Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9,1
Cleaning 9,0
Comfort 8,2
Value for money 8,5
8,7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, kuurne, Belgium I 23 Feb 2015

"apartment easy to reach by metro, it is close to a busy intersection, so at night you hear what crowds if you sleep on the sofa bed in the bedroom, little to no nuisance, In terms of electricity/lights there were some Affairs taped (security?) Comfort bathroom was good."

"appartement vlot bereikbaar met de metro, het ligt dicht bij een druk kruispunt, dus 's nachts hoor je wel wat drukte als je op de slaapbank slaapt, in de slaapkamer weinig tot geen overlast, Qua electriciteit / lichten waren er sommige zaken afgeplakt ( veiligheid?) Comfort badkamer was goed."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,0
Tihomir, business group travellers, Sofia, Bulgaria I 10 Feb 2015

"The maneger was so frendly . It was like we were on a visit to an old frend ."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

“Thank you for your comment, Tihomir! We’re glad you appreciated the owner and your stay, and wish you to see you soon on a Waytostay trip”

Anonymous, young couple, London, United Kingdom I 19 Dec 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
genevieve, mature couple, , France I 12 Nov 2014

"excellent hospitality of the owner, very nice apartment, very comfortable bed we were only two so we haven't tested the Click Clack, had the impression of being with us. A stone's throw from the rue Mouffetard, just take 20 m line 21 bus to visit. No noise in the apartment or the building, opportunity for dialogue with the owner for him ideas example (lack of coffee). It is quite clear that we recommend this address. I can't remember but it seems to me that you had not specified that there's free internet in the apartment."

"excellent accueil du propriétaire, appartement très agréable, lit très confortable nous n'étions que deux donc nous n'avons pas testé le clic clac, avions l'impression d'être chez nous. A deux pas de la rue Mouffetard, il suffit de prendre à 20 m la ligne 21 en bus pour aller visiter. Aucun bruit dans l'appartement, ni dans l'immeuble, Possibilité de dialoguer avec le propriétaire pour lui donner des idées exemple (absence de cafetière). il est bien évident que nous recommandons cette adresse. Je ne me souviens pas mais il me semble que vous n'aviez pas précisé qu'il y avait internet gratuit dans l'appartement."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8,8
Graciela Susana, group of friends, Buenos Aires, Argentina I 29 Oct 2014

"The cute, quiet and secure neighborhood. The Department near the Metro station, from which mobilize the Eiffel Tower and other attractions. The experience was good and Raphael, its owner, with a great vibe."

"El barrio lindo, seguro y tranquilo. El departamento cerca de la estación del Metro, desde el que nos movilizamos a la Torre Eiffel y otros lugares de interés. La experiencia fue buena y Raphael, su dueño, con muy buena onda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8,3
Anonymous, family with young children, , Germany I 29 Oct 2014

"The Apartment was just right for the four of us. Two adults and two children. It is a little smaller than the pictures suggest but it has everything you need. It's position within the city is perfect for any sightseeing trips you'd like to undertake. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, family with young children, mantgum, Netherlands I 24 Oct 2014

"Shower head piece, so showering not/hardly possible. Sink in shower clogged. Extractor in kitchen broke. Stop contacts bad/piece. No sheets or cover for sofa bed in the room. No tea towels provided. Only positive is the place, which is excellent."

"Douchekop stuk, zodat douchen niet/nauwelijks mogelijk is. Wastafel in douche verstopt. Afzuigkap in keuken kapot. Stopkontakten slecht / stuk. Geen lakens of overtrek aanwezig voor bedbank in de kamer. Geen theedoeken aanwezig. Enige positieve is de plek, die is uitstekend."

 
Check-in / check-out 6
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
6,8
Kevin, solo traveller, ABERDEEN, United Kingdom I 08 Oct 2014

"Great location in the Latin Quarter. Mouffetard street market less than 2 minutes walk away. Fabulous boulangerie selling great selection of breads, pastries and cakes at the end of the street. Close to two metro stations (Les Gobelins and Censier Daubenton) and about 15 to 20 minute walk to Luxembourg Gardens. Lots of lovely cafes and restaurants nearby. If you like craft beer, there's a great place at the top of the Rue Mouffetard called Brewberry. The apartment itself was clean but in need of some attention: loose wiring at various power points, kitchen tap wobbly, small window in lounge did not open. Also there was no quilt cover on the bed, just a bed cover. The TV had only limited channels where the signal was strong. Walls are paper-thin so you could hear every bit of noise from neighbouring properties! That said, the apartment suited my needs as I was out all day and used it only to sleep in and freshen up. Apart from breakfast, I dined out as there are so many options close by. Would return to this apartment but would prefer something a bit more looked after. It is in need of some TLC!"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7,8
Silvia, group of friends, Den Haag, Netherlands I 08 Sep 2014

"Ideal apartment for those who long weekend in Paris would like to stay in a great neighborhood on the border of Latin Quarter and Saint Germain. An underground station is around the corner and the lively Rue Mouffetard, where you have the shops, bars, restaurants and lots of tasty bakeries and caterers where you can get delicious fresh bread, cheeses, etc. Reception and departure was perfectly arranged by very nice owner. "

"Ideaal appartement voor wie lang weekend in Parijs wil verblijven in een geweldige buurt op de grens van Quartier Latin en Saint Germain. Om de hoek ligt een metro station en de gezellige straat Rue de Mouffetard waar je winkels hebt, barretjes, restaurants en heel veel lekkere bakkertjes en traiteurs waar je vers brood, lekkere kaasjes, etc kunt halen. Ontvangst en vertrek was prima geregeld door hele aardige eigenaar. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8,5
Maryse, mature couple, noumea, New Caledonia I 16 Aug 2014

"very well located and Nice, quiet. A few small problems: poorly attached to the wall electrical plugs and top too small for the bed sheet. Otherwise, it is very well"

"très bien situé et agréable, calme. Quelques petits problèmes: prises électriques mal fixées au mur et drap de dessus trop petit pour le lit. Sinon, c'est très bien"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Julie, family with mature children, Nelson, New Zealand I 31 Jul 2014

"Loved the location with charming streets and great variety of cafés and parks within a short walking distance. Felt very safe walking about the area during the evening.Apartment roomy enough for three adults to live for for four days.Raphael very accommodation as to check in and out times .Very hot and humid while staying in Paris so the aircon unit was appreciated."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9,0
Anonymous, group of friends, alcaudete, Spain I 24 Jul 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation