Overview

Location & map

Reviews (97) 8.8

Apartment reviews

97 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

mia, group of friends, aalbeke, Belgium I 12 Apr 2011

"It is located in a nice neighborhood and it is very quiet. We had everything we needed. Positive was that sheets and towels were for decision. That saves n suit in the luggage."

"Het is in een leuke buurt gelegen en het is er heel rustig vertoeven. We hadden alles wat we nodig hadden. Positief was dat lakens en handdoeken ter beschikkking waren. Dat scheelt n pak in de bagage."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Jørgen, family with young children, Jyllinge, Denmark I 17 Mar 2011

Jørgen rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
josette, mature couple, tamworth, United Kingdom I 07 Feb 2011

"The owner was very friendly , it was warm and a very comfortable apartment in an excellent position for all the Paris tour sights only 15 mins walk from the Seine."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Kathryn, group of friends, Sydney, Australia I 21 Dec 2010

"FANTASTIC location!! Armindo was extremely friendly and made our stay an enjoyable and memorable one. He went out of his way to help us with whatever we needed. Its a fantastic little apartment."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Dave, mature couple, Cardiff, United Kingdom I 14 Dec 2010

"Lovcation Location Location!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Greg, mature couple, Newtown, Australia I 28 Nov 2010

"The apartment was great. It was quiet, very well located, and close to the Metro. It is in a great area for exploring and eating out. Armindo the manager/owner met us at the pre-arranged time and was very helpful with an introduction to the appartment and the surrounding area. Having a washing machine /ryer was a bonus, as we stayed quite a while. Also, the heating was very good, as it was a cold time of year. Free internet was also very useful. We would stay here again. There was nothing we disliked about the apartment. Even the famous "tiny toilet" was not a problem."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Marcelle, mature couple, Rijswijk, Netherlands I 08 Nov 2010

"Welcome by host was fine! Very friendly and helpful. TV was not working and the shower had some mold."

"Verwelkoming door gastheer was prima! Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam. TV was niet aan de praat te krijgen en de douche had wat schoner gekund."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Bamberg, Germany I 05 Nov 2010

"quiet, pleasant, central location friendly greeting by sms and phone call on arrival in Paris toilet, kitchen equipment deficient (only broken pots)"

"ruhige, angenehme, zentrale Lage freundliche Begrüßung per sms und Handy-Anruf bei Ankunft in Paris Toilette zu eng, Küchenausstattung mangelhaft (nur kaputte Töpfe)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Elaine, mature couple, Brisbane, Australia I 08 Oct 2010

"We found Armindo very helpful. Apartment centrally located to metro also to shops & cafes. La Maison de Verlaine has special memories for us.."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Kelly, group of friends, Brisbane, Australia I 30 Aug 2010

"The apartment was very well-located, and excellent value for money in terms of the size and facilities. We also really appreciated Armindo's friendliness and flexibility - highly recommended all round! We found the curtains weren't heavy enough to block out the light."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Annet, family with mature children, Zoetermeer, Netherlands I 14 Aug 2010

"The reception was excellent, the guy was very helpful and he even offered to help with our luggage. The apartment is in a great location with many bars, restaurants, shops and supermarkets. The Seine and the Notre Dame are in walking distance en the Metro is also nearby. It's a very cozy neighborhood but at night it is quiet so you can sleep fine. We had a great week and we definitely will stay again in this apartment - so very recommended!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
JUAN LUIS, family with young children, CIUDAD REAL, Spain I 27 Jul 2010

"VERY GOOD LOCATION AND SITUATION ON SITE CENTRAL BATHROOM (TOILET WAS VERY SMALL)"

"MUY BUENA LOCALIZACION Y SITUACION EN SITIO CENTRICO EL CUARTO DE BAÑO (WC ERA MUY REDUCIDO)"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation