Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

Ruud, young couple, 's-Hertogenbosch, Netherlands I 12 Feb 2011

"The studio is in the center of Paris and nearby the metrostation Trinite. It has good shutters and it is extreme quiet so you can sleep very well. There were to our opinion little clean towels for one week with two persons, two large en little towels. This was solved by the owner when he brought soem extra towels. It might not be convenient for ladies alone as the corridors are very long before you enter the studio."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Diana, family with mature children, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 31 Jan 2011

"The Department is very comfortable and pleasant, has everything you need and is very well located.The owner is very nice and attentive and always willing to resolve any problem that might arise.Upon arrival, it gives all necessary indications so that one can enjoy from the Department. Everything went very well.Nothing to object to."

"El departamento es muy cómodo y agradable, tiene todo lo necesario y está muy bien ubicado.Su propietario es muy amabale y atento y está siempre dispuesto a resolver cualquier inconveniente que pudiera presentarse.Al llegar, da todas las indicaciones necesarias para que uno pueda disfutar del departamento. Todo estuvo muy bien.Nada para objetar."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Scarlett, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 20 Dec 2010

"comfortable bed, quiet and great location nice shower but mini mini bath (it looks different on photo)"

"lekker bed, rustig en prima ligging lekkere douche maar mini mini bad (ziet er anders uit op foto)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Juan José, mature couple, Sevilla, Spain I 16 Dec 2010

"A very well equipped apartment, perfectly located in the Centre of Paris. The treatment by the owner was very friendly and attentive to the inner self, is a little bit dark"

"Un apartamento muy bien equipado, perfectamente situado en el centro de París. El trato por parte del propietario fue muy amable y atento Al ser interior, es un poquito oscuro"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Nathalie, family with young children, Strombeek-Bever, Belgium I 06 Nov 2010

"Everything was very good, service, customer service and correct the necessary comfort for my son and me!"

"Alles was zeer goed, service, klantvriendelijkheid en juist het nodige comfort voor mijn zoontje en mij!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nigel, mature couple, Canberra ACT, Australia I 29 Oct 2010

"Location and cleanliness and facilities"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, young couple, Nottingham, United Kingdom I 26 Oct 2010

"Location; comfort; it was also lovely and warm with a comfotable bed and all the mod cons including a much used coffee maker with coffee included!! Its marked as Rue Pigelle on most maps not st baptise pigelle as the info states. The closest supermarket is closed on a Sunday."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Polina, mature couple, MELBOURNE, Australia I 18 Oct 2010

"Appartment was very clean,good size,comfortable bed,nice balcony and the most important-location Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Special thank's to Way to stay-exellent job. Thank you Not like nothing Everything perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kevin, mature couple, Runaway Bay, Australia I 09 Oct 2010

"Convenient location, clean, comfortable, wi-fi, balcony. I believe mention should be made in advertisement that there are 28 stairs from the lift to exit to negotiate. People with disabilities would find this very difficult. We should also mention that the light in the bathroom is faulty and sometimes cuts out completely which is awkward if having a shower at night."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.3
Gilles, mature couple, Brossard, Québec, Canada I 28 Sep 2010

"Cleanliness, safety and proximity"

"Propreté, sécurité et proximité"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Nigel, mature couple, Canberra, Australia I 10 Sep 2010

"Easy to find close to montmarte and very secure"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Anonymous, young couple, VALENCIA, Spain I 02 Sep 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation