Overview

Location & map

Reviews (35) 9.4

Apartment reviews

35 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.7
Cleaning 9.5
Comfort 9.5
Value for money 8.7
9.4

Sort by:

MARINA, family with mature children, ROMA, Italy I 07 May 2013

"L'appartement est très agréable, lumineux, guesthouses élégamment et équipées avec tout le confort. Cuisine et toilettes propres et efficaces, des lits confortables et des draps parfaits. Le préposé au check-in and check-out très gentil, insuffisant, et ponctuel. Merci beaucoup pour le service impeccable. Le vieux parquet et très agréable mais un pò scarsa."

"L'appartement est très agréable, lumineux, élégamment meublées et équipées avec tout le confort. Cuisine et toilettes propres et efficaces, des lits confortables et des draps parfaits. Le préposé au check-in et check-out très gentil, serviable et ponctuel. Merci beaucoup pour le service impeccable. Le vieux parquet et très agréable mais un peu bruyante."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frances, business traveller with family, Pangbourne, United Kingdom I 15 Apr 2013

"David (the owner) was extremely welcoming and helpful. The apartment is central, well equipped and full of light. It was so lovely to have good quality bed linen and a fresh feeling of a well cared for residence. We would recommend it highly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Glenys, family with mature children, Waterlooville, United Kingdom I 13 Apr 2013

"spacious apartment, very comfortable. Good location, we were able to walk to all attractions we wanted to visit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Mary, family with mature children, Vaucluse, Australia I 21 Jan 2013

"We liked the apartment very much. It has a lot of character. The apartment is a good size and the kitchen is well-equipped (very important as we like to cook!). It is in a central location with easy access to two Metro stations. The owner was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The only thing we did not like was the fact that the floors in the 2 bedrooms creaked loudly. However, this really was the only thing we did not like and overall we very much enjoyed our stay and time in Paris."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Simon, family with mature children, Graceville, Australia I 29 Dec 2012

"great location everything in the appt worked and it had all the necessary facilities etc"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
joop, family with mature children, Heelsum, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2012

"We have with our adult children 4 nights spent in this fantastic apartment. It is in one word top. The location is perfect, the decor excellent and the view wonderful. The kitchen is so extensive, that you could prepare full meals, but who wants that with so many nice restaurants nearby? We were many times in Paris, but this was a totally new experience. A hotel can't hold a candle to the feeling of coming home in your own home after a tiring day of sightseeing. The receipt and handling at the end went just fine. This is definitely worth repeating."

"We hebben met onze volwassen kinderen 4 nachten in dit fantastische appartement doorgebracht. Het is in één woord top. De ligging is perfect, de inrichting uitstekend en het uitzicht schitterend. De keuken is zo uitgebreid, dat je er volledige maaltijden zou kunnen bereiden, maar wie wil dat met zoveel leuke restaurantjes in de buurt? We waren al vele malen in Parijs, maar dit was een totaal nieuwe ervaring. Een hotel kan niet tippen aan het gevoel van thuiskomen in je eigen woning na een vermoeiende dag sightseeing. De ontvangst en de afhandeling aan het eind verliep prima. Dit is zeker voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marc, group of friends, Zürich, Switzerland I 19 May 2012

"Location and original and working Wi-Fi"

"Lage und Farbenfrohheit und funktionierendes WLan"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Den Haag, Netherlands I 18 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent and the apartment very clean and well kept. A real home away from home. The owner was so very helpful and welcoming. Thank you Grand St. Martin Paris - we will definitely be back!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Niki, group of friends, Coraki, Australia I 25 Sep 2011

"The location of the apartment is excellent, close to Metro stations and surrounded by lovely Churches, shops and eateries. Lots to see and do and easy access to points of interest such as Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Arc de Triomphe, the Louvre etc. Our host was very helpful and pre-booked our departure taxi for us which was a great help as this can be a problem in Paris. Bathroom is enclosed without window so lack of good ventilation was apparent, but bathroom facilities were still very good."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Litsa, family with young children, 3101, Australia I 02 Aug 2011

"The apartment was clean & spacious. A nice modern kitchen and bathroom/toilet. No dark curtains or blinds, so the sun would rise early and you would also be up. The lift only fits 2 people max, very claustrophobic and very old. The floorboards in the bedrooms creaked every time you stepped on them, you feel like you are going to fall through."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Gabriel, group of friends, Queensland, Australia I 08 May 2011

"Bruno's friendly, professional approach was much appreciated. His English language skills are very good, and he helped us sort out lots of local queries. The apartment size was great for 2 couples & we loved the genuine Parisienne decor. Great location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation