Overview

Location & map

Reviews (134) 8.7

Apartment reviews

134 reviews to take away any doubts. Thanks to all our customers for their ratings and reviews. We hope their comments, compliments, and occasional complaints, help you choose your ideal stay.

Realtime,
uncensored reviews
Total score
Check-in / check-out 9.1
Cleaning 9.0
Comfort 8.2
Value for money 8.5
8.7

Sort by:

Lia, group of friends, Goes, Netherlands I 23 Jul 2013

"It was a pleasant apartment with good value for money in a fun location. The size is good for 4 people. A really cute apartment The sofa bed was not in and apart and was rock hard. We have been in a warm period and air conditioning would have been fine"

"Het was een prettig appartement met goed sanitair op een leuke locatie. De grootte is goed voor 4 personen. Een werkelijk leuk appartement De slaapbank was niet in en uit elkaar te halen en was keihard. We zijn geweest in een warme periode en een airco zou dan fijn zijn geweest"

 
Check-in / check-out 4
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
7.5
Gilles, mature couple, Amos, Canada I 06 Jul 2013

"Close to the bus and metro and good restaurant coffee maker and also when send you no such person to join in Paris should be given 2 version of Canada 033 and that when one is in France I had difficulty with this no. rejoindrre "

"Proximité des bus et métro et de bon resto cafétière et aussi quand vous envoyer le no de tel de la personne à rejoindre à Paris il faudrait donner 2 version celle du Canada 033 et celle quand on est en France j'ai eu de la difficulté à le rejoindrre avec ce no "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
7.8
Prashant, family with young children, Mumbai, India I 26 May 2013

"Host was very courteous and helpful. All required items were available and planned for additional qty"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
9.5
Mercedes , family with young children, Berlin, Germany I 20 May 2013

"The location - quiet, but just a few steps from a lively shopping street away. "

"Die Lage - ruhig, aber nur wenige Schritte von einer lebendigen Einkaufsstraße entfernt. "

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 8
Comfort 7
Value for money 7
7.5
Elias, group of friends, Parijs, France I 19 May 2013

"The price-quality ratio. A beautiful location in the latin quarter. All easily accessible in Paris, even on foot. The apartment was on the third floor and there was a lift in the building. The apartment itself is spacious enough for 4 people. The owner is very relaxed and does not impose any restrictions on the stay. Can fully enjoy Paris! The wi-fi connection did not work, but there was a has been interrupted."

"De prijs-kwaliteit verhouding. Een schitterend lokatie in het quartier latin. Alles goed bereikbaar in Parijs, zelfs te voet. Het appartement zat op de derde verdieping en er was een lift in het gebouw. Het appartement zelf is ruim genoeg voor 4 personen. De eigenaar is heel relaxed en legt geen beperkingen op het verblijf. Volop kunnen genieten van Parijs! De wi-fi connectie werkte niet, maar er was een storing geweest."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5
Anonymous, mature couple, Middelburg, Netherlands I 05 May 2013

"Nice and quiet. Clean and very conveniently located. WI-FI was not on any device. Small minus point: very poor reception of most channels TV"

"Heerlijk rustig. Schoon en heel gunstig gelegen. WIFI was niet op elk apparaat te ontvangen. Klein minpuntje: zeer slechte ontvangst van meeste zenders t.v."

 
Check-in / check-out 8
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
8.5
Arthur, family with mature children, badhoevedorp, Netherlands I 02 May 2013

"very well situated, comfortable, fine"

"erg leuke buurt, comforabel, prima"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 8
9.5
Evert, mature couple, Giethoorn, Netherlands I 16 Apr 2013

"Location could not be better: close to metro stations and the rue Mouffetard with its many specialities restaurants and shops opposite. Very very Paris. Accommodation in itself is well suited for 2 persons."

"Ligging kan niet beter: dicht bij metrostations en de rue Mouffetard met z'n vele specialiteitenrestaurantjes en winkeltjes tegenover. Heel erg Parijs. Accommodatie op zich is prima geschikt voor 2 personen."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 8
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.0
Derek, group of friends, London, United Kingdom I 04 Apr 2013

"Nice size apartment in a pleasant building and attractive area The kitchen area was too small, extractor fan didn't work, and there was no oven( it would have been nice to roast a chicken, or bake a cake!), only two rings for cooking."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 7
8.8
Willem, mature couple, ZWOLLE, Netherlands I 02 Apr 2013

"Flexibility of the administrator. We had to call a few times that we arrived later (traffic near Paris), but that was no problem. Actually not. It was pretty cold during the Easter, but there was enough heating. Though we believed to see that the Wi-Fi zodnais was designed in such a way that only one device at a time to could participate. 2 was more convenient. "

"Flexibiliteit van de beheerder. We moesten een paar keer bellen dat we later aankwamen (verkeersdrukte nabij Parijs), maar dat was geen enkel probleem. Eigenlijk niet. Het was vrij koud tijdens de Pasen, maar er was voldoende verwarming. Wel meenden we te constateren dat de wifi zodnais was ingericht dat er maar 1 apparaat tegelijk aan kon deelnemen. 2 was handiger geweest. "

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 8
9.0
Anonymous, family with young children, Wageningen, Netherlands I 07 Mar 2013

"The very very kind appartment manager. The very very nice living room. The amazing restaurant surrounding."

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 10
Value for money 10
10
Bruce, family with mature children, Dobbs Ferry, United States of America I 24 Feb 2013

"Excellent value for the money given that this is Paris. The apartment was as nice as I could reasonably expect based on the ad. Location was extremely convenient, but still very quiet for sleeping. The kitchen/bathroom were excellent/very useful. The apartment "manager" Raphael was very nice - I felt that he was "on our side." Not much lighting (Raphael explained that electricity is very expensive). Bedding could have been better"

 
Check-in / check-out 10
Cleaning 10
Comfort 8
Value for money 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


Call us for a quick
answer to all your questions

  • Customer service before, during and after your stay
  • Secure payments, peace of mind
  • Real-time booking with automatic email confirmation