Overview

Location & map

Reviews (34) 8.8

Apartment reviews

34 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 9,2
Comfort 8,8
Value for money 8,3
8,8

Sort by:

inirida, group of friends, Collioure, France I 04 Sep 2011

"The comfort of having three large bedrooms with good bed each one. The room TV very comfortable. Kitchen well equipped except for the dining table and fix (very high) Good shower, begnoire. Joile apartment and Manager (Marseline) very friendly and attentive. The too small toilet It lacks a dining table (can be in the TV room?)"

"Le confort de avoir trois grandes chambres avec de bon lit chaque une. La salle de TV tres confortable. Cuisine bien equipe sauf pour la table fix à manger (tres haut) Bonne douche, begnoire. Joile apartement et la responsable (Marseline) tres aimable et attentive. Le WC trop petit Il manque une table à manger (peut être dans la salle TV?)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Anonymous, family with mature children, Miami, United States of America I 03 Sep 2011

"It is such a beautiful apartment! Perfectly located for our needs and in a very safe area as well. We had a party of 6 including Mother,teenage & young adult children and everybody slept very comfortable. The space of the toilet in the bathroom is kind of small for maybe what we are used to but if you leave the door open it is ok ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Dublin, Ireland I 08 Aug 2011

"We really liked the location and the apartment was well serviced and had everything we needed. At night it was nice and quiet and the rooms were cool. We didn't really like the red sheets!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Diederick, family with mature children, AMSTERDAM, Netherlands I 05 Aug 2011

"The location within walking distance of all major museums and attractions of Paris. We have the metro almost not used! A nice and comfortable apartment with his needs. The check-out was messy, not very professional. But that does have its charm."

"De ligging op loopafstand van alle grote musea en attracties van Parijs. We hebben de metro bijna niet gebruikt! Prettig en comfortabel appartement met z'n viertjes. De check-out was rommelig, niet erg professioneel. Maar dat heeft ook wel z'n charme."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
8,3
Anne, family with mature children, Cape Town, South Africa I 19 Jul 2011

"It was very central. it was clean and well appointed. the lady we dealt with was very helpful and pleasant. If we are in Paris, we will stay there aain. Thank you!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 02 Jun 2011

"The appartment is beautiful and has wonderful windows and floors. Very well located with plenty of living space."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 7
9,3
James, group of friends, Chilliwack, Canada I 21 May 2011

"The location 2 blocks from the Champs Elysee and 2 blocks from 3 different metro stations was ideal. The owner was very helpful and pleasant. The price is maybe a bit high for the quality of the apartment but I guess you pay for the location. Early morning was quite noisy with the garbage trucks on the street."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,3
sarah, family with young children, london, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2011

sarah rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, County Dublin, Ireland I 26 Aug 2010

"very efficient and friendly check in and out; proximity to champs elysee and areas of interest; comfortable beds; well-equipped kitchen; good shower."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9,5
Co, family with young children, Castricum, Netherlands I 13 Aug 2010

"Great location and well equipped apartment. Excellent service by the manager the second double bed was very narrow"

"Prima locatie en goed uitgerust appartement. Uitstekende service van de manager het tweede twee persoonsbed was erg smal"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation