Overview

Location & map

Reviews (142) 8.9

Apartment reviews

142 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.3
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, london, United Kingdom I 29 Nov 2011

"The owners/managers were very friendly and helpful even though we had a late check-in. The apartment was spacious, clean and well located. The apartment requires some maintenance with the toilet pipe leaking, the kitchen tap unstable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Molly, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 13 Nov 2011

"The location is great. The apartment was perfect, however the toilet smelled. Apparently they are going to change the bathroom, this will help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Peter, family with mature children, Munich, Germany I 06 Nov 2011

"check in was very nice and helpful! unfortunately was the cleaning poor: the dishwasher and sink was full of old dirty dishes! the toillet was leaking and did smell! the bathroom and the kitchen need a complete renovation: tabs are loose etc.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Tanja, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"Location was great! -Apartment was attractive. -Friendly staff"

"- Locatie was top! - Appartementje was sfeervol. - Vriendelijke ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
PABLO, family with mature children, MEXICO, D.F., Mexico I 31 Oct 2011

PABLO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.8
florence, family with mature children, Brunstatt, France I 28 Oct 2011

"the apartment is very nice, very well located in the heart of Paris, awesome neighborhood, we did everything on foot! It is the 4th but with a lift. Very nice neighborhood, but quite noisy even at night... but this is Paris! Take your earplugs and everything will be fine!"

"l'appartement est très agréable, très bien situé au coeur de Paris, quartier génial, nous avons tout fait à pied !. Il est au 4° mais avec un ascenseur. Quartier très sympa, mais assez bruyant même la nuit... mais c'est Paris ! Prenez vos boules quiès et tout se passera bien !"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, family with mature children, Mackay, Australia I 18 Oct 2011

"The location is excellent, so may close attractions. The apartment was just right for a family of 4. I would have liked to of had a cloths dryer in the apartment, not much use have a washing machine if it takes more than a day to dry the clothes on the one smal line provided."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
richard, family with young children, Lane Cove, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"Fantastic apartment that was very close to all the places that we wanted to visit. The apartment provided everything that we needed for a family with 3 children, it was handy to be able to prepare an evening meal when the kids were just too tired to go out for dinner. I would recommend this apartment and we would definitely stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
James, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 22 Sep 2011

"Location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Kaye, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 20 Sep 2011

"It was very convenient to the main Cafe area of St Germain and not far from the River Seine. There was plenty of room for two people and was very comfortable. If we ever go back to Paris we would certainly consider rebooking the apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Efdal, family with young children, Ankara, Turkey I 03 Sep 2011

"Everything is designed and intented for short-term holidays.The location and hospitalty is excellent. Especially Elias was friendly. I strongly recomend for families."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Ella, family with young children, Beijing, China I 30 Jul 2011

"The location Couldn't get tv to work.people who met us were not very friendly or helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation