Overview

Location & map

Reviews (45) 9.4

Apartment reviews

45 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.8
Cleaning 9.4
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 9.2
9.4

Sort by:

jane, bendigo, Australia I 25 Nov 2009

"The apartment was absolutely ideal for our needs and the heads up about the market nearby on Sunday morning was very welcome. Charming man who owns the property was most obliging."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Jackie, Makati, Philippines I 03 Nov 2009

"Highly recommended! The place is clean and comfortable. We even got a welcome drink, free use of clothes washer and dryer, utensils, coffee and chocolate drink, hair dryer, really comfortable bed and sheets! Best of all, the owner is very nice and hospitable. Really near the Metro station. Will Definitely be back there when I visit Paris again!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anita, cerences, France I 30 Oct 2009

"Very nice apartment, very well located, ideal to visit Paris. Very well received at our arrival."

"Très bel appartement,très bien situé,idéal pour visiter Paris. Très bien reçu à notre arrivé."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Wendy, Saratoga, Australia I 27 Oct 2009

"The apartment was exactly what we needed whilst we were in Paris - close to the metro and shops and restaurants - our landlady Lut was fantastic. We would totally recommend this apartment - There was nothing that we did not like."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Shelly, Sydney, N.S.W, Australia I 12 Oct 2009

"the apartment made it feel like home!!! it was the cutest little apartment and very easy to get from and to places. would reccomend and will stay there again!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert J, brisbane, Australia I 25 Sep 2009

"the atmosphere and general feel of the appatment very much like home shower was a bit small but that is not a real problem"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Laura, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Sep 2009

"spacious, cozy apartment, good bed, quiet and bright, very welcome and good care very little kitchen tools (hardly pans, trays, etc.)"

"ruim, gezellig appartement, lekker bed, stil en licht, zeer hartelijke ontvangst en goede zorg erg weinig keukengerei (nauwelijks pannen, bakjes e.d.)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, palma de mallorca, Spain I 05 Aug 2009

"The owners were very friendly and helpful leading up to check in, we were very delayed but it was no problem for them. The apartment is very close to a metro and yet in a very peaceful residential area, and the bed was lovely! It would have been helpful to have some information about the local area, e.g where the nearest supermarket and bakery were, and maybe some more recommendations for local restaurants. Also, the kitchen equipment was a bit limited- only 2 small glasses! The apartment is advertised as being for 4 people, but personally i think it would be too small for 4."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Melanie, St-Hubert, Québec, Canada I 15 Jun 2009

"The decoration is charming. The apartment is functional, practical and well-equipped. The owners are friendly and welcoming."

"La décoration est charmante. L'appartement est fonctionnel, pratique et bien équipé. Les propriétaires sont aimables et accueillants."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation