Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Anonymous, family with young children, 서울, Korea, Republic of I 10 Feb 2014

"Paris is a great location for sightseeing. A sofa bed a bit uncomfortable, but the rest is good."

"파리 중심에 있어서 관광을 하기에 좋은 위치입니다. 소파침대가 조금 불편하였으나 그외에는 좋았습니다."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Maarssen, Netherlands I 01 Jan 2014

"Luckily we had read the reviews of others, and included a coffee maker and sleeping bags for the kids! There is only one sheet for the sofa bed and blankets. Kitchen is minimal, we eat. The kids found it very noisy at night, we could open a window on our room that were missing. There was enough Wi-Fi for everyone, elektra did not work everywhere, on some points professorisch repaired with tape. Curtains fleabag, towels were old. There may be refurbished explained below. The location of the apartment is top! Nice neighborhood and great starting point for sightseeing."

"Gelukkig hadden we de recensies van anderen gelezen, en een koffiezetapparaat meegenomen en slaapzakken voor de kids! Er is maar één laken voor de bedbank en dekens. Keuken is minimaal, we zijn lekker uit eten geweest. De kids vonden het 's nachts erg lawaaierig, wij misten op onze kamer een raam dat open kon. Er was genoeg wifi voor iedereen, elektra werkte niet overal, op sommige punten professorisch gerepareerd met tape. Gordijnen waren smoezelig, handdoeken oud. Er mag wel het e.e.a. opgeknapt worden. De ligging van het appartement is top! Leuke buurt en prima uitgangspunt voor sightseeing."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.3
Eka, family with young children, Lausanne, Switzerland I 12 Dec 2013

"A very nice apartment to stay. Apartment manager is a very nice person who always try his best to please the customer. Strategically located near 2 metro stations, so you wont hard to find connections to anywhere in Paris. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Freddy, family with young children, Kampen, Netherlands I 27 Nov 2013

"The location of the apartment is great, close to the metro, the neighborhood is nice. We were with 2 children of 12 and 14 years. We also had to use the sofa bed there are blankets for and but 1 bed sheet. Bring your own sleeping stuff there for. Extra towels is also recommended, we were there 4 days and had pp 1 towel. There is no kettle or coffee maker. 1 4liter pan frying pan and a frying pan. So make a cup of coffee, is a challenge. What a pity!!!"

"De ligging van het appartement is geweldig, dicht bij de metro, de buurt is leuk. Wij waren met 2 kinderen van 12 en 14 jaar. Wij moesten ook gebruik maken van de bedbank daar zijn dekens voor en maar 1 laken. Neem zelf slaapspullen daar voor mee. Extra handdoeken is ook een aanrader, wij waren er 4 dagen en hadden pp 1 handdoek. Er is geen waterkoker of koffiezetapparaat. 1 4liter pan een hapjespan en koekenpan. Dus een kopje koffie zetten is wel een uitdaging. Jammer!!!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 7
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.8
Patricia ruth, family with mature children, cordoba, Argentina I 06 Nov 2013

"Very good, excellent location. I highly recommend it."

"Muy bueno, excelente ubicación. Lo recomiendo."

 
Check-in / check-out 7
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
8.3
Willem, family with mature children, Rotterdam, Netherlands I 30 Oct 2013

"Excellent base for visiting Paris"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 10
8.3
Sharon , mature couple, Vancouver, BC, Canada I 10 Oct 2013

"proximetry to restaurants, cafes bakeries and the underground the bed rolled a bit to the middle. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Guillaume, mature couple, Villeurbanne, France I 25 Sep 2013

"Place in Paris "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Balbriggan, Co. Dublin, Ireland I 02 Sep 2013

"Raphael was great, the apartment is situated in a great location, quiet street and all amenities close by. A very happy holiday, we stayed there for 11 days and all was great."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Monique, family with young children, apeldoorn, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2013

"The apartment is very conveniently located near a metro station. There is a shopping street with supermarkets. The apartment itself is big enough for 4 people. Our happiness was that there was just an air conditioner was purchased and since the 30 c, this was very welcome. Plus there was a new more spacious double bed, also very pleasant. Furthermore, neat shower, convenient refrigerator. We have not cooked, we had holiday. The restaurant is diagonally across from the apartment. (intersection/roundabout crossing). This is also on tripadvisor. The food is very good, friendly service and generous portions at a reasonable price. Wi-Fi didn't work well. There were more than enough blankets available, but for the sofa bed was good as there also sheets for were present. A blanket is very hot and sheets are washed after each guest (I presume at least). And at the covers did you know this so not sure, this was the only small minus point. A next time to Paris, we would definitely book this apartment again. Also more comfortable than a hotel we found. Own fridge and just some more living space. And good value for money!"

"Het appartement ligt erg gunstig gelegen vlakbij een metro station. Dichtbij is een winkelstraat met oa supermarkten. Het appartement zelf is groot genoeg voor 4 personen. Ons geluk was dat er net een airco was aangeschaft en aangezien het 30C was, was dit erg welkom. Plus er stond een nieuwe ruimer 2 persoonsbed, ook erg prettig. Verder nette douche, handige koelkast. Gekookt hebben we niet, we hadden vakantie. Aanrader is het restaurant schuin tegenover het appartement. (kruispunt/rotonde oversteken). Deze staat ook op tripadvisor. Het eten is er heerlijk, vriendelijke bediening en ruime porties voor een schappelijke prijs. wifi deed het ook goed. Er waren ruim genoeg dekens aanwezig, maar voor de slaapbank was het prettig geweest als daar ook lakens voor aanwezig waren. Een deken is erg warm en lakens worden na elke gast gewassen (neem ik aan tenminste). En bij de dekens wist je dit dus niet zeker, dit was het enige kleine minpuntje. Een volgende keer naar Parijs, zouden we zeker weer dit appartement boeken. Ook prettiger dan een hotel vonden wij. Eigen koelkast en net wat meer leefruimte. En goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding!"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, family with young children, Marknesse, Netherlands I 11 Aug 2013

"location of apartment links to the public transport network fine beds"

"ligging van het appartement aansluiting op het openbaar vervoer prima bedden"

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Stuart, family with mature children, Stourbridge, United Kingdom I 06 Aug 2013

"Apartment is neat and clean, pleasant to stay in, and very well located. The owner provided a dehumidifier/air-conditioner, which was very welcomed on the hottest week of the year! The owner was also friendly and accommodating, and spoke enough English to fill in the gaps in my French. It was great that the apartment had wifi and a television. Fridge and kettle were also useful. Great work, M. Reda."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation