Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.2

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

, family with young children, Harfsen, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2019

"Comfortabel en ruim appartement, met uitzicht naar twee kanten op de levendige Rue Reaumur en de Rue St Martin. Wij waren met z'n vieren (opa, oma, zoon en kleinzoon van twaalf). We konden beschikken over twee ruime slaapkamers, 's nachts goed beschermd tegen de gebruikelijke straatgeluiden en -verlichting, en per kamer voorzien van twee grote bedden, met prima matrassen. Ruime en gezellige zit/eetkamer, met veel handige lectuur over Parijs. Grote keuken, voorzien van alle moderne gemakken, grote badkamer Handige klapper met gebruiksaanwijzingen. Je moet wel bij al die luxe voor lief nemen dat het om een oud huis gaat: de WC-deur opent naar binnen, de deuren sluiten niet allemaal even goed, en zitten elkaar in de weg. Maar de buurt is de moeite waard (de Marais), bus- en metrohaltes zijn vlakbij, supermarkten ook.openbaar is vlakbij. Centre Pompidou ligt op loopafstand. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
, business group travellers, San Diego, United States of America I 20 May 2019

"When we checked in: dead plants, filthy sponge on kitchen, filthy carpet in bedroom, extremely uncomfortable pillows on beds, old food in freezer and refrigerator, no place to hang clothes in one bedroom, TV was broken, noise from outside very loud, washing machine and kitchen stove very hard to use, incredibly noisy from the outside in the middle of the night. The worse was the bedroom floors that creaked at night- incredibly loud- never seen anything like it. Could not walk on them in middle of night without waking other person up in other bedroom. Provided with only 2 bath towels and 2 hand towels for 2 weeks. This apartment was a bit of a dump. Would never stay here again and have stayed in beautiful apartments in Paris. Would not recommend. The area in the Marais was fun but, will not recommend this apartment to anyone and will inform trip advisor. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0

“Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your message! WaytoStay appreciates you taking the time to share your experiences with us! The owner has automatically received a notification of your review. We have discussed the issues with the owner and we would like to confirm the following: - Unfortunately, the TV is broken, so we deleted this facility from our system. - The apartment is cleaned after every stay, so also the sponge was brand new. The food in the fridge were only things the owner thought you might wanted to use, nothing crazy. - There were 8 towels provided during your stay. Waytostay is always available during your stay in case of issues, so please do not hesitate to get in touch with our team in the future. We apologize if this caused you any inconveniences and hope you still had a nice time in Paris! Best Regards, Service Team - Waytostay ”

, family with mature children, Venice, Italy I 28 Apr 2019

"Siamo stati una settimana. L'appartamento è spazioso e pieno di luce, in una posizione comoda sia per la metropolitana che per supermercati e pasticcerie. Benchè sia al quarto piano si sente parecchio il rumore del traffico ma è sopportabile.Il proprietario ci ha accolto in maniera molto gentile e ci ha spiegato un pò di cose. Forse l'appartamento è un pò troppo caro rispetto a quello che offre ma noi ci siamo trovati bene. Giovanni"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, group of friends, , United States of America I 01 Oct 2018

"Spacious apartment compared to others I have rented. Great location. Walking distance to many attractions."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business group travellers, , United Kingdom I 23 Jul 2018

"Nice apartment, but the traffic noise is considerable and in summer you need to have the windows open...or roast. Great check in and out ad very clean. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

“Thank you for leaving a review we really appreciate it. We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Paris and hope to see you again soon! Best regards, your Waytostay – Service team”

, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 01 May 2018

"Comfortable Apartment, although the single beds were not great for adults. The location was good and David's check-in and advice excellent."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, , United States of America I 07 Sep 2015

"Great apartment in a great location. Grocery and metro right near by. The apartment was very comfortable and David was great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Carterton, New Zealand I 19 Jul 2015

"Really enjoyed our stay - Paris was experiencing a heat waive so found the fans just didn't keep up with the heat so spent our last day their in an air-conditioned shopping mall (good for Paris economy) Everything about the apartment was great & we found David an excellent owner to deal with. Would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Clontarf, Australia I 10 Jul 2015

"Spacious apartment at a great location to explore Paris. Plenty of restaurants and shops and 3 metro stations in walking distance. The only downside is the 24/7 noise level from the surrounding streets. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 08 Jun 2015

"not fairly, but nice apartment, but unfortunately was next door loud from 8: 00 converted..."

"nicht bilig, aber schöne Wohnung, leider wurde im Nachbarhaus laut ab 8 Uhr umgebaut ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, family with mature children, , United States of America I 03 May 2015

"Terrific apartment with room for 2 couples to live comfortably together. Views from all windows awesome."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, business traveller with family, roma, Italy I 06 Oct 2014

"Really good experience. The apartment is beautiful , clean and well organized with all the conforts (a good wi-fi too). The location is convenient and well-connected and David is kind and efficient."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation