Overview

Location & map

Reviews (41) 9.2

Apartment reviews

41 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.2
Value for money 8.6
9.2

Sort by:

, group of friends, Alvie, Australia I 29 Sep 2014

"It was a beautiful apartment with gorgeous decor. The apartment was very well equipped with everything that we needed. The location was perfect with easy access to the metro, to shops, restaurants and to all sights. The neighbourhood was lively and sometimes continuing on into the late evening. If there was anything that we could suggest to improve your guests experience, it would be to have two dark curtains on each window instead of one dark and one white which let's in a lot of light from the street lights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Melbourne VICTORIA, Australia I 06 Sep 2014

"David was excellent and thorough. Gave us good advice. Apartment experience could be improved by providing washing machine and dishwasher instructions in English. Also a card with apartment details and a map would be very helpful for taxis etc. It was generally very comfortable and spacious, and well located for our needs. We would recommend it and will return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Wellington, New Zealand I 02 Sep 2014

"The apartment was in such a great location for us to walk everywhere. We didn't do the metro around no need for us. We went to Versailles and saw the palace what an amazing place. Great food locally. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Ridgefield, United States of America I 10 Aug 2014

"The apartment is in an excellent location that is central to many attractions and transportation (metro or Velib bikes). David was extremely accommodating and helpful during the check-in and check-out process -- he even booked a taxi for us to return to the airport when we left! The apartment has all the amenities we needed for a week stay in Paris and was very comfortable. We really enjoyed our stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, family with mature children, Fort Myers, United States of America I 27 Jul 2014

"The apt was great and really well furnished with everything a traveler needs. However it really needs air conditioning in the summer months. Also the 2 bedroom floors sag which causes the wood to creak very loudly when walking on them. David, the manager was very helpful and well organized with information."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
, business group travellers, Bondi Junction, Australia I 18 Jun 2014

"really a wonderful place to stay.The Management from Bruno was faultless."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
, group of friends, Upper Benefield, United Kingdom I 01 May 2014

"Bruno couldn't have been more helpful - he even came out into the street to find us when we got lost getting off the metro. My only suggestion for improvement would be to include which exit to take from the metro which might prevent other people getting list on arrival. We loved the Soave and light of the apartment and I have already recommended it to my fridnds"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Beckenham, United Kingdom I 07 Oct 2013

"This is a beautiful, nicely maintained apartment in a really well-connected location. Having read other reviews on here, we were concerned it could be a little too noisy - but during our early October stay, noise really wasn't a problem at all. In fact, this is one of the quietest city centre locations I've ever stayed in. It's really hard to think of any negatives. The toilet (with no sink) is separate from the bathroom, so you have to walk the length of the hall before you can wash your hands. And the kitchen could have done with some cereal bowls. But, honestly, there's so much to love about this apartment... these are really, really minor points."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
, mature couple, South Yarra, Australia I 28 Sep 2013

"David was extremely helpful explaining all aspects of the apartment on arrival. The apartment was well located in relation to Metro stations, restaurants and also to a large and well stocked supermarket around the corner, making setting up our stay very easy. The apartment was well appointed with everything needed for an easy stay. There was constant traffic noise which is hard to get used to."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, group of friends, Kiama NSW, Australia I 20 Sep 2013

"The apartment was central to most attractions or to transport points. It had very good services such as washing facilities. Phone and Internet access were excellent. It was a very spacious apartment and excellent for upto 3 people. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with mature children, Berriedale, Australia I 31 Jul 2013

"Everything !great apartment and location but realty nice attention to detail on arrival and departure from Santiago made it special for our whole family."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with young children, Hinsdale, United States of America I 23 Jul 2013

"This apartment was very nice. The location is fantastic for Paris. We walked to the river, the Pompideau Center is right down the street. Great location for many metro stations. Google Maps helped us all along the way with the location. The Wi-Fi works well so communication within the apartment was easy. The kitchen is big for meal preparation and the bathroom has a large shower. The flat is on the fourth floor, you have access to a small elevator or stairs. I was there with my seven year old child and adult cousin and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would not hesitate to rent this flat again. The flat is on the corner of some busy streets, so if it is hot, which it was for all four days of our stay, you need to sleep with the windows open. I purchased some ear plugs for all of us and slept like a baby. If it is cooler and you keep the windows shut, then the road noise is not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation