Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.8

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 9.2
Comfort 8.8
Value for money 8.3
8.8

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with mature children, st. catharines, Canada I 16 Jun 2013

"beautiful apartment, spacious and well appointed and made you wish that it was your own home, wonderful location, close to metro, dining, shopping- perfect "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, andover, United Kingdom I 14 Jun 2013

"We were met by a nice cheerful lady who gave us an enthusiastic tour and had also had a folder which had useful local information at the ready. The apartment was ideally suited for my parties needs. Great location, clean, tidy and spacious. Kitchen is well equipped plus the other usual items you would hope to expect were there too; ironing and laundry etc. All in all, very happy, would go back again. The street noise at night/ mornings woke us up....earplugs recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Eleanor, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 29 May 2013

"We had an amazing stay at this apartment in May. The flat was located in a fantastic area – extremely close to the Champs-Élysées. The apartment was well equipped, very clean and comfortable and it felt roomy - even with 6 adults it in for 3 days. The furniture and fixtures were very modern and it felt like we were living the Parisian life! We were travelling to Roland Garros tennis and the apartment was very close to number 9 line – which meant our commute to the ground was only 20 mins. Overall we had a fantastic time. Thanks for an amazing holiday – we would be back in a flash! The only negatives would be that the separate toilet was a bit cramped –even though the shower and bath area was spacious. Also the apartment was lacking a teapot!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Lisa, group of friends, Glendalough, Australia I 09 Apr 2013

"Really spacious apartment, modern facilities, quick wifi, brilliant location (400 metres from Champs Elyees) would highly recommend if looking to stay in Paris and wanting to get the real Parisan feel."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Alice, family with young children, Haddington, United Kingdom I 02 Apr 2013

"We loved the location, it is very close to the Arc de Triomphe, just off the Champs Elysees, and very convenient to many attractions. Close to the Metro. The apartment is very well equipped, and very clean when we arrived. We are a family of six, and while we could all easily fit in to the flat, it was a squash. Our children range in age from 7 to 13. This would not be a suitable place for people to share if they are not related! Both Paul and Bruno were extremely helpful and accomodating about check in and departure times, and thankfully they both spoke good english! We LOVED being so close to Dalloyau, the most fantastic patissiere in the world even though it's wildly expensive. We couldn't resist all those delicious cakes and pastries. There is a cheaper one in the same street, where we bought bread daily, and all the staff in both are friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay, and would be happy book this apartment another time. We found the pillows incredibly hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Also, thankfully none of us are particularly tall, because if we had been, using the loo would have been impossible. There is very little leg room and the door can not be opened from the inside once it is closed. A sharp knife, a wooden chopping board, a wooden spoon and a couple of drying up cloths/tea towels would be of great benefit to the kitchen, but probably mostly people don't actually do any cooking there. It would be very helpful to have a list of recommended local restaurants as we found them to be a bit hit and miss. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruce, family with mature children, Christchurch, New Zealand I 24 Feb 2013

"Location, warm and comfortable. Size was perfect for us. Check in was abit messy with a different person that we did,nt have a contact for. We had to check out early and the rep did not turn up at agreed time but got sorted eventuly. Having to clean the apartment or pay for it to be cleaned when the daily was about the same or slightly more than what we had in Chamonix the week before which included cleaning."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Rebekah, business group travellers, Perth, Western Australia, Australia I 03 Jul 2012

"Sheer curtains - made sleeping difficult!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Katrina, business group travellers, Sydney, Australia I 30 May 2012

"Wonderful location to experience Paris and plenty of room for a family of 4! Definitely recommend! Not much room in the toilet...."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Dian, family with mature children, Yallambie, Australia I 28 Apr 2012

Dian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, group of friends, Southport, United Kingdom I 25 Apr 2012

"This was a lovely apartment very spacious with 3 good size comfy double beds & very french. Excellent location lots of nice restaurants & patisserie close by just off Champs-Elyseees & 5 mins from Metro. Easy walking to the river, Eiffle tower etc. We stayed there for a long weekend as a group of 5 & it worked much better than a hotel, Paris is a beautiful city & staying here was a great way to enjoy it. Stairs were a bit of a challenge getting cases up but well worth the effort !"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Andrew, family with mature children, St Albans, United Kingdom I 30 Nov 2011

"A lovely apartment, clean and comfortable in a fantastic location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Karl-Heinz, group of friends, Erbach, Germany I 18 Oct 2011

"good location, quiet clean with towels, not enough towels, Toilet tiny lamps partially defective"

"gute Lage,ruhig Sauberkeit bei Küchenwäsche, keine ausreichenden Handtücher, WC winzig,Lampen teilweise defekt"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation