Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.2
Cleaning 9.3
Comfort 8.7
Value for money 8.7
9.0

Sort by:

zac, young couple, ripon, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2010

"situated in a nice area, short walk from an underground station and lots of shops and restaurants. really nice place to stay. friendly landlord"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Hans, mature couple, Tecoma, Australia I 01 Aug 2010

"located very central in Paris Every day we were woken up early to significant noise of chain saws & garden equipment. The appartment can be very hot on warm days and no fan or a/c to coll it down."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.5
Ross, young couple, Walpeup, Australia I 28 Jul 2010

"The apartment was very clean and tidy. The bed was nice and big and the kitchen was appropriate for cooking small meals. The location was excellent, only 3 minutes from a metro stop and 5 mintutes from the Moulin Rouge. Would definately stay here again."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.3
Jemima, mature couple, Briar Hill, Australia I 17 Jul 2010

"The studio is quiet, which is a sanctuary in the madness of Paris. Clean, modern and the owner is polite and friendly. We loved it."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
PIERRE-FRANCOIS, young couple, manly, Australia I 07 Jul 2010

"very clean flat, the owner is very friendly and helpfull. quiete close to the opera quarter,but it's closer to the trinite church quarter. we had a very nice time. check-out before 8 am is charge 30 $.... read the contract if you don't wanna have a bad surprise. the lift was broken the last two days, bad luck ,but very annoying... and a fan for a hot summer would be appreciated"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jules, mature couple, Egerkingen, Switzerland I 06 Jul 2010

"very quiet and nevertheless central location. More storage space and suspension devices (on slope hoes in the living room, bathroom and balcony) would be desirable."

"die sehr ruhige und trotzdem zentrale Lage. Etwas mehr Ablagefläche und Aufhängevorrichtungen (Aufhängehacken im Wohnraum, Badezimmer und Balkon) wären erwünscht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, young couple, Gerlingen, Germany I 15 Jun 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
David, mature couple, Sumner Park, Australia I 12 Jun 2010

"Great location close to Metro, and city tourist attractions. Good cafes and restaurants close by. There is a good range of tourist leaflets and books in several languages in the apartment. On our next visit to Paris we will definitely stay at this apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Sophie, mature couple, midlothian Virginia, United States of America I 05 Jun 2010

"Everything was awesome...will stay again.. Need to fix leaking shower door... water all over floor... Other than that we would stay again!!=)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CUSTODIO JOANES DEOLIVEIRA, family with mature children, BRASILIA/DF, Brazil I 02 Jun 2010

"Localização, Espaço e equipamentos disponíveis. To bed and sleep, Cookware não São confotaveis. Poderiam be bem melhorados."

"A localizacao, espaco e equipamentos disponiveis. A cama e utensilios de dormir, nao sao confotaveis. Poderiam ser bem melhorados."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Elaine, mature couple, Hawick, United Kingdom I 26 May 2010

"Apartment is centrally located with easy access to Metro. The manager was very friendly and helpful, and I would definately recommend the apartment for a city break"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Graham, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 21 May 2010

Graham rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation