Overview

Location & map

Reviews (13) 8.5

Apartment reviews

13 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,2
Cleaning 8,5
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,6
8,5

Sort by:

Garry and Lorraine, mature couple, River Heads, Australia I 02 Jun 2013

"Close to the metro. Extremely noisy, especially above us, moved furniture every night until 3am. Slack manager, told us to email him about damage deposit, never heard from him, money was shoved under the door the morning of our departure. Kitchen down to a survival kit, everything is odd and not enough dishes. Dish washing sponges were disgusting, we replaced them. Tea towels, oven mitt were stained. Bathroom towels very tired and thin. Marks over wall, doors and furniture. "

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6,0

“Hi Garry and Lorraine. We contacted the owner and he explained us that he shoved the money for the deposit under the door, because you requested to check out later. It was absolutely not his intention te be slack. Sorry if you experienced it that way. He will also double check your feedback points about the kitchen and bathroom and fix or replace items when needed. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Robert, mature couple, Cranebrook, Australia I 17 May 2013

"Around the corner from Eiffel Tower therefore close to everything, metro station outside the front door as were shops, supermarket etc, Nicolas was sweet and kind and very helpful. It was a home away from home and we would highly recommend to friends and family. You had a view of the top of Eiffel so you could see lights and sparkles in the evening as well. Central heating was excellent, warm towels, free landline calls global, wifi was excellent, good tv channels. Was simply perfect for us and we loved it, thanks Nicolas :) Was comfortable for two, any more than that, it could get tight but honestly that is such a small thing. A family of four woud be ok, two couples travelling together also but more than that would be too tight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thanks for your comments Robert, we are glad to hear that you had a nice experience in this apartment. Nicolas confirmed that he allows booking for more than 4 persons only on request and only exceptionnaly. Hope to see you soon again.”

Alfred, family with mature children, singapore, Singapore I 17 Dec 2012

"Comfortable apartment,clean toilets, nearby conveniences like supermarket , subway across the road. Stayed for 5 nights, but no change of towels. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Barbara, group of friends, Jane Brook, Australia I 27 Nov 2012

"So close to everything and self catering No English instructions on the washing machine"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,5
Lisa, family with young children, Lakes Entrance VIC, Australia I 01 Jun 2012

"It was central to everything. A 5 minute walk to the eiffel tower, and the metro station was right outside the front door. We had an amazing week thanks to the location and the apartment was small but comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,5
Terry, mature couple, Merredin, Australia I 24 May 2012

"Central location,. As we don' speak French, there was a selection of DVD's to watch in English, plus a great variety of TV channels, some in English. Also, there was a telephone to use free of charge, to call Australia or anywhere else in the world. The shower head was a hand held, but the mounting for it was broken, needs to bee repaired. Also, a few wood tiles were loose, need to be fixed, for safety reasons."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
Sareeya, family with young children, Bangkok, Thailand I 07 May 2012

"Everything worked well during our stay. The sofa bed is comfy and the beddings were clean. Towels provided. Easy to visit Paris as Metro and RER are close. We had dinner around 11pm and the restaurant around the corner are still open. We have a baby and the place was convenient for us. Nicolas is helpful and we really loved our stay here."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Stefanie, business solo traveller, Luzern, Switzerland I 20 Feb 2012

"Corresponds to the pictures, very good location, clean. !!! Giving way to stay with regard to the location of the key box were wrong so we could both he arrival at 23:30 in the apartment. Only after several phone calls abroad (Indomesien) on a mobile phone, we could get the information and in the apartment landlord not present on arrival."

"Entspricht den Bildern, sehr gute Lage, sauber. !!! Angaben von way to stay hinsichtlich des Ortes des Schlüsselkästchens waren falsch deshalb konnten wir beid er Ankunft um 23:30 nicht in das Appartement. Erst nach mehreren Telefonaten ins Ausland (Indomesien) auf ein Handy konnten wir die Information erhalten und in die Wohnung Vermieter nicht anwesend bei Ankunft."

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7,0
Richard, family with mature children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 23 Oct 2011

"Perfect location everything is within walking distance. You can taste here really Paris. Car parking easy in near garage.Friendly and helpful owner. Everything is present in the apartment."

"Perfekte ligging alles is op loopafstand. Je proeft hier echt Parijs. Auto makkelijk in nabije parkeergarage te parkeren.Vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,3
Bruce, mature couple, East Brighton, Australia I 02 Sep 2011

"The apartment was exactly as advertised, with everything required by a couple staying for a few days. It was extremely clean. it wa very conveniently located . Having email contact with the owner before arrival would have made arrangements much easier"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
silvio, family with mature children, savigliano cn, Italy I 14 Aug 2011

"Apartment located in a strategic position, very quiet area, well served by shops, supermarkets etc., very convenient to Metro. Very helpful owner"

"Appartamento situato in posizione strategica, zona molto tranquilla, ben servita da negozi supermercati ecc., comodissimo per metrò. Proprietario molto disponibile"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Arnhem, Netherlands I 09 May 2011

"The host was very kind. Location was next to a metro station but you don't hear the noise of it. The bed in the livingroom was not very comfortable, but okay for a few nights."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation