Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Peter, family with mature children, Auckland, New Zealand I 24 Jan 2010

"Convenient area, very helpful owner (lovely guy, despite a mess up over our arrival time!) clean and tidy. Just room enough for us , a couple with a teenage son, to be comfortable. Could use a sharp vegetable knife!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Ouderkerk aan de Amstel, Netherlands I 29 Dec 2009

"Nice location, two bakeries arond the corner and cosy Rue Mouffetard at 200 meters. Very quiet building and street. 25 min walk down to Notre Dame. Clean appartment, sleeps 5 people Missed kitchentowels and one shower-towel."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.5
Soo, Adelaide, Australia I 07 Dec 2009

"The location was really good with metro stations nearby, patisserie and brasseries, food market, supermarket all nearby. We also felt safe and happy to get back to a nice and warm place. The lounge may get a bit of traffic noise. And Reda, the property owner is helpful and friendly. We would stay in this apartment next time we visit Paris again. No washing machine, limited kitchen knife and pots."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
SILVIA, madrid, Spain I 30 Nov 2009

"very well communicated"

"muy bien comunicado"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
7.5
Marc, Beerzel, Belgium I 08 Nov 2009

"location"

"ligging"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Joris, Amsterdam, Netherlands I 28 Oct 2009

"Bit bothered by neighbors party on Friday night."

"Beetje last van burenfeestje op vrijdagnacht."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Hugh, Wheat Ridge, United States of America I 17 Oct 2009

"Very nice location. Easy access to stores and metro."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Anonymous, Cincinnati, United States of America I 13 Oct 2009

"this is really a very nice place to stay as it is close to everything. In particular, it is within 3 minutes walk to the famous Mouffetart market!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mark, Leeds, United Kingdom I 25 Sep 2009

"The location was very good. In a nice neighborhood with good bistros and cafes. Access to Metro close by and the rooms were clear and well maintained.The owner is local and available."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, Hannover, Germany I 22 Sep 2009

"The rest in the bedroom"

"Die Ruhe im Schlafzimmer"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 6
Value for money 8
8.0
Philip, Dublin, Ireland I 14 Sep 2009

"Excellent location and the apartment itself is cosy and (fairly) quiet. The landowner did his best to make our stay as comfortable as possible and he even provided a cot for our baby. There was some confusion about our times of arrival and departure but the apartment owner was very obliging on each occasion. Excellent value for money -- WiFi internet access was also provided. The cooker is a bit small (it only has two hobs). There is a microwave oven but there is no oven or grill. The apartment does not have a bath (only a shower), but apart from these very minor quibbles it was very satisfactory for our needs."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Fabio, MESTRE-VENEZIA, Italy I 04 Sep 2009

"all"

"all"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation