Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Friso , mature couple, BAARN, Netherlands I 22 Jul 2014

"Apartment very well located. All the Nice streets/shops etc. of Latin quarter around the corner. Metro and bicycle storage nearby. In the room you can hear a lot of traffic (especially with balcony door open).We slept in the bedroom behind, so we had no problems with the night. Sleeping in the sofabed in living room will be noisier. We had a smoorheet weekend, but thanks to the loose air conditioning it was fine to do in apartment. Here and there it is out of date (faulty power sockets, poor shower head etc.) and there must be some renovation I find. Nevertheless, positive because of its location, price and good check in and check out. "

"Appartement heel gunstig gelegen. Alle leuke straatjes/cafeetjes etc. van Quartier Latin om de hoek. Metro en fietsenstalling vlakbij. In de kamer hoor je wel veel verkeer (zeker met balkondeur open).Wij sliepen in de slaapkamer achter, waardoor we er 's nachts geen last van hadden. Slapen in de bedbank in woonkamer zal gehoriger zijn. We hadden een smoorheet weekend, maar dankzij de losse airco was het prima te doen in appartement. Hier en daar is het verouderd (defecte stopcontacten, slechte douchekop etc.) en moet er wat opgeknapt worden vind ik. Desondanks positief door de ligging, prijs en goede check in en check out. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 8
8.0

“Bedankt voor je review Friso! We hebben je feedback doorgegeven aan de eigenaar en we zijn blij dat jullie het naar jullie zin hebben gehad.”

Anonymous, mature couple, Maastricht, Netherlands I 05 Jul 2014

"Location just fine! Kitchen to share, almost no equipment! Warm reception"

"Lokatie prima! Keuken te sumier, bijna geen uitrusting! Ontvangst hartelijk"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.0
Anonymous, business group travellers, Ann Arbor, United States of America I 03 Jul 2014

"Very nice apartment and very kind manager."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Anonymous, family with mature children, Sydney, Australia I 15 Jun 2014

"Excellent location and excellent host Raphael. Enjoyed our stay there. Highly recommended!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Suzanne, family with young children, Utrecht, Netherlands I 03 Jun 2014

"The location was fantastic, especially with children. A pedestrian street with all restaurants and shops around the corner. Two fun parks nearby. Apartment itself is not very special and indeed do not all stop contacts but we have slept fine. First night have some noise. It's a bit noisy but that gets used. Otherwise you have in many hotels here also suffer from. We had themselves taken to the loose two duvet covers blankets in it for on the sofa bed, that went fine. "

"De locatie was fantastisch, zeker ook met kinderen. Een auto vrije straat met allemaal restaurantjes en winkeltjes om de hoek. Twee leuke parken vlakbij. Appartement zelf is niet heel bijzonder en inderdaad doen niet alle stopcontacten het maar wij hebben er prima geslapen. Eerste nacht wel wat lawaai. Het is een beetje gehorig maar dat went. Overigens heb je in veel hotels hier ook last van. We hadden zelf twee dekbedhoezen meegenomen om de losse dekens in te doen voor op de slaapbank, dat ging prima. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.8
Anonymous, family with mature children, Albacete, Spain I 26 May 2014

"The apartment is very nice, is in a good area and is very clean. "

"El apartamento es muy agradable, está en una buena zona y está muy limpio. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Edgardo, group of friends, buenos aires, Argentina I 17 May 2014

"Good apartment with enough comfort for three or even four people. Located in the barrio latino a few minutes walk from the gardens of Luxembourg, La Sorbonne University, the Pantheon and a little more retired Notre Dame. Close to the Metro and the Bus Open circuit. The attention of the hosts has been correct and friendly. "

"Buen apartamento con suficientes comodidades para tres o incluso cuatro personas. Está ubicado en el barrio latino a pocos minutos de caminata de los jardines de Luxemburgo, de La Sorbona, del Panteón y un poco más retirado de Notre Dame. Cerca del metro y del circuito del Open Bus. La atención de los anfitriones ha sido de lo más correcta y amable. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Pinhoe Road, United Kingdom I 26 Apr 2014

"4 ladies sharing. Raphael was very helpful and friendly. The apartment was exactly what we expected from the photos. From reading earlier reviews I took tea towels and a sharp knife which were used as there weren't any in the apartment. Lovely area with a great range of shops which we will have to return to explore further. 10-15 minute walk enables you to pick up the open top tour bus which is a great way to get about. Two metro stations very close by Les Gobelins & Censier Daubenton, both easy walking distance to pick up route No. 7 to Paris. A really good selection of restaurants to suit all pockets. As also mentioned in a previous review we also had a problem with noise on our last night (a Thursday) in the form of men talking, laughing and playing music. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, group of friends, Wiesbaden, Germany I 23 Apr 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Mark, mature couple, Carlisle, United Kingdom I 20 Apr 2014

"Great spacious apartment. Super location, we went out locally every night instead of going into the centre of Paris. Will use again."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
DIMITRIOS, group of friends, LAVRIO, Greece I 16 Apr 2014

"The owner was very friently and help us and inform for everything. "Location of the apartment is absolutely great, there is Les Goblins subway station right next to apartment and Latin quarter is around the corner. There are a lot of restaurants and cafes near. The area is beautiful and safety.I recomend it to every body unconditional."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
David, family with young children, London, United Kingdom I 18 Feb 2014

"The owner was very friendly and flexible. The accommodation was perfect for our weekend, basic but comfortable. There are good Boulangerie just round the corner and a few late opening shops. The metro is very close by and the area safe and pleasant."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation