyway Powerful shower and lovely, big, soft towels provided. All in all a great little base to explore Paris and i would recommend this apartment to others A small hitch with the cleaning on arrival, but the owner was very apologetic and sorted the issue straight away and apartment was fully cleaned within an hour - we were happy to dump the bags and head straight out into Paris so no inconvenience at all - cleaning, once complete, was of a very high standard. Similar to other comments listed, the sofa bed really isnt that comfy and creaks a lot when you move - possibly better with single occupancy though. Also despite advice from owner about flushing the toilet twice, a sewer smell did seem to come back up the pipes on a few occasions which was slightly unpleasant.. One last thing to recommend would be a guide to location of local supermarkets, cafes on arrival etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Michael, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Mar 2012

"Friendly and helpful greeting upon arrival, thanks to Fabrice. Excellent location. Clean and Tidy. Nice lounge area to chill out as a group. Easy, walk able access to all the main sites in Paris. Sofa bed in lounge is slightly uncomfortable and makes a lot of noise. Dinning table was broken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Frank, family with young children, Sandnes, Norway I 29 Feb 2012

"Excellent location, good space, better than hotel room"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Jan, family with mature children, Middelburg, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"It was like the picture, good impression of the size. searched for an apartment in the Center and this was good central"

"het was zoals op de foto, goede indruk van de grootte. gezocht naar een appartement in het centrum en dit lag goed centraal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Gert Jan, family with young children, Driebergen - Rijsenburg, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2012

"The apartment on the 4th floor is very nice and situated in a beautiful neighborhood. All big "must see" of Paris are close. To most you can even walk! So we really enjoyed staying here! The mattress is unsuitable for adults unfoldable bankbed's due to the fact that the mattress is no longer flat. The beds in the bedroom were of very good quality though!"

"The apartment on the 4th floor is very nice and situated in a beautiful neighborhood. All big "must see" of Paris are close. To most you can even walk! So we really enjoyed staying here! The unfoldable bankbed's mattress is unsuitable for adults due to the fact that the mattress is no longer flat. The beds in the bedroom were of very good quality though!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Esilda Bibiana, family with mature children, Fco. Alvarez, Argentina I 16 Feb 2012

"Its decoration, location. Fabrice received us and then it was like my home. We leave the keys to the go and ready. From here you greeting, thanks Fabrice"

"Su decoración, ubicación. Fabrice nos recibió y luego fue como estar en mi casa. Dejamos las llaves al irnos y listo. Desde aquí te saludo, gracias Fabrice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 17 Jan 2012

"Great location "Very French""

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Analizh, family with mature children, San José, Costa rica I 04 Jan 2012

"The location is fantastic, close and easy to scroll through Paris, the apartment is very comfortable and has the indispensable to feel at home. The owner was very gracious and provided us with valuable information to locate us in the city. Thanks for everything, went it great."

"La ubicación es fantástica, cerca y fácil desplazarse por París, el apartamento es bastante cómodo y tiene lo indispensable para sentirse en casa. El dueño fue muy gentil y nos brindó informaicón valiosa para ubicarnos en la ciudad. Gracias por todo, la pasamos genial."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cristina, family with mature children, Logroño, Spain I 11 Dec 2011

"its location with places of interest"

"su ubicacion con los lugares de interes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation