Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

W.A., mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 01 Jul 2014

"The apartment was compact and neat. All you need was present. The location is fine (between Eglise Trinité and Place Pigalle). You need 2 go through long corridors to get there but the location to a courtyard is wonderfully quiet. If you want to in the evening once not far from home than there are plenty of restaurants nearby (L'Aromatik recommended). "

"Het appartement was compact en netjes. Alles wat je nodig hebt was aanwezig. De ligging is prima (tussen Eglise Trinite en Place Pigalle). Je moet 2 lange gangen doorlopen om er te komen maar de ligging aan een binnenplaats is heerlijk rustig. Als je 's avonds een keer niet ver van huis wilt dan liggen er voldoende restaurantjes in de buurt (aanbevolen L'Aromatik). "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, young couple, SEVILLA, Spain I 15 Jun 2014

"The apartment has everything you need for a stay in Paris. In addition, upon arrival there was a good basket of fruit and juice and milk in the fridge. The owner was very friendly and let us do check in early for our flight arrived early. It is well located, the area is good and has everything to buy what is needed; close to Montmartre and the neighbourhood of the Opera, also has a metro station nearby."

"El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para una estancia en París. Además, a la llegada había una buena cesta de fruta y zumo y leche en la nevera. El propietario fue muy amable y nos dejó hacer el check-in temprano pues nuestro vuelo llegó temprano. Está bien localizado, la zona es buena y tiene de todo para comprar lo que se necesita; cerca de Montmartre y del barrio de la Opera, además tiene una parada de metro cercana."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, Treviglio, Italy I 26 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 17 May 2014

"The comfort of the very good apartment, good location "

"La comodidad del depto muy buena, buena ubicación "

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.5
Sue, solo traveller, Canberra, Australia I 07 Nov 2013

"The apartment was in a good location for walking, getting the metro, the train and the airport bus. It was very quiet, clean, comfortable and secure, and had all the facilities I needed for about 5 days stay. As always, close to patisseries, local grocery shops etc. The pictures of the apartment were quite accurate but a bit more furniture has been put in. Note that there are stairs to negotiate before getting to the lift. The owner / manager was very nice and helpful. I would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, business group travellers, Perth, Australia I 30 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
CHEAJUNG, mature couple, Namyangju-si, Gyeonggi-do, Korea, Korea, Republic of I 14 Oct 2013

"The landlord's intervention on the outside and a lot of equipment offers. Small House than you think. 9 I actual Pyeong seemed narrower than that. Light that doc. Balcony, but ...Inside the courtyard, rather than heading out towards the Sun almost does not come in."

"집주인이 외부에 있어 간섭이 없고 많은 장비들이 갖추어져 있어 편했습니다. 생각보다 집이 좁았습니다. 9평정도라고 했는데 실제는 그보다 좁은 듯 합니다. 채광이 그닥입니다. 발코니가 있지만...밖으로 향하는 것이 아니라 내부 중정으로 향하고 햇볕이 거의 들어오지 않습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
7.3
Anne-Marie, mature couple, Perth, Australia I 07 Sep 2013

"The apartment was everything as advertised. It was perfect for 2 adults, clean, comfortable and I enjoyed the little balcony."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 01 Sep 2013

"the location is excellent; only a 10 minute walk to boulevard hausmann. furthermore, early check inn was possible. the appartment building is very beautiful. the appartment is very very small, much smaller then visible at the pictures shown on the website. the cleaning wasn't that appropriate, the shower was very bad; allover the bathroom floor water during and after each shower. the equipment in the kitchen was poor aswell. there was very little (day)light in the apartment. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
CARMEN, mature couple, Mérida, Spain I 26 Aug 2013

"We liked the location, very quiet and at the same time very close to many points of interest in Paris (for example.Montmartre, Opera Granier, metro stations...). Correct care of owner. We would also like to highlight that the apartment is very comfortable and cozy, with everything you need to spend a few pleasant days: guides paris, tableware, etc.. "

"Nos ha gustado mucho la ubicación, muy tranquila y a la vez muy cercana de numerosos puntos de interés de Paris ( por ejm.Monmartre, Ópera Granier, Estaciones de metro...). La correcta atención de propietario. También nos gustaría resaltar que el apartamento es muy cómodo y acogedor, con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días agradables: guias de paris, menaje, etc.. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, mature couple, Milsons Point NSW, Australia I 06 Aug 2013

"Central Location. Weather hot but no fan. Only one tea towel. Unsafe bathroom with no non skid bath and no hand rail. No contact number for the week end. Calls to arrange an earlier handover were not answered. Presumably the phones had been turned off."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
C., mature couple, Venray, Netherlands I 30 Jul 2013

"Fine location both quiet of the apartment, if walking distance landmarks."

"Prima ligging zowel rust van het appartement, als loopafstand bezienswaardigheden."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation