Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, Leiden, Netherlands I 27 Mar 2012

"There was milk, juice and get some stuff done. The bed was excellent. The kitchen well furnished. Shampoo, lotion etc. on the bathroom plus a real (small) pool. When showering, much water over the wheel of the bath. "

"Er stond melk, sap en nog wat spulletjes klaar. Het bed was uitstekend. De keuken goed ingericht. Shampoo, lotion enz. op de badkamer plus een echt (klein) badje. Bij het douchen sloeg veel water over de rad van het bad. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
ana paula, mature couple, braga, Portugal I 12 Feb 2012

"Cleanliness, home of the owners, the basket of fruit and the supply of the fridge! Important detail: F.Chopin lived at this location! my stay went well I think back"

"Propreté, accueil des proprietaires, la corbeille de fruits et l'approvisionement du frigo ! Detail d'importance: F.Chopin à vecu à cette emplacement ! mon sejour s'est bien passé je pense revenir"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Imogen, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 31 Jan 2012

"Great location and a lovely place to stay. Beautifully presented and full of thoughtful touches."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Rodney, mature couple, Canley Vale NSW, Australia I 06 Jan 2012

"It was exceptionally clean, very well located and our contact was prompt, efficient and delightful. We would stay here again without a doubt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ricardo, young couple, Madrid, Spain I 13 Dec 2011

Ricardo rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Rachel, young couple, Hamlyn Heights, Australia I 14 Nov 2011

"Excellent location, quiet and very comfortable. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ian, mature couple, COOGEE, Australia I 14 Nov 2011

"Close to station & highlights Suitable appointment of facilities Only 1 key Bath awkward to get in out of"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
JOHN, mature couple, Warragul, Australia I 19 Oct 2011

"Friendly reception; provision of milk, juice, water ;proximity to transport and city Shower screen needs attention; exhaust fan not working"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Werner, mature couple, Troisdorf, Germany I 18 Aug 2011

"It is in itself very quiet to a completely closed courtyard with a small balcony, which invites the nightcap in the evening. The apartment is pleasantly cool in the summer. because it is not the Sun. However disturbing noises from ventilators from the underground car park. The bed is of good quality, you sleep there very well. The small kitchen is pleasant. It has everything you need for small actions in good condition. For visits in Paris an acceptable and affordable alternative to the regular overpriced hotels. The bathroom is functional, but it caused damp walls up in the hallway. Only through active ventilation in the first days of damp musty smell was not so dominant."

"Es liegt an sich sehr ruhig zu einem völlig abgeschlossenen Innenhof mit einem kleinen Balkon, der abends zum Schlaftrunk einlädt. Das Apartment ist angenehm kühl im Sommer. weil nicht die Sonne darauf steht. Allerdings sind Geräusche von Entlüftern aus der Tiefgarage störend. Das Bett hat gute Qualität, man schläft dort ganz hervorragend. Die kleine Küche ist angenehm. Sie hat alles in gutem Zustand, was man für kleine Aktionen braucht. Für Besuche in Paris eine akzeptable und günstige Alternative zu den regelmäßig überteuerten Hotels. Das Bad ist funktionsfähig, aber es verursacht feuchte Wände bis in den Flur. Erst durch aktive Lüftung in den ersten Tagen war der feuchte modrige Geruch nicht mehr so dominant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
Anonymous, young couple, Krimpen aan den IJssel, Netherlands I 04 Jul 2011

"an apropriate size and comfort for the money we paid, we realy enjoyed our stay, thankyou. television was difficult to use."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Elena, mature couple, Madrid, Spain I 16 Jun 2011

"Good location, quiet and everything as indicated in the notice. Contact, Jean François very friendly person."

"Buena ubicación, tranquilidad y todo según lo indicado en el anuncio. La persona de contacto, Jean Francois muy amable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Beata, mature couple, Duiven, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2011

"Nice and clean apartment, close to the metro and shops. Friendly owner. Lot of noise from the neighbors, especially the hard shut them down by doors (also at night)"

"Leuk en schoon appartement , dicht bij de metro en winkels. Vriendelijke eigenaar. Veel lawaai van de buren , vooral het hard dicht gooien van deuren ( ook in de nacht)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation