Overview

Location & map

Reviews (97) 8.8

Apartment reviews

97 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Jose Antonio, family with young children, Xàtiva, Spain I 09 Aug 2013

"Very very very very well. The apartment is great and its unbeatable location. Nowhere walking in Notre Dame. Hence you get to walk around the Centre, bato-bus, etc etc. Armindo, the charming owner."

"Muy muy muy muy bien. El apartamento esta fenomenal y su ubicación inmejorable. En nada caminando estas en Notre Dame. De ahí llegas andando a todo el centro, bato-bus, etc etc. Armindo, el propietario encantador."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Christine, family with young children, Patterson Lakes, Victoria, Australia I 17 Jul 2013

"Location. Well suited for our family. Mr carnipetti was friendly, helpful and met us at the door. He was also kind enough to show us all the local conveniences."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Federico, family with mature children, Montevideo, Uruguay I 04 Jul 2013

"The fit is very practical and comfortable, has everything you need to spend a barbarian and is located in an excellent place, close to Pantheon, and on a street with a very quiet and fun nightlife. Already recommend it and would happy to. It is helpful Armindo, the alfitrion, which makes still more cconfortable stay worth the rebundancia, WC, it is very small, but a good will is arranged and everything good that has supplemented it with more than"

"El Apto es muy practico y comodo,tiene todo lo necesario para pasarlo barbaro y esta ubicado en un lugar excelente, cerca de Panteon, y en una calle con una vida nocturna muy tranquila y divertida. Desde ya lo recomendamos y volveriamos encantados. Es de destacar la amabilidad de Armindo , el alfitrion, lo cual hace todavia mas cconfortable la estadia valga la rebundancia, el WC , es muy chico, pero con un buena voluntad se arregla y todo lo bueno que tiene lo suple con creces"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Mihai, young couple, Cluj Napoca, Romania I 11 Jun 2013

"The host, Armindo, is very friendly and very helpfull. The apparment could be a little cleaner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.3
Anonymous, family with young children, Den haag, Netherlands I 02 Jun 2013

"Perfect location, many amenities at the apartment. Not as clean, the whole washing up had to be done over again and the apartment can get a shave. Our expectations were very high by the rave reviews and that's not entirely true. It's just a fine apartment. Nothing more, nothing less."

"Perfecte ligging, veel faciliteiten in het appartement. Niet zo schoon, de hele afwas moest overnieuw gedaan worden en het appartement kan wel een opknapbeurtje gebruiken. Door de lovende kritieken waren onze verwachtingen heel hoog en dat is niet helemaal waar gemaakt. Het is gewoon een prima appartementje. Niks meer, niks minder."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 6
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Leiden, Netherlands I 04 May 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Chicago, United States of America I 07 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with young children, Oosterhout, Netherlands I 03 Apr 2013

"The apartment was complete. All we needed was for four days Paris. The arrival, approximately one and a half hours later than planned, was no problem for the administrator. Also the proximity to metro and restaurants bus was perfect. We will definitely come back. Hopefully this apartment than free again."

"Het appartement was compleet. Alles wat we voor vier dagen Parijs nodig hadden was aanwezig. De aankomst, ongeveer anderhalf uur later dan gepland, was voor de beheerder geen probleem. Ook de ligging t.o.v bus metro en restaurantjes was perfect. We gaan zeker terugkomen. Hopelijk is dit appartement dan weer vrij."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, mature couple, Heielberg, Germany I 11 Mar 2013

"The location."

"Die Lage."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.8
Gregory, mature couple, Newtown, Australia I 11 Mar 2013

"WE have now booked / staed in this apartment 4 times. We keep coming back because it is in a great location, good value for money, and Armindo the owner is a really nice host and very helpful."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Alex, family with young children, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 24 Feb 2013

"Quiet appartment. Very good location. Public transport close by. Many nice restaurants and bars just down the street. Very sympathetic host! "

"Quiet appartment. Very good location. Public transport close by. Many nice restaurants and bars just down the street. Very sympathetic host! "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Sophie, young couple, East Wittering, United Kingdom I 05 Feb 2013

"The apartment was very well located, near the Pantheon, in central Paris. It was also very quiet. The landlord was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation