Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.4

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.7
9.4

Sort by:

Claire, group of friends, Upper Benefield, United Kingdom I 01 May 2014

"Bruno couldn't have been more helpful - he even came out into the street to find us when we got lost getting off the metro. My only suggestion for improvement would be to include which exit to take from the metro which might prevent other people getting list on arrival. We loved the Soave and light of the apartment and I have already recommended it to my fridnds"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jane, family with mature children, Beckenham, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2013

"This is a beautiful, nicely maintained apartment in a really well-connected location. Having read other reviews on here, we were concerned it could be a little too noisy - but during our early October stay, noise really wasn't a problem at all. In fact, this is one of the quietest city centre locations I've ever stayed in. It's really hard to think of any negatives. The toilet (with no sink) is separate from the bathroom, so you have to walk the length of the hall before you can wash your hands. And the kitchen could have done with some cereal bowls. But, honestly, there's so much to love about this apartment... these are really, really minor points."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Beatrice, mature couple, South Yarra, Australia I 28 Sep 2013

"David was extremely helpful explaining all aspects of the apartment on arrival. The apartment was well located in relation to Metro stations, restaurants and also to a large and well stocked supermarket around the corner, making setting up our stay very easy. The apartment was well appointed with everything needed for an easy stay. There was constant traffic noise which is hard to get used to."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Maria, group of friends, Kiama NSW, Australia I 20 Sep 2013

"The apartment was central to most attractions or to transport points. It had very good services such as washing facilities. Phone and Internet access were excellent. It was a very spacious apartment and excellent for upto 3 people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Michael, family with mature children, Berriedale, Australia I 31 Jul 2013

"Everything !great apartment and location but realty nice attention to detail on arrival and departure from Santiago made it special for our whole family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Patra, family with young children, Hinsdale, United States of America I 23 Jul 2013

"This apartment was very nice. The location is fantastic for Paris. We walked to the river, the Pompideau Center is right down the street. Great location for many metro stations. Google Maps helped us all along the way with the location. The Wi-Fi works well so communication within the apartment was easy. The kitchen is big for meal preparation and the bathroom has a large shower. The flat is on the fourth floor, you have access to a small elevator or stairs. I was there with my seven year old child and adult cousin and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would not hesitate to rent this flat again. The flat is on the corner of some busy streets, so if it is hot, which it was for all four days of our stay, you need to sleep with the windows open. I purchased some ear plugs for all of us and slept like a baby. If it is cooler and you keep the windows shut, then the road noise is not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Louise, family with mature children, Mosman, Australia I 15 Jul 2013

"Well equipped and a great layout ...perfect for parents travellingwith children. Easy access by food or metro to all areas of Paris! Clean...nicely furnished and Santiago was great at check in and departure. It was hot in Paris during our stay so with no air con it was warm. Lots of fans were provided. The people upstairs decided todo house- hold renovations for a few hours on Saturday morning...nota fault of our art net but it sure got us up and out quickly! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Mosman Park, Australia I 10 Jul 2013

"Great apartment with lots of room in a good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
John and Diane , mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 01 Jul 2013

"Very good facilities and a great area to use as a base to explore paris. Supermarket and food streets closeby. The apartment is great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Norman, family with mature children, Madison, United States of America I 15 Jun 2013

"A very well appointed apartment. The bathroom and kitchen were very good and clean with everything that you would need for a holiday stay. There was plenty of room to stretch out for our party of four. The location is excellent, with supermarkets close by and lots of little shops and restaurants/bars etc. Both David and Bruno (the owners) are very helpful and went out of their way to expain things and arrange a taxi back to the airport at the end of our stay. As the apartment is at the corner of a busy crossroad, the traffic noise is pretty loud with the windows open, but this is City living and is to be expected. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Jorgen, mature couple, Marulan, Australia I 02 Jun 2013

"Central location, in comfortable and attractive apartment. David, the managing agent, was most helpful. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Patrick, family with young children, Castillonnes, France I 31 May 2013

"Very comfortable and attractive apartment extremely well equipped and pleasantly fitted out. Kitchen is excellent with more equipment and crockery than you could possibly need. The lift is tiny but no problem there and the whole process of being met and greeted was excellent. The surrounding area is OK: nothing too special but very close for Metros and walking distance to many places of interest including the river. So all round a very satisfactory experience. Great collection of music CDs . Many thanks for a most successful stay. Its a fairly noisy area but that is what happens in Cities so nothing special about that. Only minor issue was I could not find controller for the DVD player."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation