Overview

Location & map

Reviews (121) 9.0

Apartment reviews

121 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,2
Cleaning 9,3
Comfort 8,7
Value for money 8,7
9,0

Sort by:

robert, mature couple, lancashire, United Kingdom I 18 May 2010

"we liked every thing about our stay at the appartment very comfortably felt like being at home owner and his wife very friendly and efficient would like to stay again and would reccomend thank you again would have liked two small easy chairs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marijke, mature couple, Egmond aan den Hoef, Netherlands I 08 May 2010

"Excellent, centrally located. It was the first evening/night what restless above us. Loud voices (party?), later we heard someone could also ask whether it is softer."

"Prima verzorgd, centraal gelegen. Het was de eerste avond/nacht wat onrustig boven ons. Luide stemmen ( feestje?), later hoorden we iemand ook vragen of het zachter kon."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Brian Paul, mature couple, Pakenham Upper, Australia I 29 Apr 2010

"Nice little apartment in a good neighbourhood."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, young couple, Southampton, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2010

"The apartment is small and private, in a nice building with a nice little terrace, but in a very lively area. (you may want to be aware that this is the red light district - this means that the moulin rouge and monmartre are near by but this can be a little seedy)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
willem, mature couple, Rozenburg, Netherlands I 19 Apr 2010

"Almost everything. Overall I would give it a 8. The shower in the small sitz bath: the shower head is very low and the shower makes the shower floor soaking wet."

"Bijna alles. Overall zou ik het een 8 geven. De douche in het kleine zitbad: De douchekop zit erg laag en de douche maakt de douche vloer kletsnat."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with mature children, bremen, Germany I 27 Mar 2010

"both the price and the location are very good."

"sowohl das preis-leistungsverhältnis als auch die lage sind sehr gut."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anke, mature couple, Ryptsjerk, Netherlands I 22 Mar 2010

"Tranquility: no traffic sounds Good bed. Balcony. Walking distance from Paris highlights."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,3
Nick, mature couple, Melbourne, Australia I 25 Jan 2010

"The apartment was clean, efficient, private and safe, and the owner was very friendly and helpful. The Pigalle area generally is very diverse, and so it was of great interest to us. Paris is made for walking, and the apartment was ideally located for this. Our experience overall was very positive and we would be happy to stay at the apartment again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bert, Leiden, Netherlands I 12 Dec 2009

"Location, WIFI, cleanness. The owner of the appartment forgot to bring a receipt for the bail when I arrived. When I left he forgot to bring the bail with him. We had to go to a cash disposal. I had a bad feeling about this."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,5
Klaartje, Gouda, Netherlands I 25 Nov 2009

"The apartment was well equipped and quiet. No traffic noise because it is situated at the back of the building. Balcony is nice and fine."

"Het appartement was goed voorzien en heerlijk rustig. Geen verkeerslawaai omdat het aan de achterkant van het gebouw gesitueerd is. Balkonnetje is leuk en fijn."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, Chesterfield, United Kingdom I 27 Sep 2009

"Balcony and french windows welcome in warm weather.Easy to clean and comfortable. No conventional oven or easy chairs"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Manuel Jesús, San José, Spain I 26 Sep 2009

Manuel Jesús rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation