Overview

Location & map

Reviews (10) 8.2

Apartment reviews

10 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.3
Cleaning 8.0
Comfort 8.0
Value for money 8.3
8.2

Sort by:

Ed, mature couple, , United States of America I 24 Apr 2015

"Excellent location, particularly if you have meetings at the IEA, or if you want to explore Eiffel Tower and surrounding area. Also, close to Metro and RER stations - so you can go anywhere in Paris from here. After a week here, I felt less like a tourist and more like a resident. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
CHRIS, mature couple, LEMON TREE, Australia I 13 Oct 2013

"Location 1. Instructions to enter Building and Apartment, very confusing 2. When booking there was no indication that the apartment was only 50 metres from the Metro - very noisy.The windows have to be kept closed and then you have no fresh air. 3. Bed linen is old and needs replacing. 4. Position of toilet and heated towel rail makes it very awkward to use toilet ,particularly for tall people. 5. Exposed drainage pipe in living room."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Kanata, Canada I 17 Aug 2013

"We really liked the location of this apartment. It was across the street from the metro, around the corner from the Eiffel tower and a block away from the Seine. There were shops, cafés and restaurants within steps from the building. We would stay there again. The only thing about the apartment that we did not like was the size of the elevator. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Leonardo, family with young children, Bromley, United Kingdom I 27 May 2013

"Location is excellent, with the tower nearby, and metro & RER C stations literally at the door. Ideal if you plan to visit Versailles during your stay. A supermarket 30m from the flat is very convenient as well. Avoid the 'touristy' restaurants on the way to the river, I definitely recommend you pay a visit to L'atome nearby instead. Don't worry about it being on a busy road, the flat has very good double glazing throughout. Good appliances as well in the flat (microwave, fridge, hob, kettle, toaster and sufficient kitchenware) and excellent shower. Good Internet connection (both wired and wireless). They also provide free phone calls to landlines on most countries. Landlord is very 'down to business'. Some people may not be bothered, but I'd prefer to have a warmer treatment from whom I consider to be my host. The flat and linen were not particularly clean. They did not provide extra sheets for the provided baby cot. Some supplies (oil, sugar, salt, shower gel, etc) were catered for, but you could tell they were the cheapest on offer, and even appeared to be watered down. On a second floor, with steep stairs. There is a lift, but beware it is very small and fits just one person + a small piece of luggage at a time."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, hondarribia, Spain I 03 Jan 2013

"Inside estraba well and very close to the Eiffel Tower stairs were very narrow and in the single lift entered a suitcase without person inside. Already is that the lift cannot be changed but it is a comment for the people who can rent this apartment and go with small children"

"Por dentro estraba bien y muy cercano a la Torre Eiffel Las escaleras eran muy estrechas y en el ascensor solo entraba una maleta sin persona dentro. Ya se que no se puede cambiar el ascensor pero es un comentario para la gente que pueda alquilar este apartamento y vaya con niños pequeños"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2012

"That the apartment so close to the Seine, the Eiffel Tower was, at the metro, at the grocery store and restaurants and other shops. That there is a separate bedroom was. That there is a dvd player, tv, good food was, the shower is also super. The sofa is very old and evening the kitchen Chair also offer little comfort. At the small window in the living room burns all night a bright street light, that you'd moeijk."

"Dat het appartement zo dichtbij de Eiffeltoren was, bij de Seine, bij de metro, bij de supermarkt en restaurants en andere winkeltjes. Dat er een aparte slaapkamer was. Dat er een dvd-speler, tv, goede keuken was, de douche is ook super. De zitbank is erg oud en doorgezakt, de keukenstoeltjes bieden ook weinig comfort. Bij het kleine raam in de huiskamer brandt de hele nacht een felle straatlantaarn, dat kun je maar moeijk afdekken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8

“Er hangt een gordijn om het straatlicht ‘s nachts te verduisteren. Wanneer de bank te oud is, zal de eigenaar die vervangen.”

Anja, family with young children, Olching, Germany I 05 Sep 2012

"Central location, Metro opposite, supermarket, bakery, Park House. Brasseries and cafes in the immediate vicinity. Petrol station and motorway also. Modern kitchen and comfortable Betten.freies WiFi."

"Zentrale Lage, Metro gegenüber, Supermarkt, Bäcker, Parkhaus. Brasserien und Cafes in direkter Nähe. Tankstelle und Autobahn ebenfalls. Moderne Küche und bequeme Betten.freies Wifi."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with mature children, Emu Park, Australia I 10 Sep 2011

"Everything was great. Position was tremendious"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frieda, family with mature children, Thalmässing, Germany I 20 Jun 2011

"It was very good, you could sleep well it was not very clean. Bathroom door handle broken, dirty, tiles"

"Es waren sehr gute Betten, man konnte gut schlafen Es war nicht sehr sauber. Badtür Griff kaputt, Fliesen schmutzig,"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 4
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
5.8

“Liebe Frieda, es tut uns leid dass das Apartment nicht so sauber war wie es hätte sein sollen und bedanken uns für Ihre Beurteilung. Es wurde bereits eine neue Reinigungsfirma angagiert. Der Türgriff zum Badezimmer wurde ausgetauscht. Wir hoffen dennoch, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in Paris hatten.”

David, family with mature children, Totnes, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2011

"Conveniance of being near tourist sites which are within walking distance ( not all!) good choice of local cafes and restaurants. The person who met us was very helpful and friendly notthe apartment itself. My wife was disabled in a wheel chair but able to walk very short distances, the dimensions of the lift would be useful beforehand.( as the wheelchair would not fit). this was not essential but might be to other users"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation