Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Adelaide. S.A., Australia I 01 Jul 2013

"The location, no city noises, it was what it said it was."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Gustaf, mature couple, Umea, Sweden I 28 Jun 2013

"We where celebrating 30 years as a couple and i asked the owner Jasmine if she could arrange som flowers an champange in the room and when we came she had fixed the most wonderful roses and the champagne was in the cooler! Thanks! The apartment has a wonderful little balcony where we had our breakfast and other meals. The kitchen could use a better knife but functioned well for our needs. Room is queit wich is nice after a hectic noisy day in Paris. Perfect location. close to pigalle and sacre cour. The bed is big enough for two but only has one set of beddings. Would be nice with two! But all in all: Nice owners, good comfort, good location and silent nights!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
Serge , mature couple, KELLYVILLE RIDGE, Australia I 17 Jun 2013

"Tha apartment was very central and also very secure and quiet. Jean was a very pleasant Manager and was very helpful and friendly. I would have preferred less steps as I have a bad back and using stairs with luggage was quite daunting although Jean helped us with carrying the luggage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, IFSC, Ireland I 10 Jun 2013

"We really enjoyed our time in the apartment, it was quite spacious compared to similarly priced hotel rooms. Having the little balcony was a huge bonus and we really lacked for nothing. We'd definitely consider staying there again when we return to Paris The temperature increased quite quickly during the time we were there and by the end of the week we would have like Air-Con. The apartment though spotlessly clean is also showing some signs of wear and tear. This wasn't an issue for us but it may annoy other people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Peter, mature couple, ADELAIDE, Australia I 02 Jun 2013

"close to metro. local dining venues. The apartment was hard to access with lots of steps to negotiate with suitcases. Only one set of towels available for 4 days. It was also quite dark and gloomy"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Owen & Elaine, mature couple, TAURANGA, New Zealand I 09 Jan 2013

"Our welcome and settling in was admirable and we do wish to thank the Apartment Manager for his very thoughtful service and help/advice etc., on moving in and later when we vacated. His assistance in organising a taxi to take us to CDG Airport was much appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, leersum, Netherlands I 06 Dec 2012

"Fine and very quiet location located small apartment. Fine bed and small kitchen. Public and secure garage 50 m away. Wonderful to have a covered balcony, also gives you a more spacious feeling. The earlier comments about the bathroom (be of fundamental drench etc) is correct. tip: careful showering: helps we stayed 3 nights and had welcomed more than 2 small and 2 large towels. Our Tip: take yourself what towels!"

"Fijn en op zeer rustige locatie gelegen klein appartement. Prima bed en kleine keuken. Openbare en beveiligde garage op 50 m afstand. Heerlijk om ook een overdekt balkon te hebben, geeft je een ruimer gevoel. De eerdere commentaren over de badkamer (kletsnat worden van de grond etc) klopt. tip: voorzichtig douchen: helpt Wij bleven 3 nachten en hadden het prettig gevonden om meer dan 2 kleine en 2 grote handdoeken te hebben. Tip van ons: neem zelf wat handdoeken mee!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Oscar Luis, mature couple, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 03 Nov 2012

"shower location (a little water falls to the floor of the bathroom) a little more than light"

"la ubicación la ducha (cae un poco de agua al piso del baño) un poco más de luz"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Winsum, Netherlands I 27 Oct 2012

"Great central location"

"Prima centraal gelegen locatie"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,8
Russell, mature couple, Karabar, Australia I 22 Oct 2012

"The apartment is located in a very convenient position - 25 min walk to the Louvre and a 15 min walk in the opposite direction to Moulin Rouge (Montmartre). We were met promptly on arrival (as arranged) and shown through the apartment. Jacques helped us with our luggage. Thank you Jacques. The apartment was clean and comfortable in a quiet and private locale. Caring and obliging owners. Dimly lit bathroom with awkward shower over a small bath. You have to negotiate about 20 stairs with your luggage. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Catalina, mature couple, cannes, France I 11 Oct 2012

Catalina rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Betty, mature couple, , Australia I 06 Oct 2012

"We were warmly met by the Owner who was helpful to answer our questions about the locality. The apartment was simply and nicely furnished with good heaters, a comfortable double bed, a tidy, neat, well appointed kitchen with a small range of foodstuffs (cereal/milk/tea/coffee, oil etc ) to get you going . We loved having a pleasant little balcony with lovely pot plant. The Company Waytostay has been excellent and also assisted us by arranging a taxi for our departure. Most appreciated. The shower screen leaked water onto the bathroom floor."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation