Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Carolyn, mature couple, Gold Coast, Australia I 30 May 2011

"An obliging owner; good location; satisfactory facilities"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
ROBERTO, young couple, PIOVE DI SACCO, Italy I 27 May 2011

"Practical, functional and convenient to Metro and all major places of art and squares to visit. Very clean"

"Pratico, funzionale e comodo alla Metro e a tutti i principali luoghi d'arte e piazze da visitare. Molto pulito"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ricardo Sebastian, mature couple, La Plata Provincia de Buenos Aires, Argentina I 27 May 2011

"Preferential location at Montmartre, close to metro and Carrefour express. Layout and support of responsible"

"Ubicacion preferencial en barrio Montmartre, cercania a metro y a Carrefour express. Disposicion y asistencia del encargado"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
MONIKA, mature couple, BODENHEIM, Germany I 16 May 2011

"Because the weather was beautiful all week we were able to use daily a small balcony, which was just awesome! The apartment is relatively dark, if it only mainly use to sleep, but don't mind this."

"Da das Wetter die ganze Woche schön war, konnten wir den kleinen Balkon täglich nutzen, das war einfach genial! Das Apartment ist relativ dunkel, wenn man es nur vorwiegend zum Schlafen nutzt, stört dies aber nicht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
mandy, mature couple, victoria, Australia I 10 May 2011

"security was good,position was good and best of all it was very quite, good for sleeping."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
FERDINAND, mature couple, KLEINMACHNOW, Germany I 02 May 2011

"Quiet location but central Close to supermarket, bakery, Metro..."

"Ruhige Lage und doch zentral Nähe zu Bäckerei, Supermarkt, Metro, ..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
ANNA, young couple, Lleida, Spain I 25 Apr 2011

"Everything is perfect, no doubt repetiriaa! Maybe the price is a little high but is that the apartment n missing anything!"

"Esta todo perfecto, sin ninguna duda repetiriaa!! Quiza el precio es un poco elevado pero es que al apartamento n les falta de nada!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Marja, mature couple, Langenboom, Netherlands I 14 Apr 2011

"In the apartment was all present, was that there is bed linen and towels are provided. Metro within a 5-minute walk. The location next to the apartment. Supermarket and several bakers within 200 metres."

"In het appartement was alles aanwezig, prettig was ook dat er beddegoed en handdoeken aanwezig zijn.. Metro binnen 5 minuten lopen. Parkeeergarage naast het appartement. Supermarkt en meerdere bakkers binnen 200 meter."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Theo, mature couple, SITTARD, Netherlands I 04 Apr 2011

"great location for a short stay in Paris, montmartre, close to metro, shops in the street."

"prima locatie voor een kort verblijf in Parijs, dicht bij metro, montmartre, winkels in de straat."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Volkmar, mature couple, Neustadt a.d.Weinstr., Germany I 27 Mar 2011

Volkmar rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Darren, mature couple, Fife, United Kingdom I 14 Mar 2011

"Good location, clean and good value for money Timing was unfortunate but work being done to building meant drilling and banging at 8.30am in morning but I'm sure this won't going on long term"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Boen Chay, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 16 Feb 2011

"Location is perfect! Within walking distance of the metro, restaurants, bars, Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge and Gallerie Lafayette (shopping area). Supermarket in the street. Home is in good condition, clean and the owner is very nice."

"Locatie is perfect! Op loopafstand van de metro, restaurantjes, bars, Sacre Coeur, Moulin Rouge en Gallerie Lafayette (shopping area). Supermarkt in de straat. Huis is in goede staat, schoon en de eigenaar is zeer aardig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation