Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 8,8

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

, mature couple, Nowra , Australia I 24 Apr 2017

"Apartment manager Armindo very helpful & explained how everything worked. Facilities were adequate & plenty of crockery . "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
, mature couple, vendranges, France I 04 Mar 2017

"Armindo owner is very friendly. The apartment is very good because we can visit Paris by foot or subway without wasting time. The neighborhood is quiet."

"le propriétaire Armindo est très sympa. L'appartement est très bien situé car on peut visiter Paris a pied ou a métro sans perdre de temps. Le quartier est calme."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Ryde, Australia I 07 Jan 2017

"Lovely welcoming host, great location, good facilities. Thanks for a great stay"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
, family with mature children, MELVILLE, Australia I 01 Jul 2016

"Great apartment, fantastic location and the host was easy to communicate with!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, Eindhoven, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
, young couple, , India I 17 Feb 2016

"Room is very comfort and near to metro, sightseeing places etc..,."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
, young couple, , Germany I 08 Jan 2016

"Recommend next. Small sweet apartment in the Latin quarter. The Pantheon is just around the corner (Classic 2-3 minutes away). and in the street, there are many restaurants at reasonable prices. The landlord is really nice and helpful. Only "problem" is the toilet, because it is extremely small. Otherwise a top apartment, we would go back"

"Absolut weiterempfehlenswert. Kleine süße Wohnung im lateinischen Viertel. Das Pantheon ist gleich um die Ecke (vllt 2-3 Minuten entfernt). und in der Straße gibt es zahlreiche Restaurants zu günstigen Preisen. Der Vermieter ist wirklich nett und hilfsbereit. Einziges "Problem" ist die Toilette, da diese extrem klein ist. Ansonsten ein Top Apartment, wir würden wieder hingehen"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
, mature couple, Den Haag, Netherlands I 27 Dec 2015

"Fun environment"

"Leuke omgeving"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
, family with mature children, Nashville, United States of America I 01 Dec 2015

"Armindo is a wonderful host for a lovely apartment in an exciting, well-positioned neighborhood. Glad we did not miss staying there! Will return again and again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, mature couple, Keene, United States of America I 23 Jul 2015

"We were delighted with this apartment, the neighborhood, and ease of getting to other destinations. Armindo met us with the key, and gave us tips about cafes, grocery stores, restaurants in the neighborhood. We were able to walk to many of the sights we wanted to see: Notre Dame, Sainte-Chapelle, the Musee Cluny, the Pantheon. And the Metro was a quick walk away too. Couldn't ask for a better location for our two weeks in Paris!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, group of friends, Lancaster, United Kingdom I 14 May 2015

"Small, cosy and in a great area for enjoying Parisien life - especially markets and evening food."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
, family with young children, MODENA, Italy I 22 Apr 2015

"Good value for money, conveniently located apartment close to the metro stop Lemoin Cardinal ... Ideal for two people but you are fine even in 4 with two small children. The only toilet is a little tight. Equipment in general good and quiet at night. Armindo super owner available we also solved a big problem. "

"Buon rapporto qualità prezzo, appartamento in ottima posizione vicino alla fermata Cardinal Lemoin della metro..Ideale per due persone ma si sta bene anche in 4 con due bimbi piccoli.. Solo il wc è un po' stretto. Dotazioni in generale buone e silenzioso di notte. Armindo il proprietario super disponibile ci ha risolto anche un grosso problema. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation