Overview

Location & map

Reviews (49) 9.2

Apartment reviews

49 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,7
Cleaning 9,1
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,9
9,2

Sort by:

Christine, business solo traveller, Cazadero, United States of America I 05 Mar 2014

"So peaceful, quiet, clean. Perfect place to do my work and relax."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Anonymous, solo traveller, Stockach, Germany I 10 Feb 2014

"very friendly reception, excellent location in the Centre (Les Halles/Chatelet), very quiet,. comfortable, simply, but tastefully decorated,. Overall very good. Can I recommend very much!"

"ausgesprochen freundliche Aufnahme, ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum (Les Halles/Chatelet), sehr ruhig, gemütlich, einfach, jedoch geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Insgesamt sehr gut. Kann ich sehr gerne weiterempfehlen!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Paul, mature couple, Terrigal, Australia I 30 Sep 2013

"The location was perfect, the feel and comfort of the apartment was very French. The apartment was extremely well equipped with all appliances all working - just felt like someone's home. Irma was lovely. The six flights of stairs were tough after a day of sightseeing."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kevin & Maragret, mature couple, Auckland, New Zealand I 25 Sep 2013

"Irma(Lovely person)the situation & the comfort & the bright & modern look if getting a lot of English speakers staying then appliance basic instructions in English would help--we did figure them out with our "schoolboy" French--others might not be so lucky"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, business solo traveller, Sudbury, Canada I 06 Sep 2013

"This is difficult to answer since honestly everything about my stay went smoothly. I stayed here in early September and I absolutely enjoyed, and benefitted from, the convenient location! I would strongly recommend a stay at this apartment for 1-2 people."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Glen Iris, Melbourne, Australia I 10 Jun 2013

"Great location and very central to great sights, shopping and cafes. You need to be ready for the stairs."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,3
Shane, young couple, Hastings, New Zealand I 29 May 2013

"We loved our stay in Paris; this was a fantastic apartment which offers a great central location. The apartment offered great facilities which made our stay an easy one. Thanks very much to Irma for letting us stay in her wonderful apartment. Would definitely love to stay again..."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Seok Hyung, mature couple, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 04 May 2013

"Location is good. Walked up to the top and go."

"위치도 좋고 다 좋았다. 꼭대기까지 걸어올라가야한다"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,8
KEUNJOO, solo traveller, Seoul, Korea, Republic of I 20 Apr 2013

KEUNJOO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Stevenage, United Kingdom I 11 Apr 2013

"A very quiet and comfortable apartment allowing a good nights sleep after a day sightseeing. Great location in the heart of Paris but very safe and secure."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Anonymous, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 22 Oct 2012

"Clean and tidy."

"Schoon en netjes."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Brian , mature couple, Newcastle, Australia I 12 Oct 2012

"Great location, friendly host, comfortable bed and availability of good cooking and washing facilities. Would like to stay in the apartment again if in Paris in the future. The apartment is located on the third floor and accessed by stairs. Carrying heavy travel bags up is a bit of a challenge for mature aged travellers. It would be good also if a light blanket could be provided as it can get hot under the heavy bed cover (dooner) provided. These are small issues though. Overall it is a great place to stay. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation