Overview

Location & map

Reviews (47) 8.4

Apartment reviews

47 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.4
Cleaning 8.2
Comfort 7.9
Value for money 8.2
8.4

Sort by:

Tamara, family with mature children, Clarence Town, Australia I 30 May 2012

"this was an excellent apartment in a very French speaking part of Paris I would highly recomend the apartment to anyone who wanted a real French holiday nothing the apartment was perfect"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
JOSE ANTONIO, family with young children, MARTINEZ, Argentina I 27 May 2012

"best of the apartment is the location as there are metro, stations also there are good cafes, supermarkets to be able to make purchases... the apartment is small but warm environments and as one is living in the feels very comfortable... charge has very nice and will help you in everything one needs... that is very important mejoraria lobbies internal since it has a good maintenance... the bathroom has some humidity and would be good to fix it... then there is no complaints"

"lo mejor del apartamento es la ubicacion ya que hay estaciones de metro cerca, tambien hay buenos cafes,supermercados para poder hacer compras....el apartamento es de ambientes chicos pero calido y a medida que uno va viviendo en el se siente muy comodo.....la encargada tiene trato muy amable y te ayuda en todo lo que uno necesita.....eso es muy importante mejoraria la parte de los pasillos internos ya que no tiene una buen mantenimiento....el baño tiene algo de humedad y seria bueno repararlo.....despues no hay quejas"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
jose luis, family with young children, london, United Kingdom I 10 Oct 2011

"it feel like home,good location."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Valerie, family with mature children, Brisbane, Australia I 27 Sep 2011

"The apartment was just as we expected from the advertisement. Although it is small we were very comfortable and had everything we needed. It is very close to the metro so getting around Paris was easy. The owner was extremely helpful when one of our party needed medical care."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
lilian, group of friends, den haag, Netherlands I 19 Sep 2011

"very friendly great location close to the metro fine an evening what noise of students?, but we slept with the Windows open."

"zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw prima verblijf dicht bij de metro prima een avond wat lawaai van studenten?, maar wij sliepen met de ramen open."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
rafael, family with mature children, Almería, Spain I 30 Aug 2011

"proximity to metro and situation of lack of maintenance and deterioration in access and staircase of the building"

"cercania con metro y situación falta de mantenimiento y deterioro en el acceso y escalera del edificio"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Jennifer, family with young children, RD3 Motueka, New Zealand I 10 Aug 2011

"We stayed here with our 22 month old and the apartment was very safe for her and it was great to have a separate bedroom to put her into bed while we stayed up. The apartment was also very peaceful with no street noise or noise from other apartments in the building. The location was great with only a 1 min walk to the metro. Checking in and out was very straight forward and easy and the apartment manager was lovely and spoke English very well which was helpful. I would definately recommend this apartment to others."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Orlaith, family with mature children, Greystones, Ireland I 03 Aug 2011

"The apartment was within walking distance of the metro & was close to the centre of Paris. The apartment was very small & the beds were very uncomfortable especially the fold out bed which was not suitable for a teenager. The pictures on line were very deceptive as the apartment appeared much larger. The linen including towels were old & should be replaced. As a result of the size of the apartment we spent little time there. No DVD player & no Internet."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 4
Value for money 7
6.5
Francesc, family with young children, Barcelona, Spain I 26 Jun 2011

"We liked the location of the apartment, and the kindness of the owner cleaning and comfort, that would be quite amelliorables."

"On a aimé la situation de l'appartement, et la gentillese de la propietaire Le nettoyage et le confort, qui seraient tout à fait amelliorables."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 6
Value for money 6
7.0
Katja, family with mature children, Düsseldorf, Germany I 06 Jun 2011

"The quiet apartment was located perfectly, all Sehenswürdigkeien to walk/bike within easy reach. It was small but adequately furnished, the landlady was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was not quite as clean (kitchen would have to be cleaned, dishes was also a bit schmuddeling), rest in order. House and hallway at first glance look shabby."

"Das sehr ruhige Appartement war perfekt gelegen,alle Sehenswürdigkeien zu Fuß/Rad bequem erreichbar. Es war klein aber ausreichend möbliert, die Vermieterin war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Wohnung war leider nicht ganz so sauber (Küche hätte geputzt werden müssen, Geschirr war auch ein bisschen schmuddeling), Rest in Ordnung. Haus und Hausflur wirken auf ersten Blick schäbig."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 6
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Karel, family with young children, Noordwijk, Netherlands I 06 May 2011

"A well equipped and nicely decorated, small apartment in a convenient location. What you see is What you get."

"Een goed uitgerust en gezellig ingericht, klein appartement met een gunstige ligging. What you see is what you get."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Nick, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 05 May 2011

"The unit was well appointed and nicely decorated.The host gave us plenty of local information to help us enjoy our stay even booking a taxi for us at check out so we wouldn't miss our flight."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation