Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.4

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.7
9.4

Sort by:

Trudy, group of friends, , United States of America I 07 Sep 2015

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Helen, group of friends, Carterton, New Zealand I 19 Jul 2015

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bettina, family with mature children, Clontarf, Australia I 10 Jul 2015

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Marc, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 08 Jun 2015

"not fairly, but nice apartment, but unfortunately was next door loud from 8: 00 converted..."

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
William, family with mature children, , United States of America I 03 May 2015

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Barbara, business traveller with family, roma, Italy I 06 Oct 2014

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Leanne, group of friends, Alvie, Australia I 29 Sep 2014

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, group of friends, Melbourne VICTORIA, Australia I 06 Sep 2014

"David was excellent and thorough. Gave us good advice. Apartment experience could be improved by providing washing machine and dishwasher instructions in English. Also a card with apartment details and a map would be very helpful for taxis etc. It was generally very comfortable and spacious, and well located for our needs. We would recommend it and will return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Deborah, group of friends, Wellington, New Zealand I 02 Sep 2014

"The apartment was in such a great location for us to walk everywhere. We didn't do the metro around no need for us. We went to Versailles and saw the palace what an amazing place. Great food locally. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rita, family with mature children, Ridgefield, United States of America I 10 Aug 2014

"The apartment is in an excellent location that is central to many attractions and transportation (metro or Velib bikes). David was extremely accommodating and helpful during the check-in and check-out process -- he even booked a taxi for us to return to the airport when we left! The apartment has all the amenities we needed for a week stay in Paris and was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Frank, family with mature children, Fort Myers, United States of America I 27 Jul 2014

"The apt was great and really well furnished with everything a traveler needs. However it really needs air conditioning in the summer months. Also the 2 bedroom floors sag which causes the wood to creak very loudly when walking on them. David, the manager was very helpful and well organized with information."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Harley, business group travellers, Bondi Junction, Australia I 18 Jun 2014

"really a wonderful place to stay.The Management from Bruno was faultless."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation