Overview

Location & map

Reviews (36) 8.9

Apartment reviews

36 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.1
Comfort 9.0
Value for money 8.3
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, group of friends, Leonberg, Germany I 10 Sep 2012

"Very nice apartment, great location!"

"Sehr schönes Appartement, tolle Lage!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Andreas, family with mature children, Lübeck, Germany I 14 Jul 2012

"Location, location, location... wonderful. Clear, friendly establishment with all the things you need. Flat Board for WiFi and phone was very helpful. For two persons with a child all wonderful! Small note: the sofa is überholungsbedürftig..."

"Lage, Lage, Lage .... wunderbar. Klare, freundliche Einrichtung mit all den Dingen, die man benötigt. Flatrat für Wifi und Telefon war sehr hilfreich. Für zwei Personen mit einem Kind alles wunderbar! Kleine Anmerkung: das Schlafsofa ist überholungsbedürftig....."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Guy, family with mature children, CABESTANY, France I 22 May 2012

"Very nice area, comfortable and well equipped apartment. The towel from the bathroom does reflect not. The Venetian blind in the kitchen is to change. "

"Quartier très agréable, appartement confortable et bien équipé. Le radiateur sèche-serviette de la salle de bain ne fonctionnair pas. Le store vénitien de la cuisine est à changer. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Anonymous, family with young children, Haarlem, Netherlands I 08 May 2012

"Situation, furniture styling, beds! More place to hang the towels!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frank, family with mature children, Neubrandenburg, Germany I 10 Apr 2012

"Very nice and modern equipped central location, nice and reliable contact, everything clean and tidy."

"Sehr schön und modern ausgestattet, zentrale Lage, netter und zuverlässiger Kontakt vor Ort, alles sauber und ordentlich."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Enger, Germany I 06 Apr 2012

"-beautiful furniture - good location, daylight bathrooms, -Crockery, cutlery, glasses sufficiently available and in a very good condition -in the living and sleeping area, very large Windows, the day very beautiful bright - the parking situation is somewhat difficult -Opening of the car park very near: 7:30-19:00 / Monday to Friday and on Saturday/Sunday closed -Car to turn and must relinquish the key without any written document (insurances for theft, this is a not to be thinking of problem dar) -other car parks are far away -Pillows are very sweaty (very unhygienic), must be necessarily replaced -2 towels for 5 days / 2 persons, you must bring necessarily own towels -Electr. Lighting in the cooking/living area is not sufficient, in the evening, it is very dark in the room, ceiling light is missing, what makes it very difficult cooking in the evening."

"- schönes Mobiliar - gute Lage, - Tageslichtbadezimmer, - Geschirr, Besteck, Gläser ausreichend vorhanden und in einem sehr guten Zustand - im Wohn- und Schlafbereich sehr große Fenster, am Tag sehr schön hell - die Parkhaussituation ist etwas schwierig - Öffnungszeiten des Parkhauses ganz in der Nähe: 7.30 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr/Montag bis Freitag und am Samstag/Sonntag geschlossen - Auto stellt man ab und muss den Schlüssel abgeben ohne jeglichen schriflichen Beleg (versicherungstechnisch bei Diebstahl stellt dies ein nicht auszudenkendes Problem dar) - andere Parkhäuser sind weit entfernt - Kopfkissen sind sehr verschwitzt (sehr unhygienisch), müssen unbedingt ausgetauscht werden - 2 Handtücher für 5 Tage/2 Personen, man muss unbedingt eigene Handtücher mitbringen - elektr. Beleuchtung im Kücken/Wohnbereich ist nicht ausreichend, am Abend ist es sehr dunkel im Raum, helles Deckenlicht fehlt, was Speisenzubereitung am Abend sehr erschwert."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Timisoara, Romania I 22 Mar 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.5
justine, family with young children, bussum, Netherlands I 05 Mar 2012

"We were late arriving and Anne Sophie kindly waited for us. Then during the stay there was an electrical shortage and the cooker stopped working on the saturday evening. Anne Sophie jumped on the metro and came to sort it out for us straight away. We could not have been happier with her service. Location was great and apartment very comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9.3
Glynis, family with mature children, Birmingham, United Kingdom I 17 Feb 2012

"The apartment was really clean and well equipped. The double bed and the sofa bed were both very confortable. Although the weather was exceptionally cold, the heating in the apartment was really good, it was nice to come back to a warm cosy environment. The apartment is situated in an interesting and what felt like a safe area. There are lots of nice boutiques, restaurants and bars on the doorstep, you are also very close to most major attractions and we tended to walk mostly, only using the metro to visit Montmatre, which we felt was a little to far to walk. However if you prefer to use the metro there is a station very close to the apartment. We had a wonderful time in Paris and if we are able to return we will definately book this apartment again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Torino, Italy I 09 Feb 2012

"Clean, tidy, beautiful, well equipped Some accessories not working (sinks and towel)"

"Pulito, ordinato, bella zona, ben attrezzato Alcuni accessori non funzionavano (lavapiatti e scaldasalviette)"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8.8
Eddie, family with mature children, Berwick, Australia I 18 Jul 2011

"Clean and modern, exactly like it looked on the internet"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ilda Maria, family with mature children, Vedra, Spain I 19 Jun 2011

"the apartment is well located in a quiet area. The sofa bed was comfortable and truth is that I am not missing us nothing. Also people who greeted us was very friendly. Recommend without hesitation"

"el apartamento esta bien ubicado en una zona tranquila. El sofa cama era comodo y a verda es que no nos falto de nada. Además la gente que nos recibió fue muy amable. Volveria sin dudarlo"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation