Overview

Location & map

Reviews (90) 8.9

Apartment reviews

90 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 8,9
Cleaning 8,6
Comfort 9,1
Value for money 8,8
8,9

Sort by:

Chia, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 21 Mar 2011

"The open space of lounge and dining was great. Having the sun come through the large windows. Also the bed was extremely comfortable which is rare. Will be coming back for sure!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Erwin, mature couple, Bad Kissingen, Germany I 23 Jan 2011

"artistic design"

"künstlerische Gestaltung"

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,0
Gertrude Elvira, mature couple, Triefenstein, Germany I 25 Oct 2010

"The art deco style tastefully furnished apartment, with finely selected furnishings and works of contemporary art, invites to the wellbeing and relaxation. The freely accessible library is very gratifying. We felt very much at home."

"Das im art deco Stil sehr geschmackvoll eingerichtete Appartement, mit fein ausgewähltem Mobiliar und Werken zeitgenössischer Kunst, lädt zum Wohlfühlen und Entspannen ein. Auch die frei zugängliche Bibliothek ist sehr erfreulich. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,5
cees, mature couple, heiloo, Netherlands I 11 Oct 2010

"An apartment on the location, close to metro to be found in a few stops in the middle of the city, also good hiking in nearby parks and along the Canal. All comfort available, very tastefully ingeicht. Saturday night/Sunday morning there was a party? given, this is over the weekend allowed?, up to 4 hours, in the morning it was impossible to do close one eye. Yet we would go there again!"

"Een appartement op prima lokatie, dicht bij metro die je in een paar haltes midden in de stad brengt, ook goed te wandelen in nabijgelegen parken en langs het kanaal. Alle comfort aanwezig, heel smaakvol ingeicht. Zaterdagnacht/zondagochtend werd er een feest? gegeven, dit is in het weekend toegestaan?, tot 4 uur ,s morgens was het onmogelijk een oog dicht te doen. Maar toch zouden wij er zo weer heen gaan!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
8,8
Olivia, mature couple, Sydney, Australia I 06 Oct 2010

"Real Paris and very handy to transport, cafes and shopping"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,5
PFG, mature couple, Wouw, Netherlands I 06 Sep 2010

"The apartment looked good, the environment we found in the beginning somewhat less, but there were wwe so used."

"Het appartement zag er goed uit ,de omgeving vonden wij in het begin enigzins minder,maar daar waren wwe zo aan gewend."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7,8
Ruud, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 21 Aug 2010

"See assessment of May 13, j.l. The lock of the entrance door to the apartment complex has been replaced. Evt. refresh the bathroom?"

"Zie beoordeling van 13 mei j.l. Het slot van de toegangsdeur tot het appartementencomplex is vervangen. Evt. kitranden in de badkamer vernieuwen?"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Alvaro, mature couple, ALCOY (Alicante), Spain I 12 Aug 2010

Alvaro rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7,8
Reinder, mature couple, Enschede, Netherlands I 06 Jul 2010

"Spacious apartment. Fully equipped. Public transport network and shops close for the first necessity of life."

"Ruim appartement. Compleet ingericht. Openbaar vervoer en winkels voor de eerste levensbehoefte dichtbij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
ine, mature couple, Utrecht, Netherlands I 17 May 2010

"Beautiful apartment, painstakingly and tastefully decorated. Fully equipped kitchen, it felt like home. Nice to stay in a Member State other than the ' standaard'wijken: vibrant and culturally diverse environment. You have earplugs because the sometimes noisy at night (at neighbors or on the street), but that outweighs the positive sides."

"Prachtig apartement, met veel zorg en smaak ingericht. Zeer complete keuken, het voelde zoals thuis. Leuk om in een andere dan de 'standaard'wijken te verblijven: levendige en cultureel zeer diverse omgeving. Je hebt oordopjes nodig omdat het 's nachts soms lawaaierig is (bij buren of op straat), maar dat weegt niet op tegen de positieve kanten."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Ruud, mature couple, Dordrecht, Netherlands I 13 May 2010

"Spacious, nicely decorated apartment. Kitchen and sleeping facilities, as well as bathroom excellent. Lively-sometimes rowdy-class area. Good Thai restaurant in the same street. The lock of the entrance to the apartment complex only after many attempts went open."

"Ruim, mooi ingericht appartement. Keuken en slaapgelegenheid, alsmede badkamer prima in orde. Levendige - soms rumoerige -volkswijk. Goed Thai's restaurant in dezelde straat. Het slot van de entree tot het appartementencomplex ging pas na vele pogingen open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9,5
Eveline, young couple, amsterdam, Netherlands I 07 Apr 2010

Eveline rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation