Overview

Location & map

Reviews (155) 9.0

Apartment reviews

155 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.9
Comfort 8.9
Value for money 8.8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Helmond, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2013

"Well received. Great location with Musee d'Orsay, Louvres very close and the Notre Dame Cathedral and the Latin quarter on good walking distance. Just apartment in quiet complex. Sound vand Street, by others listed as negative, we found not disturbing. Price/quality just good for Paris. New kitchen is not yet completely finished (2 of 3-burner stove works). No problem for us because we have this not so extensively used."

"Goed ontvangen. Geweldige locatie met Musee d'Orsay, Louvres heel dichtbij en de Notre Dame en het Quartier Latin op goede loopafstand. Net appartement in rustig complex. Geluid vand straat, door anderen vermeld als negatief, vonden wij niet storend. Prijs/kwaliteit gewoon goed voor Parijs. Nieuwe keuken is nog niet helemaal af (2 van 3 kookpitten werken). Voor ons geen probleem omdat we deze niet zo uitgebreid gebruikt hebben."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, eindhoven, Netherlands I 15 Feb 2013

"The location, the apartment met the expectations, nice reception, atmosphere of the apartment. The TV was despite the explanation difficult to understand. at night, the Windows closed because of the traffic noise, but yes, that is, of course, the city of Paris. "

"De ligging, het appartement voldeed aan de verwachtingen, aardige ontvangst, sfeer van het appartement. De TV was ondanks de uitleg moeilijk te begrijpen. 's nachts moesten de ramen dicht vanwege het verkeerslawaai, maar ja, dat is natuurlijk de stad Parijs. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Croydon, Australia I 03 Jan 2013

"The location was perfect and peaceful. We should have organised a two bedroom apartment with 2 teenage daughters!!! Next time we will come back to Paris and use your service again for a bigger apartment in the same location. I hope we were good clients to you! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
, group of friends, Perth, Australia I 01 Nov 2012

"The apartment was lovely, spacious and quiet considering we were in the centre of Paris. It had everything we could possibly need and the owner was there straight away to greet us and explain everything in the apartment. Our friends slept on the sofa bed and said it was very comfortable. Having the metro just around the corner and the river at the end of the street, made it very easy to get around Paris. Would definately recommend staying here. There were comments about a smell in the toilet on other reviews but the owner explained that if you flush twice and leave the door open and a window open there will not be a problem. There as he said was no problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Croydon, Australia I 23 Oct 2012

"The apartment is in a great area - there is a big supermarket about 5 minutes walk away - not to mention the Seine, the Louvre, the Musee d'Orsay....etc etc. The apartment itself was very comfortable - it had just about everything we needed, and it really added to the enjoyment of our time in Paris. The double glazed windows were fabulous, so we couldn't hear any traffic noise. We were very happy - the only thing that would have made it easier for us would have been a clothes dryer. When you are travelling, laundry becomes difficult, and having clothes dried quicker would have been perfect. But, as I said, we really loved the apartment, and would most likely stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, family with young children, Chester, United Kingdom I 30 Aug 2012

"The apartment was a great size for my husband and I and our 3 young kids. It was clean, comfortable and in a great part of Paris. The beds and lounge were very comfortable, the apartment secure and the kitchen was adequate. Fans were desperately needed as it was the middle of summer and due to the street noise we had to close the windows but the heat in the apartment was unbearable and we had to sleep with damp t-shirts to at least get off to sleep. Toilets were a bit smelly but then its Paris, what can you do. It would also have been good if the lift had worked more than once during our stay - there were 94 stairs up to the apartment!! Difficult in 39degree heat!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, family with mature children, Lake Oswego, United States of America I 13 Aug 2012

"Location was excellent"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
5.0

“The owner will add a fan. ”

, family with young children, Dompierre, Switzerland I 11 Aug 2012

"Perfect location, spacious, quiet, well equipped apartment (wifi, freebox, washing machine laundry, dishes,...), home perfect. Difficult to do better for this price there, in my opinion. The only small downside: the smell in the toilet (fortunately separate from the bathroom). Smell that disappeared the evening from 19: 00 to reappear the next day morning. Strange."

"Emplacement parfait, appartement spacieux, calme, bien équipé (wifi, freebox, machine à laver le linge, la vaisselle,...), accueil parfait. Difficile de faire mieux pour ce prix là, à mon avis. Le seul petit bémol : l'odeur dans le WC (heureusement séparé de la salle de bain). Odeur qui disparaissait le soir à partir de 19h pour réapparaitre le lendemain matin. Étrange."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
, family with young children, Basel, Switzerland I 11 Aug 2012

"Close proximity to restaraunts shopping st germaine area and museums"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, group of friends, Tamworth. NSW., Australia I 10 Jul 2012

"Very central and convenient to everything. Lovely view from apartment and comfortable. There should be instructions in English for the washing machine/dryer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"Great location good beds/pillows cosy furnishings too little glasses. Lack of tea glasses. I have this already reported on site,"

"Geweldige ligging goede bedden / kussens gezellig ingericht te weinig glazen. Ontbreken van theeglazen. Ik heb dit al gemeld ter plaatse,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, bruxelles, Belgium I 03 Jun 2012

"General comfort and its location in this beautiful district of paris. Some elements of decoration...TV too small... Table to replace, broken foot and it may collapse at any time... Open Windows, it is also very noisy."

"Son confort général et sa situation dans ce beau quartier de paris. Quelques éléments de décoration...Tv trop petite... Table à remplacer, pied cassé et elle peut s'écrouler à tout moment... Fenetres ouvertes, il est aussi très bruyant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

“Merci pour toutes vos suggestions. Pour optimiser le confort, la table est maintenant réparée. ”

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation