Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.4

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

G, group of friends, Hoogezand, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

"The reception/helpfulness and full apartment The Nespresso machine went very slowly"

"De ontvangst/behulpzaamheid en volledige appartement Het nespressoapparaat ging erg langzaam"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Robyn, family with young children, Australia, Australia I 10 Oct 2012

"It was well provisioned, and the owner could not have been more helpful. So close to the metro, so getting about was a breeze. We loved our stay, and would stay there again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Scott, mature couple, Toowoomba, Australia I 05 Oct 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay. Our host was fabulous and went out of his way to help us, even organizing food For us as well as luggage storage. Easy to find in a nice neighborhood. Good transport links. Shower a bit small, but this is a comment not a complaint."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Corrie, family with mature children, Blokker, Netherlands I 13 Jun 2012

"Beautiful location, cozy attic apartment with good reception delicious bottle of wine and nespresso were ready "

"Mooie locatie, knus zolderappartement met goede ontvangst heerlijk flesje wijn en nespresso stonden klaar "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Sascha, family with young children, Oberfell, Germany I 13 Apr 2012

"View of Eiffel Tower and Mont Martre, super comfortable apartment, very friendly landlord"

"Blick auf Eiffelturm und Mont Martre, supergemütliches Apartment, sehr freundlicher Vermieter"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Timothy, family with young children, Bellegarde du Razes, France I 15 Feb 2012

"Very friendly and helpful owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Jenny, family with mature children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 21 Nov 2011

"Very friendly and helpful staff, nespresso coffee and basic food in the apartment, starting from the bedroom views of the Sacre Coeur and the tip of the eiffel tower really nice experience to be in a real French apartment. elevator was broken, host has indicated to this organization but this is not passed on to us."

"Ontzettend vriendelijke en behulpzame verhuurder, nespresso koffie en basis levensmiddelen aanwezig in het appartement, vanaf de slaapkamer uitzicht op de Sacre Coeur èn het topje van de eiffeltoren hele leuke ervaring om in een echt frans appartement te verblijven. lift was kapot, host heeft dit aan organisatie aangegeven maar dit is niet aan ons doorgegeven."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
mar, family with mature children, diemen, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"Friendly staff, cozy apartment. App is not usable for 4 people, for pull-out sofa makes room unusable. Too little lights-1 plafoniere makes room very unsociable."

"Aardige ontvangst, sfeervol appartement. App is niet bruikbaar voor 4 personen, want uitklapbank maakt kamer onbruikbaar. Te weinig lampen - 1 plafoniere maakt kamer zeer ongezellig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5
Brian, mature couple, Frenchs Forest, Australia I 12 Sep 2011

"Comfortable bed and location A kettle to boil water for tea and some tea towels"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Robert, mature couple, Canberra, ACT, Australia I 05 Jun 2011

"The lessor was friendly and very helpful. The apartment was small, but comfortable. THe bathroom/shower was too small. It needs renovation."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.8
Olga, family with young children, Miami, United States of America I 11 Apr 2011

"The owner was extremely helpful, he had wine, bread, coffee, jam, guide maps, etc. He was very kind and gave us advice and organized everything we needed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jennifer, family with mature children, Roelands, Australia I 27 Jan 2011

"small but adequate living areas. good heating. very tiny lift. A little far out of central area of Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation