Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.4

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

COLIN, family with mature children, Tauranga, New Zealand I 12 Sep 2010

"Loved the apartment. Tastefully decorated. Washing machine and drier. Close to Metro, supermarket, shops. Quiet street. Landlord very helpful and friendly. Would definitely return."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alphonse L. A. E., family with mature children, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia I 03 Sep 2010

"The owner was very hospitable, gave us good advice on transport, etc. He even had some bread, butter, jam and other spices ++ for us to use. Well located near the metro, with market near by."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Antonio, family with mature children, dronten, Netherlands I 25 Aug 2010

"Warm welcome, you feel very welcome. Such a delicious beer cold in the fridge and also the sandwiches and espresso tasted good. Nice apartment, good location. The pullout in the room creaked very, we have the blocks this slept well."

"Hartelijk ontvangst, je voelt je zeer welkom. Heerlijk zo'n biertje koud in de koelkast en ook de broodjes en espresso smaakten goed. Leuk appartement, prima locatie. Het uittrekbare in de kamer kraakte erg, wij hebben het matras op de grond gelegd dit sliep goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
NESTOR, mature couple, EL PRAT DE LLOBREGAT, Spain I 22 Aug 2010

"The tranquility of the neighborhood, the luminosity of the apartment and its charm. This is not the case. Everything is correct. Perhaps, we miss an oven microwave."

"La tranquilidad del barrio, la luminosidad del apartamento y su encanto. No es el caso. Todo está correcto. Tal vez, se echa de menos un horno microondas."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Helen, mature couple, Timaru, New Zealand I 20 Aug 2010

"Great location and friendly landlord"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, family with young children, Pymble, Australia I 26 Jul 2010

"The aparment had everything we needed. The washing machine and dryer were very convenient too. The location was fairly central and it was an easy walk to the metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
josien, group of friends, maastricht, Netherlands I 13 Jul 2010

"Very well arranged, pleasant people!!!"

"Erg goed geregeld, prettige mensen!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Steven, mature couple, Glen Forrest, Australia I 27 Jun 2010

"The helpfulness and offers of assistance by the owner. Having a lift up to the seventh floor. Walking distance to Metro, shops and restaurants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
David, family with young children, Perth, Australia I 09 Jun 2010

"Guillame was so helpful on arrival and departure - he went above and beyond the call. He also had buns and a bottle of red for us on arrival and helpfully recommended decent well priced food. Thanks Guillame - hope you make it to Perth some day and we can return your hospitality. It would be good for future travellers to be aware that the accomm is at least 15 minutes away from central Paris but very convenient to Orley airport. :-)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
alice, family with young children, bradford-on-avon, United Kingdom I 06 Jun 2010

"Great apartment in great location. Although small, the apartment was fresh and airy. Very convenient for the Metro and also lots of decent restaurants and cafes in local neighbourhood. Owner very welcoming. Would definitely recommend."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Essendon, Australia I 01 Jun 2010

"Everything was great excellent close to the metro, suppermarket, bars and cafe. Very well equipped in every way..the owner could not do enough for us I would highly recommend this appartment to any couple... As we were a party of 3 we had to use the fold out couch which was very uncomfortable. This was the only down side to our whole stay..."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Laura, group of friends, Barcelona, Spain I 24 Feb 2010

"Very nice, comfortable, well equipped apartment close to the metro. Very good attention. To repeat without hesitation."

"Apartamento muy bonito, confortable, muy bien equipado, cerca del metro. Muy buena atención. Para repetir sin dudarlo."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation