Overview

Location & map

Reviews (149) 9,0

Apartment reviews

149 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,3
Cleaning 8,9
Comfort 8,9
Value for money 8,8
9,0

Sort by:

Frank, family with young children, Sandnes, Norway I 29 Feb 2012

"Excellent location, good space, better than hotel room"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Jan, family with mature children, Middelburg, Netherlands I 27 Feb 2012

"It was like the picture, good impression of the size. searched for an apartment in the Center and this was good central"

"het was zoals op de foto, goede indruk van de grootte. gezocht naar een appartement in het centrum en dit lag goed centraal"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Gert Jan, family with young children, Driebergen - Rijsenburg, Netherlands I 23 Feb 2012

"The apartment on the 4th floor is very nice and situated in a beautiful neighborhood. All big "must see" of Paris are close. To most you can even walk! So we really enjoyed staying here! The mattress is unsuitable for adults unfoldable bankbed's due to the fact that the mattress is no longer flat. The beds in the bedroom were of very good quality though!"

"The apartment on the 4th floor is very nice and situated in a beautiful neighborhood. All big "must see" of Paris are close. To most you can even walk! So we really enjoyed staying here! The unfoldable bankbed's mattress is unsuitable for adults due to the fact that the mattress is no longer flat. The beds in the bedroom were of very good quality though!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Esilda Bibiana, family with mature children, Fco. Alvarez, Argentina I 16 Feb 2012

"Its decoration, location. Fabrice received us and then it was like my home. We leave the keys to the go and ready. From here you greeting, thanks Fabrice"

"Su decoración, ubicación. Fabrice nos recibió y luego fue como estar en mi casa. Dejamos las llaves al irnos y listo. Desde aquí te saludo, gracias Fabrice"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Melbourne, Australia I 17 Jan 2012

"Great location "Very French""

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Analizh, family with mature children, San José, Costa rica I 04 Jan 2012

"The location is fantastic, close and easy to scroll through Paris, the apartment is very comfortable and has the indispensable to feel at home. The owner was very gracious and provided us with valuable information to locate us in the city. Thanks for everything, went it great."

"La ubicación es fantástica, cerca y fácil desplazarse por París, el apartamento es bastante cómodo y tiene lo indispensable para sentirse en casa. El dueño fue muy gentil y nos brindó informaicón valiosa para ubicarnos en la ciudad. Gracias por todo, la pasamos genial."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cristina, family with mature children, Logroño, Spain I 11 Dec 2011

"its location with places of interest"

"su ubicacion con los lugares de interes"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, family with young children, london, United Kingdom I 29 Nov 2011

"The owners/managers were very friendly and helpful even though we had a late check-in. The apartment was spacious, clean and well located. The apartment requires some maintenance with the toilet pipe leaking, the kitchen tap unstable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Molly, family with young children, Madrid, Spain I 13 Nov 2011

"The location is great. The apartment was perfect, however the toilet smelled. Apparently they are going to change the bathroom, this will help."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Peter, family with mature children, Munich, Germany I 06 Nov 2011

"check in was very nice and helpful! unfortunately was the cleaning poor: the dishwasher and sink was full of old dirty dishes! the toillet was leaking and did smell! the bathroom and the kitchen need a complete renovation: tabs are loose etc.."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,5
Tanja, group of friends, Utrecht, Netherlands I 31 Oct 2011

"Location was great! -Apartment was attractive. -Friendly staff"

"- Locatie was top! - Appartementje was sfeervol. - Vriendelijke ontvangst"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8,3
PABLO, family with mature children, MEXICO, D.F., Mexico I 31 Oct 2011

PABLO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation