Overview

Location & map

Reviews (90) 8.9

Apartment reviews

90 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Anonymous, mature couple, berkeley, United States of America I 10 Nov 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Araceli, mature couple, Gral. Reodríguez -Buenos Aires, Argentina I 06 Oct 2015

"District is good but not the block, front has a couple of hoteluchos with ugly appearance. This next to the meter with which it is easy to get around Paris. The apartment has you need, no more, and some critical important to have in mind: 1) owner leaves too of their belongings desacomodado by all closets them by limiting the space so that guests keep their luggage. (2) during the night to go to the bathroom you have to cross the entire Department and, even though it's not big, it is very uncomfortable. (3) it has wifi and tv cable, but I do not operate until 3 day wifi and 4 or 5 tv, anyone know how to do it, but also gave me wrong the username and password to try it. I found it then on a few annotations that were not on hand but walked out there and they should give me as a mini general guide. (4) for check-in were waiting for us and it was fast although insufficient explanations of use. (5) check-out scheduled contract for 11:00 hs. but as that hour could not come nobody made us leave at 10:00. The shuttle to the airport was agreed for 11:15 reason why I had to wait more than one hour with the luggage on the sidewalk. Paris is beautiful, but my first visit to the city of light was pretty pie with this election. He would not return to this apartment. "

"El barrio esta bien pero no la cuadra, enfrente tiene un par de hoteluchos con muy feo aspecto. Esta próximo al metro con el que es fácil moverse por todo Paris. El apartamento tiene lo necesario, no mas, y algunas criticas importantes para que tengan en cuenta: 1) el propietario deja demasiado de sus pertenecías desacomodado por todos los placares limitando el espacio para que el huésped guarde su equipaje. 2) durante la noche para ir al baño hay que atravesar todo el departamento y, si bien no es grande, resulta muy incomodo. 3) Tiene wifi y tv por cable, pero no pude hacer funcionar sino hasta el 3 dia el wifi y recién el 4 o 5 la tv, nadie me explico como hacerlo, pero además me dieron mal el usuario y clave para intentarlo. Lo encontré luego en unas anotaciones que no estaban a la mano sino que andaban por ahí y debieron darme como mini guía general. 4) Para el check-in nos esperaban y fue rápido aunque insuficiente en explicaciones de uso. 5) El check-out estaba previsto por contrato para las 11:00hs. pero como a esa hora no podían venir nadie nos hicieron salir a las 10:00. El transfer al aeropuerto estaba convenido para las 11:15 razón por la cual tuve que esperar con el equipaje en la vereda mas de una hora. Paris es hermoso pero mi primera visita a la ciudad luz se vio bastante empañada con esta elección. No volvería a este apartamento. "

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6.5
Howard, mature couple, Bedford, United Kingdom I 20 Sep 2015

"Comfortable,warm and welcoming. Area : lively and well served by important amenities - supermarket,passtiserie,metro etc. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.0
Natacha, business group travellers, Darlington, Australia I 28 Jun 2015

"Our home away from home we always come back here. A lovely apartment, with tasteful, interesting decor. The owner was very accommodating of us needing an early check in and late checkout time. This is a neighbourhood with lots of late bars, quality restaurants and Parisian nightlife. Always highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.3
Anne, group of friends, Helmond, Netherlands I 08 Dec 2014

"A good place as a base for (further) discovering Paris. Pleasant apartment with lovely (clean) bed and linens, well-equipped (although it was perhaps due to the lack of suction-in the kitchen what plakkeriger...) Good bakers in the near multicultural environment, several supermarkets and 3 metro stations, making it ideal to choose your own way. We have stayed there with pleasure and want to stay there another time! "

"Een prima plek als uitvalsbasis voor het (nader) ontdekken van Parijs. Fijn appartement met heerlijk (schoon) bed en beddengoed, goed geoutilleerd (al was het - wellicht door het ontbreken van afzuiging- in de keuken wat plakkeriger...) Goede bakkers in de nabije multiculturele omgeving, diverse supermarktjes én 3 metro stations... ideaal om je eigen weg te kiezen. We hebben er met plezier verbleven en willen er een andere keer weer verblijven ! "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Anonymous, mature couple, Tuitjenhorn, Netherlands I 12 Oct 2014

"Beautiful apartment. Traditional styling. Almost everything is there. Nice neighborhood and about half an hour walk to Pompidou."

"Mooi appartement. Authentiek ingericht. Bijna alles is aanwezig. Aardige buurt en circa halfuur lopen naar Pompidou."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Erica, mature couple, zwolle, Netherlands I 06 Oct 2014

"Mooi en ruim appartement in het noorden van Marais. Het is zo'n 5 á 8 minuutjes lopen naar het metrostation. Goede bedden, fijn matras, en schone handdoeken in overvloed. Fijne keuken met allerlei spullen voorradig. Het appartement is schoon genoeg, maar niet superschoon, maar ik vond dat geen probleem. De bedden en badkamer waren schoon, en dat vind ik het belangrijkste. Ik lees veel over het geluidsoverlast op vrijdag en zaterdagavond. Wij waren het eerste weekend van oktober in Parijs en hadden nergens last van! Appartement zit op de 4e verdieping en er is een klein liftje. In de buurt zijn diverse supermarkten en bakkers te vinden. Je kunt er ook in de buurt naar cafés en een paar restaurantjes maar die zijn volgens mij niet zo bijzonder. Voor het echte centrum van Marais moet je nog wel met de metro. Wij hebben een goede tijd in het appartement gehad! Als we Parijs weer bezoeken dan zou ik zeker dit appartement weer nemen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
8.8
Anonymous, group of friends, Berlin, Germany I 02 Oct 2014

"The apartment is very nice and stylish. The neighborhood is not quite as good, but don't mind. And check out was very pleasant. It is during the night something loud."

"Das Apartment ist sehr schön und stilvoll. Die Nachbarschaft nicht ganz so gut, stört aber nicht. Ein-und Auschecken war sehr angenehm. Es ist nachts etwas laut."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Neil, mature couple, Marino, Australia I 18 Sep 2014

"Great location but a little bohemian and noisy at night, but this did not worry us. Bathroom sink was blocked and would not drain. We had some difficulty with lost baggage and host went above and beyond what was expected to help us."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Debby, mature couple, Ermelo, Netherlands I 12 Jul 2014

"I found the apartment very stylish, clean and what was striking, the amount of wall art, wonderful books, fine cookware and fine furniture! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

"Ik vond het appartement ontzettend stijlvol, schoon en wat opvallend was, de hoeveelheid kunst aan de muur, prachtige boeken, fijne pannen en heerlijke meubels! ECHT EEN AANRADER!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Cornelia, mature couple, Frankfurt, Germany I 24 Jun 2014

"Ein Appartment nach unserem Geschmack:schön eingerichtet,gutes Bett,perfekt ausgestattete Küche, mitten im Leben. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Robert, business group travellers, Sacramento, CA, United States of America I 18 Jun 2014

"The apartment was great. We enjoyed our stay very much."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation