Overview

Location & map

Reviews (97) 8.8

Apartment reviews

97 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.6
Cleaning 8.8
Comfort 8.1
Value for money 8.7
8.8

Sort by:

Walter, family with mature children, Rehfelde, Germany I 20 Jul 2010

Walter rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
philip, mature couple, bunbury, Australia I 18 Jul 2010

"we found the unit in a good location,close to the metro access.Food was cheaper to by in this area. Very cosy, comfortable bed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Angela, family with mature children, London, United Kingdom I 12 Jul 2010

"Ideally located, lovely neighbourhood offering lots of food & entertainment choices. Our host even met us at RER to help with our bags, as my sister broke her foot shortly before her arrival. Armindo, our host, provided excellent advice on sites and our surroundings - very attentive and generous! We will DEFINATELY be back! C'etait Magnifique!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Emanuele, family with young children, Taranto, Italy I 21 Jun 2010

"very good position to move and easily reach all places in Paris to visit would be appreciated take bed/bath linen in white for a more hygienic safety"

"la posizione molto buona per muoversi e raggiungere facilmente tutti i luoghi di Parigi da visitare sarebbe gradito avere biancheria da letto/bagno di colore bianco per una maggior sicurezza igienica"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Lucien, group of friends, Mercier, Canada I 12 Jun 2010

"geographical location and tranquility places the lack of phone to make calls local., because very difficult to access has a public phone."

"la situation géographique et la tranquilité des lieux L'absence de téléphone permettant de faire des appels locaux., car tres difficile d'avoir acces a un téléphone public."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
vilma, family with mature children, La Plata, Argentina I 31 May 2010

"travel with my daughter and really were very comfortable. Also is good location, depending on what you choose to do since the neighborhood is moved but a bit far from the Csendes, opera, etc, for us was the bathroom was very comfortable is very reduced space of the wc, without bidet, something important which should improve further. A chubby Middle person does not fit."

"viaje con mi hija y realmente estuvimos muy comodas. Tambien es buena la ubicación, dependiendo de lo que elijan hacer ya que el barrio es movido pero un poco lejos del luvre, la opera, etc, para nosotros estubo bien el baño no era muy comodo ya que es muy reducido el espacio del wc, ademas sin bidet, algo importante que deberían mejorar. Una persona media gordita no entra."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.0
Monika, family with mature children, Bodenheim, Germany I 22 Apr 2010

"the centrally located and yet very quiet"

"die zentrale Lage und trotzdem sehr ruhig"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Ana, family with young children, Addlestone, United Kingdom I 12 Apr 2010

"Excellent location: near many attractions and restaurants. Good working order, tidy and clean. Very kind reception from the owner."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
luit, mature couple, La hague, Netherlands I 12 Apr 2010

"very cosy, very well situated; owner is very friendly and helpfull. Chappeau!! the toilet was too small; cooking is difficult; we eat in restaurants"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
David, family with young children, Elgin, Moray, United Kingdom I 02 Apr 2010

"Peaceful and compact apartment in perfect location for sightseeing and local amenities. Excellent neighbourhood for families with lots to see and do, within easy walking distance of well connected metro station."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Michael, family with mature children, Kösching, Germany I 22 Feb 2010

"The owner was very friendly and helpful, the apartment is very well equipped, the location is ausgezeichnet-both to wander around and eat as well as to explore the sights. We have felt very comfortable! The beds are quite narrow, but you get used to it quickly."

"Der Eigentümer war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, das Apartment ist sehr gut ausgestattet, die Lage ist ausgezeichnet- sowohl zum Bummeln und essen gehen als auch zum Entdecken der Sehenswürdigkeiten. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Die Betten sind recht schmal, aber man gewöhnt sich schnell daran."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Laurent, London, United Kingdom I 16 Dec 2009

"The proprietor was wonderful - very down to earth and friendly. The area is wonderful and the apartment is a perfect pied a terre for a visit to Paris. The Latin Quarter is the best. The toilet is tiny, otherwise everything was great!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation