Overview

Location & map

Reviews (160) 9,0

Apartment reviews

160 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9.0

Sort by:

, family with young children, Dompierre, Switzerland I 11 Aug 2012

"Perfect location, spacious, quiet, well equipped apartment (wifi, freebox, washing machine laundry, dishes,...), home perfect. Difficult to do better for this price there, in my opinion. The only small downside: the smell in the toilet (fortunately separate from the bathroom). Smell that disappeared the evening from 19: 00 to reappear the next day morning. Strange."

"Emplacement parfait, appartement spacieux, calme, bien équipé (wifi, freebox, machine à laver le linge, la vaisselle,...), accueil parfait. Difficile de faire mieux pour ce prix là, à mon avis. Le seul petit bémol : l'odeur dans le WC (heureusement séparé de la salle de bain). Odeur qui disparaissait le soir à partir de 19h pour réapparaitre le lendemain matin. Étrange."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
, family with young children, Basel, Switzerland I 11 Aug 2012

"Close proximity to restaraunts shopping st germaine area and museums"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, Tamworth. NSW., Australia I 10 Jul 2012

"Very central and convenient to everything. Lovely view from apartment and comfortable. There should be instructions in English for the washing machine/dryer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Capelle aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"Great location good beds/pillows cosy furnishings too little glasses. Lack of tea glasses. I have this already reported on site,"

"Geweldige ligging goede bedden / kussens gezellig ingericht te weinig glazen. Ontbreken van theeglazen. Ik heb dit al gemeld ter plaatse,"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, bruxelles, Belgium I 03 Jun 2012

"General comfort and its location in this beautiful district of paris. Some elements of decoration...TV too small... Table to replace, broken foot and it may collapse at any time... Open Windows, it is also very noisy."

"Son confort général et sa situation dans ce beau quartier de paris. Quelques éléments de décoration...Tv trop petite... Table à remplacer, pied cassé et elle peut s'écrouler à tout moment... Fenetres ouvertes, il est aussi très bruyant."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

“Merci pour toutes vos suggestions. Pour optimiser le confort, la table est maintenant réparée. ”

, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 26 Apr 2012

"Great location, quiet, low street noise. double bed comfortable. very warm. Very helpful apartment manager, there was a miss communication about meeting at the apartment but he did every thing to help us when it was sorted Sofa bed in the lounge not great, ok for a child not for a couple or even one adult, hard and the springs make a lot of noise. Not great kitchen equipment, lacking some basics. The toilet had a terrible smell coming from it. Wifi was hopless."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
, group of friends, ALMERIA, Spain I 05 Apr 2012

"Super and very good to spend a few days in Paris, the only problem is the smell of the water drain."

"Estupendo y muy centrico para pasar unos días en Paris, El único problema es el olor del desague del water."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Padova, Italy I 02 Apr 2012

"The apartment is very nice and spacious, ideal for those looking for an accommodation in the central area for 5 people. Very bright and well cared for. The owner is very helpful and friendly. For those who want to move to the Centre of Paris is perfect, just 5 minutes walk from the Louvre and 10 locals of the Latin quarter! The sofa bed creaks a bit."

"L'appartamento è molto bello e spazioso, ideale per chi cerca una sistemazione nella zona centrale per 5 persone. Molto luminoso e ben curato. Il proprietario è molto disponibile e cordiale. Per chi vuole muoversi per il centro di Parigi è perfetto, a 5 minuti a piedi dal Louvre e a 10 dai locali del quartiere latino!! Il divano letto scricchiola un pò."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, family with mature children, Adelaide, Australia I 31 Mar 2012

"Location was excellent and apartment was very comfortable The toilet has a problem with bad odour"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, Leeds, United Kingdom I 23 Mar 2012

"Fantastic location just off the River Seine and near the Louvre, very well equipped for a few days stay. Great space and adequate for the full 5 person occupancy, very light and airy and loved the wooden beams.. Open windows do let in a lot of traffic noise, but to be expected in a major city so not a negative comment - it didnt disturb us too much anyway Powerful shower and lovely, big, soft towels provided. All in all a great little base to explore Paris and i would recommend this apartment to others A small hitch with the cleaning on arrival, but the owner was very apologetic and sorted the issue straight away and apartment was fully cleaned within an hour - we were happy to dump the bags and head straight out into Paris so no inconvenience at all - cleaning, once complete, was of a very high standard. Similar to other comments listed, the sofa bed really isnt that comfy and creaks a lot when you move - possibly better with single occupancy though. Also despite advice from owner about flushing the toilet twice, a sewer smell did seem to come back up the pipes on a few occasions which was slightly unpleasant.. One last thing to recommend would be a guide to location of local supermarkets, cafes on arrival etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 07 Mar 2012

"Friendly and helpful greeting upon arrival, thanks to Fabrice. Excellent location. Clean and Tidy. Nice lounge area to chill out as a group. Easy, walk able access to all the main sites in Paris. Sofa bed in lounge is slightly uncomfortable and makes a lot of noise. Dinning table was broken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
, family with young children, Sandnes, Norway I 29 Feb 2012

"Excellent location, good space, better than hotel room"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation