Overview

Location & map

Reviews (38) 9.4

Apartment reviews

38 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.6
Comfort 9.4
Value for money 8.7
9.4

Sort by:

, group of friends, , United States of America I 01 Oct 2018

"Spacious apartment compared to others I have rented. Great location. Walking distance to many attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, , United Kingdom I 23 Jul 2018

"Nice apartment, but the traffic noise is considerable and in summer you need to have the windows open...or roast. Great check in and out ad very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 01 May 2018

"Comfortable Apartment, although the single beds were not great for adults. The location was good and David's check-in and advice excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, , United States of America I 07 Sep 2015

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Carterton, New Zealand I 19 Jul 2015

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Clontarf, Australia I 10 Jul 2015

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 08 Jun 2015

"not fairly, but nice apartment, but unfortunately was next door loud from 8: 00 converted..."

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 03 May 2015

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, roma, Italy I 06 Oct 2014

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Alvie, Australia I 29 Sep 2014

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Melbourne VICTORIA, Australia I 06 Sep 2014

"David was excellent and thorough. Gave us good advice. Apartment experience could be improved by providing washing machine and dishwasher instructions in English. Also a card with apartment details and a map would be very helpful for taxis etc. It was generally very comfortable and spacious, and well located for our needs. We would recommend it and will return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Wellington, New Zealand I 02 Sep 2014

"The apartment was in such a great location for us to walk everywhere. We didn't do the metro around no need for us. We went to Versailles and saw the palace what an amazing place. Great food locally. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation