Overview

Location & map

Reviews (90) 8.9

Apartment reviews

90 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8.9
Cleaning 8.6
Comfort 9.1
Value for money 8.8
8.9

Sort by:

Joop, mature couple, Huizen, Netherlands I 09 Apr 2012

"Good interior design of the apartment. Good bed, interesting neighborhood and close to two metro stations. No. However, there was during our stay painted, so around the House were objectives with many painters out from 8 am. Also you could thereby not in the street."

"Goeie inrichting van het appartement. Goed bed, interessante buurt en dicht bij twee metrostations. Nee. Alhoewel, er werd tijdens ons verblijf geschilderd, dus om het huis stonden stellingen met veel schilders erop vanaf 08.00 uur. Ook kon je daardoor niet in de straat kijken."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
ingrid, group of friends, amersfoort, Netherlands I 21 Oct 2011

ingrid rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.8
Henk, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 18 Oct 2011

"Spacious, good furniture Dire herrie on street during the night"

"Ruim van opzet, goed meubilair Ontzettende herrie op straat tijdens de nacht"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.3
Jimmy, young couple, Antwerpen, Belgium I 02 Oct 2011

"Pleasant and airy apartment. It covered the basic comforts present ample need during our trip. Friendly reception and aftercare! Really worth viewing."

"Aangenaam en luchtig appartement. Het aanwezige basiscomfort dekte ruimschoots de behoefte tijdens onze reis. Vriendelijke ontvangst en nazorg! Beslist een aanrader."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Dr. Peter, young couple, Bad Berleburg, Germany I 15 Sep 2011

"Everything was to our satisfaction."

"Es war alles zu unserer vollsten Zufriedenheit."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Powhiri, young couple, Brisbane, Australia I 10 Sep 2011

"very central to reach areas needed. we felt very safe and comfortable."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Frederik, mature couple, Maartensdijk, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2011

"Almost everything was avaible. The televisionset was not working."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
hans, mature couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 25 Jul 2011

"fun and a nice apartment, well taken care of ... have to wait more than 1.5 hours the person who bring the key came"

"leuk en prettig appartement, goed verzorgd... hebben meer dan 1,5 uur moeten wachten op de persoon die de sleutel kwam brengen"

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Désirée, mature couple, Delft, Netherlands I 31 May 2011

"Beautiful apartment that clearly reflects the spirit of the times. Have gedagdroomd how my own furniture there. Excellent provided by the administrator. Crockery may be updated. It is a turbulent neighborhood. There are you doing not much."

"Prachtig appartement dat duidelijk de tijdgeest weergeeft. Heb gedagdroomd hoe mijn eigen meubels er zouden staan. Uitstekend verzorgd door de beheerder. Servies mag worden geupdate. Het is een roerige buurt. Daar doe je niet veel aan."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Marlis, group of friends, Frankfurt, Germany I 19 May 2011

"The apartment was very tastefully furnished with real art and individually decorated. It was also our taste, it met well. We have very much enjoyed the whole atmosphere and us at home felt like, morning watering the flowers. The environment was authentic, multicultural. Because we are used to big city, this was familiar us, also the corresponding volume. There is never a threatening situation for us. As a woman alone I would choose a different location in Paris maybe. By the way, the new bed is very good. It's a pity that we had no more time to study the Bookshelf. A treasure trove for any artist. No! I've described why above."

"Die Wohnung war sehr geschmackvoll mit echter Kunst und individuell eingerichtet. Da es auch unser Geschmack war, traf es sich gut. Wir haben die ganze Atmosphäre sehr genossen und uns wie zuhause gefühlt, schon morgens beim Gießen der Blumen. Die Umgebung war authentisch, multikulti. Da wir Großstadt gewohnt sind, war uns dies vertraut, auch die entsprechende Lautstärke. Es gab aber nie ein bedrohliche Situation für uns. Als Frau alleine würde ich mir vielleicht eine andere Lage in Paris aussuchen. Übrigens ist das neue Bett sehr gut. Schade dass wir nicht mehr Zeit hatten, das Bücherregal zu studieren. Eine Fundgrube für jeden Künstler. Nein! Oben habe ich beschrieben warum."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Nico, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 29 Apr 2011

"apartment was as we had assumed that it would be; contact person easily accessible and helpful; enjoyed Paris this way; felt right at home in our apartment passed code for access apartment didn't"

"appartement was zoals we hadden verondersteld dat het zou zijn; contactpersoon goed bereikbaar en hulpvaardig; genoten van Parijs op deze manier; voelden ons direct thuis in appartement doorgegeven code voor toegang appartement klopte niet"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Erik, mature couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 27 Mar 2011

"Excellent apartment, beautifully groomed with nice furniture. Inspiring. Sit, admittedly limited yet. Only blemish on otherwise very good stay"

"Prima appartement, prachtig verzorgd met leuke meubelen. Inspirerend. Overlast van de buren, weliswaar beperkt maar toch. Enige smet op verder zeer goed verblijf"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation