Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Nijlen, Belgium I 28 Sep 2012

"very quiet location with small terrace and a birch tree in it anyway very lively Pigalle. A lot of light and air in the kitchen but little read comfort in the room. Otherwise excellent. to small table. Very weak lighting (to read) in the lounge/bedroom."

"zeer rustige ligging met klein terrasje en een berkenboompje in het toch zeer levendige Pigalle. Veel licht en lucht in de keuken maar weinig leescomfort in de kamer. Voor het overige uitstekend. te kleine tafel. Zeer zwakke verlichting (om te lezen) in de zit-slaapkamer."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
Valerie, mature couple, Canadian, Australia I 28 Aug 2012

"It felt very safe and secure. Close to metro. Close to small supermarket fruit shop and restaurants. Having a balcony was a bonus. Jasmine was very friendly."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, SEOUL, Korea, Republic of I 26 Aug 2012

"It was clean & well located."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Marjaana, young couple, Tallinn, Estonia I 15 Aug 2012

"The apartment is in a very good area. Metro station all around. Easy to go to center. Food stores are all around and also lots of restorants. Do not advice brasseries on the Trinite place. High prices and very bad service!! The kitchen was well equipted and you have there all you need to spend a evening or night after sightseeing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Ana Maria, young couple, Sao Paulo, Brazil I 18 Jun 2012

"Very nice apartment. Strongly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mark, business solo traveller, , I 18 Jun 2012

"Clean, well furnished, all necessary appliances, cutlery, etc. Tea and coffee provided. I'd definitely stay here again. A lack of power sockets: there was nowhere convenient to plug in a laptop."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 11 Jun 2012

"the reception was good, the bed okay and the location fine. many steps and going before you are in the apartment, kitchen utensils and a little bit dark "

"de ontvangst was goed, het bed oké en de ligging prima. veel trappen en geloop voordat je in het appartement bent, weinig keukengerei en een beetje donker "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5
Neil, business group travellers, Perth, Australia I 28 May 2012

"Location & security The bathroom, although very clean, could do with a facelift. Showing signs of aging."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 07 May 2012

"The apartment was perfect for our needs and was really well located for access to the Metro / Paris city. Our greeter was really helpful and made the check-in/check-out process seamless. We couldn't have hoped for a better experience."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
graciela, mature couple, buenos aires, Argentina I 27 Apr 2012

"We liked the apartment, had everything you need and more. It is small but very comfortable"

"Nos ha gustado mucho el departamento, tenia todo lo necesario y mas. Es pequeño pero muy comodo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Paula Yanet, young couple, Montevideo, Uruguay I 18 Apr 2012

"I liked it much. Seemed comfortable, well located with the possibility to reach the main attractions of the city without difficulty using the transport public and also with small details q feature, such as city guides, something in the refrigerator, tea, coffee etc. I would recommend it."

"Me gustó mucho. Me pareció cómodo, bien ubicado con posibilidad de llegar sin dificultades a los principales puntos de la ciudad utilizando el transporte publico y además con pequeños detalles q cuentan, como guias de la ciudad, algo en el refrigerador, te, cafe etc.. Lo recomendaría."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Beate, mature couple, Wuppertal, Germany I 10 Apr 2012

"absolutely quiet location to the backyard that we had to leave"

"absolut ruhige Lage zum Hinterhof dass wir wieder abreisen mussten"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation