Overview

Location & map

Reviews (97) 8.8

Apartment reviews

97 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Robert, mature couple, north perth, Australia I 03 Jun 2014

"we yjoughy yhr place waas great"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anthony, mature couple, Killarney Heights, Australia I 30 May 2014

"Very handy location away from the general tourist area but close to everything. Toilet is very compact and dont expect to close the door if >160cm. we had a very enjoyable stay."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.5
Heather , mature couple, Highgate WA, Australia I 27 Apr 2014

"This apartment was in a great position, very quiet and secure with only one flight of stairs. The owner was friendly, punctual and helpful during key handover. We would recommend this place to anyone who likes the latin quarter. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anna, young couple, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 18 Mar 2014

"We had a lovely stay in this nice apartment in a typical Parisian neigbourhood. The owner was really friendly and helpful, and made sure we could always contact him. Down the street were lots of local bars and restaurants; totally non-touristy and therefore with a great atmosphere. The location is great for getting around easily by metro and/or RER. The apartment itself was basic but had everything we need. The only thing that might be appreciated by other (especially northern european) visitors, would a larger double bed and a duvet, instead of slightly old-fashioned sheets and blankets. Very nice shower, tiny kitchen and toilet :) I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Bruce, mature couple, London, United Kingdom I 13 Mar 2014

"The check-in person, Armindo, was very nice and accomodating, and, as we knew from having stayed nearby on several occasions, the location was excellent. However, the bathroom was exceedingly small, as was the kitchen, though we managed, and in all enjoyed our stay at the apartment very much anad would definitely rent through your company in the future."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, mature couple, 부산, Korea, Republic of I 28 Jan 2014

"The Sorbonne University, the Pantheon near La this two great places. Paris's main attractions are within a minute by bus or subway. "

"소르본대학과 판테온 근처라 이 두 곳을 관광하기에는 최적의 장소. 파리 시내의 주 관광지에서 지하철이나 버스로 금방 오갈 수 있는 위치. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with mature children, Salvador, Brazil I 05 Jan 2014

"The apartament its a little dirty and the shower its not at the same place as the toilet. The apartament is only for two peole because is very small! The windon has no view dor the street"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 4
Value for money 6
6.0

“The owner will check if the apartment need some extra cleaning. The apartment is indeed cosy for 4 persons, but we think it is still a great option if you want a nice apartment in a perfect location and for a good price. Thanks for your review!”

Peter, mature couple, Stevenage, United Kingdom I 21 Dec 2013

"Excellent location. Lots of space in the apartment, except for the toilet where there is very little room between the front of the toilet seat and the door. Knees against the door when sitting on the toilet! We would, however, be very happy to use the apartment again and, can recommend it."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Helen, family with mature children, Abingdon, United Kingdom I 05 Dec 2013

"Perfect base for exploring Paris! Easy access to Metro and Batobus; lots of great (and good value) places to eat and drink nearby; manager was welcoming and helpful; apartment is small and basic but clean,warm (it was December), light,comfortable and had everything we needed for a short stay; very peaceful as tucked away behind a bustling (charming) little street. We would not hesitate to recommend to friends and hope to go again. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Muans, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 29 Nov 2013

"Very nice and helpful owner"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Mary, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 26 Nov 2013

"Everything was perfect. Treatment incredible by the owner. The flat is located in a perfect area. Everything was very clean and tidy. We have been delighted with everything! Thanks a lot!! "

"Todo fue perfecto. Un trato increible por parte del dueño. El piso está ubicado en una zona perfecta. Todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado. Nos hemos quedado encantados con todo!! Muchas gracias!! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emma, family with young children, Darwen, United Kingdom I 16 Aug 2013

"A great location. A 5 minute walk to Notre Dame. 5 minute walk to St Michel, which is great for good value food. A 5 minute walk to the nearest Metro and plenty of good restaurants, cafe's, bars, shops etc on the doorstep. Met by a fiend of the owner at the apartment who was very helpful and friendly on arrival. Met by the owner on departure who was also very helpful and friendly. All in all a very good city break experience and would highly recommend the apartment. The apartment is basic, but is ideal for short breaks, is convenient and much better value than a hotel situated in a similar location.Toilet space was small, but only a minor issue as this could be expanded by clever use of adjoining doors. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation