Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

marvic, loais, Ireland I 24 Sep 2009

"the apt is really central. the guy was really friendly and hospitalbe. there was even basics left for us in teh kitchen like tea coffe milk orange juice. we also had a coffe machine!!!! the supermarket, bars, metro everthing is within 2min walk. absolutely excellent!!! moulin rouge and sacre coure within five minutes walk!! really near to gard de nord too! really pleased with our choice!! would book it again!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ferdinand, Vught, Netherlands I 04 Sep 2009

"Practical and neat space. Balcony is plus. Fairly "only" in apartment that via corridors, via cellar, had to be achieved, in the back of large building. Owner lives elsewhere."

"Praktische en nette ruimte. Balkon is pluspunt. Tamelijk "alleen" in appartement dat via gangenstelsel, via kelder, moest worden bereikt, achter in groot gebouw. Eigenaar woont elders."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Kinge, Groningen, Netherlands I 30 Aug 2009

Kinge rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Horen, Sofia, Bulgaria I 03 Aug 2009

"The location, the nearest markets, metros and etc. Yes, the elevator didn't work most of the time. It was fixed three days before we leave."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jim, Estes Park, Colorado, United States of America I 26 Jun 2009

"Very convenient to metro access for all city activities, yet gave us a good feel for "local" Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Caroline, Mascouche, Canada I 02 Jun 2009

"Apartment very quiet and very safe. Many services available in 2 steps, such as pharmacies, restaurants, bakery, fruit store, convenience stores and subways. The bed is co and the balcony is nice for breakfast and night."

"Appartement très sécuritaire et très tranquille. Beaucoup de services disponibles à 2 pas, tels que pharmacies, restos, boulangerie, fruiterie, dépanneurs et métros. Le lit est confo et le petit balcon est agréable pour les petits déjeuners et les fins de soirée."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Carolina B, Leiderdorp, Netherlands I 23 May 2009

"Upon arrival were the bare necessities. Everything was fine, just suggest the photos on internet a larger apartment."

"Bij aankomst waren de eerste levensbehoeften aanwezig. Alles was prima, alleen suggereren de foto's op internet een groter appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Rodney, Windermere, Australia I 10 May 2009

"Hospitality of Msr Lalou; quietness of apartment; being able to sit on and enjoy the balcony."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Joseph Pete, Orlando, United States of America I 06 May 2009

"The apartment was nicely furnished in a quiet neighborhood/courtyard. It was also stocked with all kitchen essentials including coffee and tea, nice touch. It was close to trains, shops etc. The owner was professional and courteous. The shower/tub was a bit small."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Tim, Linden Park, Australia I 17 Apr 2009

"Cute kitchen, well kept, good internet access, great area for access to Pigalle (Moulin Rouge), Montmarte and Galleries Lafyette (shopping). Could be more info on what to do and how to get about Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Claudia, Reichenau/Rax, Austria I 08 Apr 2009

"Everything was just perfect. Just a few minutes walk to Printemps and Lafayette galeries. If we will visit Paris again, we would chose this apartment again. The owner is very nice and helpful too. We just felt like home."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ursula, Oberriet, Switzerland I 08 Apr 2009

Ursula rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation