Overview

Location & map

Reviews (100) 8,8

Apartment reviews

100 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,6
Cleaning 8,8
Comfort 8,1
Value for money 8,7
8.8

Sort by:

, family with young children, Axel, Netherlands I 15 May 2012

"Communication during the arrival with the owner was well, he expected us for his door on. the apartment is small but very cozy and with a personal atmosphere. The location of the apartment is perfect (close to the metro and in a cosy Street with many great affordable restaurants)."

"De communicatie tijdens de aankomst met de eigenaar was goed, hij wachte ons voor zijn deur op. Het apartement is klein maar erg gezellig en met een persoonlijke sfeer. De ligging van het apartement is perfect (dicht bij de metro en in een gezellig straat met veel leuke betaalbare restaurants)."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
, mature couple, Newtown, Australia I 10 Mar 2012

"We have stayed in Armindo's apartment on a previous trip to Paris also. The best thing about the apartment is its location in the 5th. It is close to the Metro, restaurants, supermarkets and a local market and boulangeries. It is also on the first floor which is pretty good after a hard days walking. Also the wifi and cable TV, plus its quietlocation at the back of the apartment block is good."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, group of friends, valdastico, Italy I 12 Feb 2012

"The apartment is very well located, is comfortable for vacation, the neighborhood is very pretty and provided the necessary."

"El departamento esta muy bien ubicado, es comodo para vacaciones, el barrio es lindisimo y provisto de lo necesario."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, mature couple, Zwolle, Netherlands I 06 Feb 2012

"Pretty much everything. Equipment is complete to a washing machine. We were there with strong frost and the heating was more than adequate. Actually nothing, but some people may be annoyed by the size of the small toilet. The suction is good."

"Vrijwel alles. Uitrusting is compleet tot aan een wasmachine toe. We waren er met sterk vriezend weer en de verwarming was meer dan voldoende. Eigenlijk niks, maar sommige mensen KUNNEN zich storen aan de omvang van het kleine toilet. De afzuiging er van is goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
, family with young children, Brisbane, Australia I 22 Jan 2012

"Convenience to many facilities, attractions and shops Toilet was too small. Kitchen was very small"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8,3
, young couple, Newtownabbey, United Kingdom I 17 Jan 2012

"The location was fantastic, plenty of good (&reasonable) places to eat. Walking distance to numerous shops, a supermarket and beautiful patisseries! In addition there are two metro stops nearby. The apartment itself suited our needs perfectly with everything we needed for a comfortable stay. Armindo the owner was very friendly and welcoming. He gave us good advice on the local area. We loved Paris and as this was our first time we will certainly be back and rebook this apartment!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
, group of friends, Narellan Vale, Australia I 02 Dec 2011

"This cozy apartment has the perfect location! Nice, quiet street but located ever so close to Rue Mouffetard that is constantly alive with people and activity! All amenities are close by and the famous tiny toilet had us in giggling fits throughout the stay! Armindo was just a great help! Prepared with handy notes for our stay which were very useful! Though small, the 4 of us were comfortable for 4 days and you cannot get past its great location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, family with mature children, Köln, Germany I 24 Nov 2011

"Mr. Carnapete what very flexible regarding the first meeting (we were late due to traffic), the apartment is situated very central size of the wheel a bit too small"

"Mr. Carnapete was very flexible regarding the first meeting (we were late due to traffic), the apartment is situated very central size of the restroom a bit too small"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
, young couple, Hendrik Ido Ambacht, Netherlands I 21 Nov 2011

Heleen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, family with young children, Amersfoort, Netherlands I 29 Oct 2011

"Het appartement lag midden in het centrum en in een gezellige buurt. Dat was erg leuk en makkelijk. Het inchecken ging ontzettend goed en flexibel. We waren twee uur eerder dan gepland, maar dat was geen enkel probleem en werd ter plekke geregeld. Tot onze verrassing ontvingen we onderweg naar Parijs al een mailtje met richtlijnen van de beheerder. Dat deed heel georganiseerd en welkom aan. Het bed was ontzettend hard. Dat heeft ons heel wat nachtuurtjes gekost. Dat was wel echt een zodanig minpunt, waardoor ik niet zeker weet of we nog terug zouden komen. Aan het eind van ons bezoek waren we er helemaal brak van."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8,0
, mature couple, ILUKA, Australia I 27 Sep 2011

"The Apartment was very good, clean and tidy on arrival. Amindo made telephone contact with us on our way to the apartment and his meeting with us there was excellent. He made us feel very welcome and explained things and advised us where the Supermarkets were plus Restaurants which are very close by and very good, especially in Rue Mouffetard which is at the end of Rue Descartes where the apartment is. The location of the apartment is excellent as it allows you to walk to the major Tourist sites plus close to several Metros. The safety of the apartment is good as you have to enter with a pin number and then enter another door. It is very quiet also which is a plus. All the facilities in the apartment are good. The "famous" small toilet is that, but how much time do you spend in it anyway. I would stay there again and it is definitely very good value for money."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0
, mature couple, melbourne, Australia I 27 Sep 2011

"great place to stay,location 10 out of 10,restaurants by the dozen,would certainly stay here on any future trip to paris.Armindo was most helpfull,even booked,and confirmed our taxi when it was time to leave. shower area needs a little upgrade"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation